or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka

Plot No.4, Sector 13, Near IGI Airport, Dwarka, New Delhi and NCR, India 110075 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - The Grand View Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Porch Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Reception Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Reception Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Interior Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Interior Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite Bed Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Spring - Multi Cuisine Coffee Shop Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Dvar - Indian Fine Dining Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Rice - Oriental Fine Dining Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Spring - Coffee Shop Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Zeppelin Bar - Ambience Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room
Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Gym - Fitness Center Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Games Area Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Jacuzzi Area Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Anantaa Spa Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Sauna Room Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Steam Room Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Soul City Mall - In house Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Crystal Room Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom
Area: Dwarka Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Paresh B. Business travelers India, March 21, 2015
Staff Bihaviour was very poor

Food is really nice
7
Feeling very bad from your staff
Ruhhi R. Couples India, February 15, 2015
Comfortable and enjoyable visit

1. 360 degree view, 2. Cleanliness, 3. Comfort level
7
My experience of Radisson blu is good. The stay was comfortable and enjoyable. There were only two issues which dissapointed me at some level, 1. Bathroom amenities was ok not as per the five star level hotel. 2. At the time of exit there were nobody to help us in carrying our luggage though it was less for me to carry. But nobody from hotel offered us help. Apart from this at the time of exiting door keeper was not there to greet us or open door for us. Though we can ignore it but if you come to the rating of a hotel a five star we do not expect such behaviour from staff. There was one more thing which left a mark of bad impression on my mind for the hotel staff is that while checking out at cashier counter the lady who was taking handling our account was not at all hospitable. I would suggest this hotel or would like to visit their again but along with this I would like to suggest hotel management should keep a close check on staff behaviour as we don't expect such behaviour from them.
Deepak G. Solo travelers India, January 26, 2015
Great property but farrrr from 5-star

The hotel was close to a metro station, shopping mall underneath and free wifi
6
This was my 2nd visit to this property and a continued disappointment. I was assigned a room with a non functional air conditioner and non functional safe. After calling front desk and being promised a call back in 5 minutes twice, i was given a new room at 8pm the night before the checkout next day. Dissatisfied with the level of hospitality and inability of the management to keep this wonderful building in one piece, i checked out. I called for a cab arranged by the hotel. The bell desk had forgotten to load my luggage into the cab, i noticed it as the luggage sat at the door while the bell desk asked the cab driver to take off. I had to come out of the cab and address this myself(i was the only one checking out at the time). I was shopping for my wedding and looking for a hotel for my guests. This one has definitely missed the opportunity to have any further business from me. Overall, the hotel is known to be a 5-star, it has a long way to go. Poorly finished suites, bad service and poor internet services need to be reviewed immediately.
Munish S. Families with young children Australia, December 27, 2014
Great location

Location, food & concierge
7
Stay was okay but disappointed as our family member slipped & fell. We weren't provided with slippers at the time we entered our room. Food is great but waiting time in the Orient restaurant was more than 45mins. The waiter advised that the delay was due to staff being allocated to some exec MD meeting lunch! We felt that customer service & comfort was compromised. Finally, the vents in the bathrooms weren't working & there was a strong odour in the room. Other than this, the staff are kind & willing to help.
Mukesh K. Groups United Kingdom, December 10, 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, new cleanliness
7
Food quality could have been better
Carole M. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2014
One night here prior to flight

Location good,
6.3
First impression on arrival was not good, a busy desk, staff were not particularly friendly, on allocation of our room our luggage arrived promptly. Our room was reasonable however, all the furniture is looking very jaded for s 5 star hotel, bathroom was also very small, but adequate. The mini bar was empty and we had to ask for several things that should have been in place. Our second visit to this hotel, probably the last, with so much competition I will look for another hotel on our next visit to Delhi.
Bhaskara L. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2014
Star experience for less!

Attached shopping, beautiful architecture, great concierge
8.3
Wifi worked great, the department store onsite was great to stock up on essentials, breakfast was excellent, front desk travel services were great, complementary airport drop-off met expectations. The hotel was very busy in the morning and no one could help with moving our luggage out of the room upon check out - we had to do it ourselves. In the bathroom, water from the showers runs into the toilet/wash basin area.
Abhilash M. Business travelers India, November 7, 2014
Not ideal for business travellers

New, close to metro station
7.3
The location is good only if you have business to do in Dwarka. The room was clean and well appointed. food quality was average (Particularly breakfast). Biggest flaw here was the Wify. I had a terrible Wifi connection and could barely download / send emails with attachments. I tried calling their front desk but nothing happened. They didnt even seem to have an upgrade option for Wifi. I found my Airtel 3G better than their Wifi and switched to my phone to respond to emails.
Vikram S. Business travelers India, October 28, 2014
Excellent place to stay , value for money

Excellent location, easy access to international airport, very beautiful architect , love to visit again.
9.7
All staff services are very amazing from door man to house keeping except receptionist all behaviours are good except no eye contact and very robotic behaviour just they need friendly and open behaviour with great smile. Rest is excellent love to refer my friend,colleagues and family.
Nurul B. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
wow..

location, guest satisfaction n nice waiter
7
well.. everything are good so far.. i even dont know only expecting something wrong with this hotel because of what?? hi star rate hotel with normal cost.. while reach at that hotel then i know it s only old hotel n need some renovation..but... really unbelievable we were not satisfying w bussiness class room n the management allow us to have suite room as complimentary.. anyway.. really make me happy..big smile on my face.. just hope to make ur swimming pool deeper n suit w taller people ; 175cm above.. also tagging for non halal food..thank you... i love this hotel mostly waiters n housekeeper also room services..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Main PhotoRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - The Grand ViewRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Hotel PorchRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite BedRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Executive SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Spring - Multi Cuisine Coffee ShopRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Dvar - Indian Fine DiningRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Rice - Oriental Fine DiningRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Spring - Coffee ShopRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Zeppelin Bar - AmbienceRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Gym - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Games AreaRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Jacuzzi AreaRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Anantaa SpaRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Sauna RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Steam RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Soul City Mall - In houseRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Crystal RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Rice - Pan Asia CuisineRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Business CenterRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Executive SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - View From SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Atrium View from RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Living Room of Deluxe SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Living Room of Deluxe SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - View from Living RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka New Delhi and NCR - Atrium Water Body


AS-AGWEB-3A08