or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka

Plot No.4, Sector 13, Near IGI Airport, Dwarka, New Delhi and NCR, India 110075 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - The Grand View Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Porch Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Reception Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Reception Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Business Center Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Interior Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Interior Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Business Class Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite Bed Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Spring - Multi Cuisine Coffee Shop Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Dvar - Indian Fine Dining Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Rice - Oriental Fine Dining Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Spring - Coffee Shop
Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Zeppelin Bar - Ambience Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Board Room Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Gym - Fitness Centre Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Games Area Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Jacuzzi Area Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Anantaa Spa Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Sauna Room Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Steam Room Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Soul City Mall - In house Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Board Room
Area: Dwarka Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
81 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (81)
Sort by:
Joanne M. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
perfect

food, staff, large clean rooms
9.3
i could not fault this hotel, best hotel i have ever stayed in. Rooms are large and clean, pool is large and fab and being up high gave wonderful views, food was the best food i have ever had especially the indian restaurant I'm going to crave that food for a long time, the gol gappaes are to die for. The staff are so pleasant can't do enough for you very friendly. The shower is a waterfall shower and was always hot. Its a quiet the beds are so comfy and large. Really the best hotel i've ever stayed in and was really sad to leave. My only one suggestion is to allow beers and cocktails by the pool as there is nothing better than sunbathing with a icey cold beer in your hand :). Will stay in this hotel again with out a doubt. Price was very good for the standard of hotel. Food and drinks in the hotel are not cheap but worth every penny. I can't recommend this hotel enough.
Syed R. Couples India, June 26, 2014
Nice stay in the hotel, everything was found super

Behavior of all staff, service, Facilities.
10
Tremendous stay, more than expected and all staff were fantastic in all aspects.
Sathya K. Solo travelers India, May 18, 2014
Good stay, value for money

Location, ambience, cleanliness, good staff
8.7
Sunny S. Couples India, May 11, 2014
Gr8 location with beautiful lobby & Rooms

Rooms, buffet breakfast, infrastracture
9
Eventhough i have made the full payment during my booking with agoda, but hotel reception was asking for payment again so i showed them my debit accounts of credit card, they took time but all was settled down
Bill D. Business travelers United States of America, May 4, 2014
The best you can get

1st was the friendly staff who checked me in ,he was very helpfull and polite,2nd clean,3rd easy access to airport
9
it was more than what i expected,great hotel,friendly staff,value for money,everything was so perfect you cant fault it.love to stay again,infact i am going to stay again on 23rd of may.
Jasmin K. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
Nice hotel

Comfort
8.7
We were here for just one night in transit. From the outside the hotel doesnt look like much, but the inside is quite impressive. Rooms are big and luxurious and the bed is very comfortable. There is a small mall next to the hotel but there isnt much there. Only one downside: since our flight was early there was a packed breakfast option for us - it was horrible. Maybe the actual buffet breakfast is much nicer.
Vijay J. Couples India, April 21, 2014
excellant

good staff, close to airport, and food is good
8
excellant
Wei Z. Business travelers China, March 27, 2014
good

good
8
Amit K. Business travelers India, March 22, 2014
Good value for money

Room size, internet, bfast
8
First stay. Was very good VFM at the price. Room was very comfortable.
Michael H. Solo travelers Germany, March 16, 2014
More than I expected

Service, room and fast internet
8.7
After enterring the Lobby I was amazed by how the hotel looks inside. I did not expect anything like this when seeing it from outside. The staff was very efficient and friendly. I spent my last two days of my stay in India there. Before I was travelling from the east to the west of India. This hotel was absolutely a perfect end to an amazing time in this incredible country. The staff was always helpful. By foot the metro station can be reached within 5 minutes to drive in the city center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCRRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - The Grand ViewRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Hotel PorchRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Business CenterRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Business Class Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite BedRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Executive SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Spring - Multi Cuisine Coffee ShopRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Dvar - Indian Fine DiningRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Rice - Oriental Fine DiningRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Spring - Coffee ShopRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Zeppelin Bar - AmbienceRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Board RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Gym - Fitness CentreRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Games AreaRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Jacuzzi AreaRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Anantaa SpaRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Sauna RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Steam RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Soul City Mall - In houseRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Board RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Crystal RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Rice - Pan Asia CuisineRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Business CenterRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Executive SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02