Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka

Plot No.4, Sector 13, Near IGI Airport, Dwarka, New Delhi and NCR, India 110075 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - The Grand View Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Porch Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Reception Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Reception Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Interior Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Interior Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite Bed Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Spring - Multi Cuisine Coffee Shop Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Dvar - Indian Fine Dining Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Rice - Oriental Fine Dining Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Spring - Coffee Shop Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Zeppelin Bar - Ambience Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room
Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Gym - Fitness Center Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Games Area Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Jacuzzi Area Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Anantaa Spa Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Sauna Room Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Steam Room Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Soul City Mall - In house Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Crystal Room Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom
Area: Dwarka Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 128 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (128)
Sort by:
Sumit G. Couples India, June 28, 2015
Not satisfied

Location Cleaniness and room size
6.3
Bad we booked for business room but we were given deluxe room only stating the they have no availability but they charged for the business romm
Sunil G. Families with older children India, June 22, 2015
good hotel

staff,cleanliness,rooms
8.7
Gagandeep S. Business travelers India, May 30, 2015
please avoid this hotel !!!! worst hotel i stayed

radisson blu hotel new delhi dwarka
3
worst stay !!! please avoid this hotel .. rude staff , they don't allow guests , below average food , dirty bathroom, ac doesn't work , mannerless duty manager .. please avoid !
Pamela L. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2015
No title

The Food and location
9
My stay was good but could have been better if I didn't have to request some milk for a cup of coffee 6 TIMES……. I also made a complaint to the Duty Manager who I hope will look into this.
Vikram S. Solo travelers India, May 1, 2015
Fantastic place to stay

Easy access to I.G.I airport, beautiful hotel, lovely food.
9
Kiran S. Families with young children India, April 23, 2015
True Value for Money.

Great Building planing.Nice view from top flours.Best food quality.
8.7
I will definitely visit the Hotel again.Very pleasant stay.
Sunil S. Business travelers India, April 7, 2015
Nice place with great hospitality

Hospitality, Spa facilities, having a shopping mall within premises
9.3
It was a nice one night stay here. Highly recommended for business travelers, the staff is hospitable, rooms are clean. Complimentary fitness center and spa facilities add extra delight to the clients. There is shopping mall within the premise hence more convenient to shop small errands. Overall, very good hotel with full value for money
Aditi S. Families with young children India, April 4, 2015
Great Stay

Location, Food, Comfort
10
Great
Paresh B. Business travelers India, March 21, 2015
Staff Bihaviour was very poor

Food is really nice
7
Feeling very bad from your staff
Ruhhi R. Couples India, February 15, 2015
Comfortable and enjoyable visit

1. 360 degree view, 2. Cleanliness, 3. Comfort level
7
My experience of Radisson blu is good. The stay was comfortable and enjoyable. There were only two issues which dissapointed me at some level, 1. Bathroom amenities was ok not as per the five star level hotel. 2. At the time of exit there were nobody to help us in carrying our luggage though it was less for me to carry. But nobody from hotel offered us help. Apart from this at the time of exiting door keeper was not there to greet us or open door for us. Though we can ignore it but if you come to the rating of a hotel a five star we do not expect such behaviour from staff. There was one more thing which left a mark of bad impression on my mind for the hotel staff is that while checking out at cashier counter the lady who was taking handling our account was not at all hospitable. I would suggest this hotel or would like to visit their again but along with this I would like to suggest hotel management should keep a close check on staff behaviour as we don't expect such behaviour from them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Main PhotoRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - The Grand ViewRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Hotel PorchRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite BedRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Executive SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Spring - Multi Cuisine Coffee ShopRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Dvar - Indian Fine DiningRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Rice - Oriental Fine DiningRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Spring - Coffee ShopRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Zeppelin Bar - AmbienceRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Gym - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Games AreaRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Jacuzzi AreaRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Anantaa SpaRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Sauna RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Steam RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Soul City Mall - In houseRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Crystal RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Rice - Pan Asia CuisineRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Business CenterRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Executive SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - View From SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Atrium View from RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Living Room of Deluxe SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Living Room of Deluxe SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - View from Living RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Atrium Water Body


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2H02