Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar

Plot No. D District Centre Outer Ring Road Paschim Vihar, West Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110063

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
161 reviews

131 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Lakshmi A. Families with older children Sri Lanka, January 10, 2016
Not a homely Hotel

Staff
7.7
This Hotel has been built at a high cost since it got all modern items.But the room layout is weird with writing table behind the bed.It looses the homely look due to poor layout.None of the items in the room are userfriendly such as switches,TV remote,Bathroom fittings,etc; The Staff is nice and the Buffet Breakfast was very good.Not a homely Hotel and I guess it mainly caters to the Business Guests.Also We wanted a non-smoking room but Our room was smelling of smoke.We have travelled in many parts in India and feel the Hotels are very good but this is the only place We felt something was missing.I hope things will improve as the Hotel is an International Chain which is doing very well all over the World.Staff are very nice and I think that is a major plus point.However We will certainly stay in this Hotel when in Paschim Vihar next time.All the very best!
Report this review
Brooke V. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2015
Good place but not a 5 star

food, friendly staff, great gym
7.7
My stay was pleasant. Very friendly staff. The room felt a little outdated but overall satisfied.
Report this review
Daniele I. Business travelers Italy, December 2, 2015
Very good stay

Breakfast, staff, location
8
Report this review
Tina K. Groups United Kingdom, November 20, 2015
5* service

Friendly staff, excellect spa services, comfortable clean rooms
8
I stayed in Delhi with my family and have to say this was the best decision we made. We all loved the hotel, the spa manager Amerjeet was very friendly and I had one of the best massages. The bar manager was also nice and we had a good conversationwith him. It was not like you were in india, could not hear a thing from outside. Wish we stayed longer and definatley would return.
Report this review
Kailash A. Business travelers India, November 8, 2015
Overrated 5-Star Hotel
4.7
Radisson Blu is a highly overrated hotel. Staff lacks training and hospitality as they are not aware of their responsibility. The Check-in process was very slow. At the Restaurant, I had to wait for 15 mins for Tea which was served Cold. During Check-out my luggage took 20 mins to come down from my room and upon inquiring the reason for delay at the Front Desk, the Staff (specifically Deepak) was rude, careless and unprofessional.
Report this review
Maria W. Couples Sweden, November 7, 2015
Not as high quality as other Radisson hotels

Nice staff
5.3
We normally stay at 5 star Radisson hotels when we visit new citys and want to be sure that the hotel is in good standard. This is the first time we felt that a Radisson hotel not manage to reach our expectations. The staff in the reception really tryed to make our stay as good as possible but the building and specially the rooms is in really bad condition for a 5 star hotel and in desperate need of renovation. We could feel the smell of mould in the room and also the cleaning was not good at all. More a 3 star then a 5 star hotel. A hotell with potential but in need of renovation and better cleaning!
Report this review
Kanhaiya K. Business travelers India, September 4, 2015
It was nice stay of my clients and they were quite

Staff, early Che kin and late check out.
10
Fantastic l.
Report this review
Ravindra T. Couples India, August 7, 2015
Good value for money

Good value for money, courteous staff. 5-star standards
9.3
Report this review
Wei H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2015
Decent hotel, but can be better

decent room, breakfast ok and internet ok
6
Overall, it was a decent hotel, but it can be much better with the price. Others facilities and services was okay. Breakfast choice can be further improve.
Report this review
Kanhaiya K. Business travelers India, July 7, 2015
My client stayed there by saying superb services.

Clean with good location.worth of money and staffs our very friendly.
7.7
Our Netherlands head came as our company code of conduct meeting held there and they have the good experience but they have also given some negative feedback as hotel wifi speed is very less and there is no welcome drink and infect mini bar goods were note replaced properly. On behalf of jack Daniel and Dr rose daisy. KK BERYELSMANN SE & co kGaA.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 131 reviews Next page
Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Tea LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - EntranceRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Beauty SalonRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - EntranceRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Executive SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Business ClassRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Oro the BarRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - GardenRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - GardenRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Beauty SalonRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - EntranceRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04