My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt

65 Franklinstr., Westend, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60486 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Standard Room Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Executive Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Standard Room Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Standard Room Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Standard Room Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Business Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Junior Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Standard Corner Room Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Wunder Bar Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Gaia
Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Gaia Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Wunder Bar Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Terrace Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Wunder Bar Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Terrace Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Terrace
Hotel Area: Westend Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Araek T. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 16, 2014
it was too bad. Air condition was not working

Nothing
3.3
was the worst hotel in my life. i heat it. no air condition. I and my family could not sleep all the night. and when we tell them they said we can offer for you a fan and it was the smallest fan i have see it in my life. parhink is expensive . staff were not friendly.
Kok W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2013
close to train station, location is strategic

nothing nothing and nothing
4
generally clean, but overall staying experience not that good. Price is cheap though
Yavuz K. Business travelers Turkey, October 5, 2012
this hotel serves always best

big and comfortable rooms, goof location
9.7
it is always pleasure to stay in this hotel. good service from check in till check out
Drew B. Business travelers United States of America, October 1, 2012
Good hotel, friendly staff

Staff, facilities
8
Location wise the hotel is a bit out of the way, though the An der Dameheide tram station is just around the corner, making for easy access to the rest of the city through public transit and there is always a line of taxis at the door. The hotel itself is quite nice and the staff are quite friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable but a bit small. The hotel also features a very nice exercise and sauna area. Overall a good value.
Drew B. Business travelers United States of America, September 29, 2012
Nice hotel, comfortable stay

Friendly staff, exercise room
8
Location wise the hotel is a bit out of the way, though the An der Dameheide tram station is just around the corner, making for easy access to the rest of the city through public transit and there is always a line of taxis at the door. The hotel itself is quite nice and the staff are quite friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable but a bit small. The hotel also features a very nice exercise and sauna area. Overall a good value.
Ram R. Israel, January 31, 2012
A very nice hotel

The hotel located just 10 minutes from Mesee, clean and nice room, enjoyable pool and sauna.
9
we have been hosted 5 days in the hotel. we have found it a very nice hotel. room was clean and nice looking. location was just 10 minutes walking distance to messe. breakfast cost is too high so we bought every mornning tasty sandwiches and coffee from a shop 1 minute from hotel. there are some nice restaurants next to hotel. we will be glad to sleep in that hotel in our next visit.
Shopping Tip: Its so pity that shops close at 20:00, they can earn more if open till 22:00.
Shibu J. Business travelers India, April 16, 2011
Excellent Hotel with all ammendites

Free Internet included, Excellent Fitness Centre
9
Hotel is located in a quiet locality. Tram station is nearyby which u can take to connect to the main station. The rooms are very clean and well kept. For Business travellers, free internet is a good value. Neat rooms and and friendly staff. The fitness centre is very good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very close to the tram station where you can get connected to the main station and shopping areas
Cheung S. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 24, 2010
Trendy design

Design and shape of the building is great
7.7
The rooms are a decent size for when travelling alone and the look and feel of the rooms in my opinion are great. The whole overall design of the hotel is modern and trendy.
Cheung S. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 23, 2010
Great Hotel

The design is great
8
Rooms are decent for a business traveller. They just need more closet space.
Carl G. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2009
nice blu trendy fab pool

excellent pool and sauna, excellent staff, lovely looking hotel
8.3
4 star definately worth it get a high room as the veiw is lovely, nice pool and veiw from it, excellent friendly staff, breakfast very expensive didn't have it but nice places to go near by, if you use the subway press 50 and it is 5 stops heres your help would go there again for definate ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Standard RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Executive SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Standard RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Standard RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Standard RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Business SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Junior SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Standard Corner RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Wunder Bar LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant GaiaRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant GaiaRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Wunder Bar LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - TerraceRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Wunder Bar LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - TerraceRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A05