Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar

Plot No. D District Centre Outer Ring Road Paschim Vihar, West Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110063

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 167 reviews

138 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (167)
Sort by:
Niyati S. Couples India, May 23, 2016
value for money
5
stayed in the business class room.staff is very helpful and rooms are comfortable.Here the business class is more like deluxe rooms of other hotels.overall it was a nice stay.
Rohaila E. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2016
Not a true Radisson Blu standard
3.3
I made full payment prior to arriving even booking an extra night to ensure that I have my room immediately upon arrival as my flight landed at 540am. Agoda was informed of my flight details. Upon check-in, I was told that my room is not available as it was treated as a no-show. As the hotel was fully booked, the staff gave me an unsatisfactory answer that I have to wait for my room. This was not the kind of answer I wish to hear after a long flight and especially after making full payment prior to arrival. How can they release my room and treating it as a no-show despite my pre-arrival notice to them. Took them sometime to sort this out and eventually I got my room. The room was not clean. Looks like it was made up in a hurry. There were biscuits swept under the furniture. Overall, the room was not maintained properly. This is not a true Radisson Blu standard. Not even a 5-stars quality. Saving grace of this stay was a male housekeeping staff who made my stay in room 708 bearable by keeping it clean daily. I will definitely not consider this hotel for my upcoming trips to Delhi.
Chi W. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2016
Not happy
3.3
The staff is not professional esp. the front desk staff. Door staff are nice.
Hiang K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2016
Worst stay in a Radisson Blu
4
It's absolutely terrible. I was checked into a room already occupied. Then a room on 6th floor with loud music still playing till 1+am. Room is not clean and dusty. Staff at counter has poor and slow service attitude. This is the worst Radisson experience.
Ashis M. Business travelers India, February 28, 2016
Nice stay
4.7
Overaly good, nice food and well maintained. location is little outskirt of city. Spa is relaxing. Hotel need to have some activities in weekend for guest entertainment or substitute a discotheque etc. may improve the need.
Lakshmi A. Families with older children Sri Lanka, January 10, 2016
Not a homely Hotel

Staff
7.7
This Hotel has been built at a high cost since it got all modern items.But the room layout is weird with writing table behind the bed.It looses the homely look due to poor layout.None of the items in the room are userfriendly such as switches,TV remote,Bathroom fittings,etc; The Staff is nice and the Buffet Breakfast was very good.Not a homely Hotel and I guess it mainly caters to the Business Guests.Also We wanted a non-smoking room but Our room was smelling of smoke.We have travelled in many parts in India and feel the Hotels are very good but this is the only place We felt something was missing.I hope things will improve as the Hotel is an International Chain which is doing very well all over the World.Staff are very nice and I think that is a major plus point.However We will certainly stay in this Hotel when in Paschim Vihar next time.All the very best!
Brooke V. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2015
Good place but not a 5 star

food, friendly staff, great gym
7.7
My stay was pleasant. Very friendly staff. The room felt a little outdated but overall satisfied.
Daniele I. Business travelers Italy, December 2, 2015
Very good stay

Breakfast, staff, location
8
Tina K. Groups United Kingdom, November 20, 2015
5* service

Friendly staff, excellect spa services, comfortable clean rooms
8
I stayed in Delhi with my family and have to say this was the best decision we made. We all loved the hotel, the spa manager Amerjeet was very friendly and I had one of the best massages. The bar manager was also nice and we had a good conversationwith him. It was not like you were in india, could not hear a thing from outside. Wish we stayed longer and definatley would return.
Kailash A. Business travelers India, November 8, 2015
Overrated 5-Star Hotel
4.7
Radisson Blu is a highly overrated hotel. Staff lacks training and hospitality as they are not aware of their responsibility. The Check-in process was very slow. At the Restaurant, I had to wait for 15 mins for Tea which was served Cold. During Check-out my luggage took 20 mins to come down from my room and upon inquiring the reason for delay at the Front Desk, the Staff (specifically Deepak) was rude, careless and unprofessional.
1 - 10 of 138 reviews Next page
Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Tea LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - EntranceRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Beauty SalonRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - EntranceRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Executive SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Business ClassRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Oro the BarRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - GardenRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - GardenRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Beauty SalonRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - EntranceRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Pub/Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02