or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel GRT

531 GST Road St. Thomas Mount, Airport Road, Chennai, India 600 016 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Hotel Exterior Day View Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Gallop - Sports Bar Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - The Grate Gabab Factory- Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Spa Room Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Reception Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Fitness Room Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Yalla Yalla Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Bothi Spa Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Spa Room Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Darbar - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Deluxe Room
Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Bar Counter Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Royal Submit Conference Room Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Book Library Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Blu Kickey Bistro Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Radisson Club Room Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Hotel Exterior Night View Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Executive Suite Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Business Club Room Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Royal Court - Ballroom Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Bathroom Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Bathroom Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - TGKF Restaurant
Area: Airport Road Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (25)
Sort by:
Mark B. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2015
Great hotel for airport transit

staff performance, food, room quality
8.7
My room included an airport pickup. So easy and polite and professional. He checked me in to my room, gave me the key and said I could go straight to the room when I arrived. So comfortable. The hotel restaurant food was delicious but a little pricier than the rest of India but of good quality.
Felismina A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2015
A complete pleasure

Staff,service and comfort
10
Second time I have stayed in a radisson .the staff are amazing ,very attentive ,courteous and always smiling,and nothing is too much trouble. The rooms are super clean and comfortable. Fantastic value for money and I use the Radisson now whenever I can.
Alison A. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2015
Return to the Radisson

Very helpful staff, comfortable haven, good restaurants.
8.7
I returned prior to flying out of India from Chennai. I chose the Radisson again as I had found it very comfortable and convenient to the airport. I also found it a cool refuge from the hustle and bustle of the city. On this occasion I had muddled up my booking dates, but this was no problem for the reception staff who sat me down and in no time had my booking sorted and I was escorted to my room. Thanks very much.
Arockia A. Solo travelers India, December 18, 2014
Awesome hotel

1. Speedy registration. 2) clean and comfort 3) free airport pickup
10
Arthur F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2014
Excellent hotel a few minutes from airport

Room Bar Service
3
Absolutely excellent. Staff superb until my departure, then a serious lapse. I left at 1.45am on the 26th and no sooner had I left the elevator a grim faced manager approached me to tell me I owed about £15 unpaid. I had eaten with friends the evening before around 8pm and the account had not been given to the front desk when I paid at about 9 before going to bed. I honestly thought all was settled till I left when this manager spoke to me in a very unpleasant way and even after I paid the excess (which I had no idea of) the three men at the desk were very unfriendly while I departed. This somewhat spoilt my experience of this otherwise excellent hotel. The night manager involved should surely be sacked. His behaviour was VERY unprofessional as he made me feel like a criminal.
Gil S. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 21, 2014
Highly recommended

Close to airport, ideal for late arrival
9
Transit stop in Chennai so needed a hotel close to airport. This hotel is ideally located. Everything went fine. The room was great. Only stayed one night so didn't eat.
Shane C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 29, 2014
Under par Service

Close to airport, free shuttle to airport, etc
4
Renjith R. Solo travelers India, September 9, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Best Hotel, International Facilities,Once touch service
10
The staff were the best. hotel was clean and equipped with all modern amenities. I would comment this hotel as the best 5 star hotel in chennai
Olivier M. Solo travelers France, August 29, 2014
Simply perfect

Employees, beautiful, close by airport
9.7
Simply perfect - this hotel is beautiful and everyone so nice and profession. Wasn't able to test the food as I had a stomach issue on that particular day but I am sure it is as the rest of the hotel, high quality. Thank you for the smiles and simplicity. Trip to airport, simple and free! Thank you to everyone.
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, April 17, 2014
very nice

all thing nice
10
comfortabel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel GRT ChennaiRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Hotel Exterior Day ViewRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Gallop - Sports BarRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - The Grate Gabab Factory- RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Spa RoomRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - ReceptionRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Yalla Yalla RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Bothi SpaRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Spa RoomRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Darbar - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Deluxe RoomRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Bar CounterRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Royal Submit Conference RoomRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Book LibraryRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Blu Kickey Bistro RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Radisson Club RoomRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Hotel Exterior Night ViewRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Executive SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Business Club RoomRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Royal Court - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - TGKF RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Hotel PorticoRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Garden Cafe RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel GRT Chennai - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A07