or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka

Plot No.4, Sector 13, Near IGI Airport, Dwarka, New Delhi and NCR, India 110075 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - The Grand View Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Porch Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Reception Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Reception Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Interior Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Interior Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Business Class Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite Bed Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Spring - Multi Cuisine Coffee Shop Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Dvar - Indian Fine Dining Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Rice - Oriental Fine Dining Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Spring - Coffee Shop Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Zeppelin Bar - Ambience
Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Board Room Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Gym - Fitness Centre Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Games Area Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Jacuzzi Area Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Anantaa Spa Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Sauna Room Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Steam Room Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Soul City Mall - In house Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Board Room Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Crystal Room
Area: Dwarka Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Mukesh K. Groups United Kingdom, December 10, 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, new cleanliness
7
Food quality could have been better
Carole M. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2014
One night here prior to flight

Location good,
6.3
First impression on arrival was not good, a busy desk, staff were not particularly friendly, on allocation of our room our luggage arrived promptly. Our room was reasonable however, all the furniture is looking very jaded for s 5 star hotel, bathroom was also very small, but adequate. The mini bar was empty and we had to ask for several things that should have been in place. Our second visit to this hotel, probably the last, with so much competition I will look for another hotel on our next visit to Delhi.
Bhaskara L. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2014
Star experience for less!

Attached shopping, beautiful architecture, great concierge
8.3
Wifi worked great, the department store onsite was great to stock up on essentials, breakfast was excellent, front desk travel services were great, complementary airport drop-off met expectations. The hotel was very busy in the morning and no one could help with moving our luggage out of the room upon check out - we had to do it ourselves. In the bathroom, water from the showers runs into the toilet/wash basin area.
Abhilash M. Business travelers India, November 7, 2014
Not ideal for business travellers

New, close to metro station
7.3
The location is good only if you have business to do in Dwarka. The room was clean and well appointed. food quality was average (Particularly breakfast). Biggest flaw here was the Wify. I had a terrible Wifi connection and could barely download / send emails with attachments. I tried calling their front desk but nothing happened. They didnt even seem to have an upgrade option for Wifi. I found my Airtel 3G better than their Wifi and switched to my phone to respond to emails.
Vikram S. Business travelers India, October 28, 2014
Excellent place to stay , value for money

Excellent location, easy access to international airport, very beautiful architect , love to visit again.
9.7
All staff services are very amazing from door man to house keeping except receptionist all behaviours are good except no eye contact and very robotic behaviour just they need friendly and open behaviour with great smile. Rest is excellent love to refer my friend,colleagues and family.
Nurul B. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
wow..

location, guest satisfaction n nice waiter
7
well.. everything are good so far.. i even dont know only expecting something wrong with this hotel because of what?? hi star rate hotel with normal cost.. while reach at that hotel then i know it s only old hotel n need some renovation..but... really unbelievable we were not satisfying w bussiness class room n the management allow us to have suite room as complimentary.. anyway.. really make me happy..big smile on my face.. just hope to make ur swimming pool deeper n suit w taller people ; 175cm above.. also tagging for non halal food..thank you... i love this hotel mostly waiters n housekeeper also room services..
Horst R. Business travelers Germany, October 25, 2014
plywood room

rice restaurant
3.3
The jotel claims to be close to the airport but it took the taxi 40 minutes to grt there. This not clise to the airport. The room looks shabby with locally made furniture that look like raw plywood. Behind the easychair garbage was collected. The boy who came for a bed down turn left without doing it. The complementory fruit platter , though ordered, was never delivrred. I will not stay at this hotel again
Jagjit S. Families with young children Australia, October 22, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, late check out, good food
9.3
Parveen K. Families with older children Australia, October 13, 2014
Avoid at all costs

the buffet dinner selection
4
We stayed here for 5 nights in OCT 2014 and had 2 rooms for 4 people. Extremely disappointing and will be posting on all internet forums to warn other people
Ashwin G. Families with young children India, October 13, 2014
Superluxe and a very memorable stay

super comfy rooms, terrific ambience and surprisingly it's food
10
Arrived there expecting it to be mediocre but it completely shattered that myth of mine. It had been a very impulsive decision to check in when my daughter fell in love with the property on a prior visit to an engagement party there. Her birthday was around the corner so I decide to give her a surprise. Not only did they upgrade us to a business class room from a superior room.. They gave us an incredible view. Check in was seamless and hassle free. The rooms were beautiful and very comf . Everything worked ! That's a real surprise these days even when you stay at hotels like the Oberoi, things don't work sometimes. The beds and linen were truly 5 star quality. The Bath Amenities I would have liked better but that's because they were Chinese.. And I'm a little sceptical of Chinese toiletries. Anyways everything else was perfect ! The room was when better than the pictures these guys out on their website so that speaks for itself . The staff was mostly par excellence and very warm. Housekeeping staff was slightly slow in response but maybe it was because of the distance they had to travel to get to the room.. They did take 30 mins to deliver a dental kit ... That was reminiscent of my awful stay in Leela Goa recently. Anyways in room dining was fantastic so order without worrying of how the food will turn up. It was delicious and piping hot. The Spring Coffee shop aka buffet place was a mixed bag. Staff was excellent. Food was average but on some occasions superlative. Breakfast on the continental side does need some improvement. There is definitely a lack of creativity on the buffet side for sure even though they didn't hold back on spoiling you for choice. The Spa looked inviting and the menu was perfect. The salon also was interesting. The gym was spacious and well equipped with the latest fancy gadgets and machines. Have to say the best thing about the hote besides it's people is the architecture and ambience. Kudos to the team for making this a very special trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCRRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - The Grand ViewRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Hotel PorchRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Business Class Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite BedRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Executive SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Spring - Multi Cuisine Coffee ShopRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Dvar - Indian Fine DiningRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Rice - Oriental Fine DiningRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Spring - Coffee ShopRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Zeppelin Bar - AmbienceRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Board RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Gym - Fitness CentreRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Games AreaRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Jacuzzi AreaRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Anantaa SpaRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Sauna RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Steam RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Soul City Mall - In houseRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Board RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Crystal RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Rice - Pan Asia CuisineRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Business CenterRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B03