My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel GRT

531 GST Road St. Thomas Mount, Airport Road, Chennai, India 600 016 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Portico Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Deluxe Room Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Radisson Club Room Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Business Room Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Business Class Room Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Executive Suite Room Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Blu Hickey Bistro All Day Dining Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Yalla Yalla Midlle Eastern Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Garden Cafe A Poolside Culinary Paradise Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - The Great Kabab Factory Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Gallop Sport Bar Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Darbar Boardroom Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Papllion Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Relaxation Lounge Bodhi Spa Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Swimming Pool
Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Vetiver Treatment Room Bodhi Spa Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Royal Court Meeting Room Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Royal Submit Banqueting Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Spa Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Fitness Room Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Hotel Exterior Day View Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Hotel Entrance Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Reception
Hotel Area: Airport Road Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (15)
Sort by:
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, April 17, 2014
very nice

all thing nice
10
comfortabel
Melissa I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Perfect comfortable airport stop-over

very comfy beds, attentive, helpful staff, fluffiest towels ever!
9.3
We only stayed for one night as a stop-over before flying home, but it was perfect for that, very comfortable indeed!
Sherri H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2014
Home away from home

Food, staff, and delicious chocolate
10
Perfect hotel if you are staying close to the airport. The staff and food was fantastic. You also get a 15 min comp foot massage that's amazing .
Sherri H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2013
Amazing and relaxing

Staff, chocolate, and Eco friendly amenities
10
I have never been so well taken care of as I was here. I had an early flight and they had a to go breakfast ready and an airport shuttle. Great service.
Fransiska A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2013
Clean and Comfort Hotel

Clean, Comfort, Nice
10
According to me this hotel can be say as a good hotel. The rooms is clean and comfort. Overall, that's good.
Simon E. Solo travelers Sweden, June 22, 2013
An excellent hotel near the airport

Soft bed, friendly and serviceminded staff, comfortable, clean and beauriful room.
10
Really a great hotel! This is the first hotel in India where I have had a soft and comfortable bed. Otherwise, even at good hotels the beds are usually quite hard. Friendly and serviceminded staff and beautiful and comfortable room and a beautiful entrance. Unfortunately this time I had not time to try all the things that are available att the hotel. They also have a complimetary transport from the airport to the hotel which worked well. A nice airconditioned car and a very friendly driver. This hotel I can really recommend!
Luke K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 9, 2013
Good, clean and close to the airport hotel.

Clean and conveniently located
8
Barry P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 19, 2012
good hotel in convenient location for airport

location
9
the hotel staff were attantive and the facilities were 5 star, the hotel met all the pre advert information i received
Hotel Feature Tip: use the spa when you arrive and after your long journey, its refreshingly good for Cheenai and gets you primed for the busy city that this place is
Noboru M. Solo travelers Thailand, March 4, 2012
good breakfast

near airport
5.3
This hotel serve several menu for breakfast anf tast is good.
Noboru M. Solo travelers Thailand, February 13, 2012
5star hotel?

located near clos airport
5.7
transit service is very nice from airport with packed water. trash of former guest remained in the dustbin at washroom. i feel displeases of unclean whenever stay this hotel. i found big cockroach in the room at last stay also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel GRT ChennaiRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - PorticoRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Deluxe RoomRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Radisson Club RoomRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Business RoomRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Business Class RoomRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Executive Suite RoomRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Blu Hickey Bistro All Day Dining RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Yalla Yalla Midlle Eastern RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Garden Cafe A Poolside Culinary ParadiseRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - The Great Kabab FactoryRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Gallop Sport BarRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Darbar BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Papllion LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Relaxation Lounge Bodhi SpaRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Vetiver Treatment Room Bodhi SpaRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Royal Court Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Royal Submit BanquetingRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Hotel Exterior Day ViewRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Hotel EntranceRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A01