or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel GRT

531 GST Road St. Thomas Mount, Airport Road, Chennai, India 600 016 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Spa Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Fitness Room Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Hotel Exterior Day View Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Reception Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Gallop - Sports Bar Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - The Grate Gabab Factory- Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Lobby Level Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Entrance Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Spa Room Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Club Room Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Fitness Room
Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Executive Suite Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Royal Summit - Conference Room Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Spa Relaxation Room Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Deluxe Room Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Royal Court - Conference Room Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Business Class Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Restaurant
Area: Airport Road Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (22)
Sort by:
Arockia A. Solo travelers India, December 18, 2014
Awesome hotel

1. Speedy registration. 2) clean and comfort 3) free airport pickup
10
Arthur F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2014
Excellent hotel a few minutes from airport

Room Bar Service
3
Absolutely excellent. Staff superb until my departure, then a serious lapse. I left at 1.45am on the 26th and no sooner had I left the elevator a grim faced manager approached me to tell me I owed about £15 unpaid. I had eaten with friends the evening before around 8pm and the account had not been given to the front desk when I paid at about 9 before going to bed. I honestly thought all was settled till I left when this manager spoke to me in a very unpleasant way and even after I paid the excess (which I had no idea of) the three men at the desk were very unfriendly while I departed. This somewhat spoilt my experience of this otherwise excellent hotel. The night manager involved should surely be sacked. His behaviour was VERY unprofessional as he made me feel like a criminal.
Gil S. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 21, 2014
Highly recommended

Close to airport, ideal for late arrival
9
Transit stop in Chennai so needed a hotel close to airport. This hotel is ideally located. Everything went fine. The room was great. Only stayed one night so didn't eat.
Shane C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 29, 2014
Under par Service

Close to airport, free shuttle to airport, etc
4
Renjith R. Solo travelers India, September 9, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Best Hotel, International Facilities,Once touch service
10
The staff were the best. hotel was clean and equipped with all modern amenities. I would comment this hotel as the best 5 star hotel in chennai
Olivier M. Solo travelers France, August 29, 2014
Simply perfect

Employees, beautiful, close by airport
9.7
Simply perfect - this hotel is beautiful and everyone so nice and profession. Wasn't able to test the food as I had a stomach issue on that particular day but I am sure it is as the rest of the hotel, high quality. Thank you for the smiles and simplicity. Trip to airport, simple and free! Thank you to everyone.
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, April 17, 2014
very nice

all thing nice
10
comfortabel
Melissa I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Perfect comfortable airport stop-over

very comfy beds, attentive, helpful staff, fluffiest towels ever!
9.3
We only stayed for one night as a stop-over before flying home, but it was perfect for that, very comfortable indeed!
Sherri H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2014
Home away from home

Food, staff, and delicious chocolate
10
Perfect hotel if you are staying close to the airport. The staff and food was fantastic. You also get a 15 min comp foot massage that's amazing .
Sherri H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2013
Amazing and relaxing

Staff, chocolate, and Eco friendly amenities
10
I have never been so well taken care of as I was here. I had an early flight and they had a to go breakfast ready and an airport shuttle. Great service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel GRT ChennaiRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Hotel Exterior Day ViewRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - ReceptionRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Gallop - Sports BarRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - The Grate Gabab Factory- RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Lobby Level RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - EntranceRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Spa RoomRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Club RoomRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Executive SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Royal Summit - Conference RoomRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Spa Relaxation RoomRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Deluxe RoomRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Royal Court - Conference RoomRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Business ClassRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07