or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt

65 Franklinstr., Bockenheim / Rödelheim, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60486 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Standard Room Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Executive Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Standard Room Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Standard Room Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Standard Room Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Business Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Junior Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Standard Corner Room Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Wunder Bar Lounge
Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Gaia Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Gaia Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Wunder Bar Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Terrace Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Wunder Bar Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Terrace Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Terrace Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Spa Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Spa
Area: Bockenheim / Rödelheim Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Isabel L. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
Great Personal! Very helpful and pro,active

Personal
7.7
Shaun N. Business travelers United States of America, June 12, 2014
Good deal, not worth the trouble....

Food at the restaurant downstairs is good, the gym is nice, and there was free wifi.
4.7
I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and was not very pleased with things. Firstly, the A/C in my room was broken the entire time, leaving me to deal with 30C temperatures indoors at all times. It was actually cooler in hallway so I had to keep my door open to exchange a little bit of air. Hotel staff looked at it multiple times and said that "everything was functioning normally" and the heat was due to the sun beating down on that side of the hotel. The last 2 days of the trip were cloudy with high temps around 27 and it was still extremely hot in my room. Also, if you stay at this hotel, be sure to put the Do Not Disturb sign out if you don't want to be bothered. The cleaning staff will come by every 15 minutes from 9:30 on and knock at your door.
Nabeel A. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 25, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Staff, free car park spaces outside the hotel, clean
8.3
It was a very short visit to Frankfurt The staff were very nice and helpful The room was reasonable in size and clean
Araek T. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 16, 2014
it was too bad. Air condition was not working

Nothing
3.3
was the worst hotel in my life. i heat it. no air condition. I and my family could not sleep all the night. and when we tell them they said we can offer for you a fan and it was the smallest fan i have see it in my life. parhink is expensive . staff were not friendly.
Kok W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2013
close to train station, location is strategic

nothing nothing and nothing
4
generally clean, but overall staying experience not that good. Price is cheap though
Yavuz K. Business travelers Turkey, October 5, 2012
this hotel serves always best

big and comfortable rooms, goof location
9.7
it is always pleasure to stay in this hotel. good service from check in till check out
Drew B. Business travelers United States of America, October 1, 2012
Good hotel, friendly staff

Staff, facilities
8
Location wise the hotel is a bit out of the way, though the An der Dameheide tram station is just around the corner, making for easy access to the rest of the city through public transit and there is always a line of taxis at the door. The hotel itself is quite nice and the staff are quite friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable but a bit small. The hotel also features a very nice exercise and sauna area. Overall a good value.
Drew B. Business travelers United States of America, September 29, 2012
Nice hotel, comfortable stay

Friendly staff, exercise room
8
Location wise the hotel is a bit out of the way, though the An der Dameheide tram station is just around the corner, making for easy access to the rest of the city through public transit and there is always a line of taxis at the door. The hotel itself is quite nice and the staff are quite friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable but a bit small. The hotel also features a very nice exercise and sauna area. Overall a good value.
Ram R. Israel, January 31, 2012
A very nice hotel

The hotel located just 10 minutes from Mesee, clean and nice room, enjoyable pool and sauna.
9
we have been hosted 5 days in the hotel. we have found it a very nice hotel. room was clean and nice looking. location was just 10 minutes walking distance to messe. breakfast cost is too high so we bought every mornning tasty sandwiches and coffee from a shop 1 minute from hotel. there are some nice restaurants next to hotel. we will be glad to sleep in that hotel in our next visit.
Shopping Tip: Its so pity that shops close at 20:00, they can earn more if open till 22:00.
Shibu J. Business travelers India, April 16, 2011
Excellent Hotel with all ammendites

Free Internet included, Excellent Fitness Centre
9
Hotel is located in a quiet locality. Tram station is nearyby which u can take to connect to the main station. The rooms are very clean and well kept. For Business travellers, free internet is a good value. Neat rooms and and friendly staff. The fitness centre is very good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very close to the tram station where you can get connected to the main station and shopping areas

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am MainRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Standard RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Executive SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Standard RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Standard RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Standard RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Business SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Junior SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Standard Corner RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Wunder Bar LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant GaiaRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant GaiaRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Wunder Bar LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - TerraceRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Wunder Bar LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - TerraceRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - TerraceRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05