or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar

Plot No. D District Centre Outer Ring Road Paschim Vihar, West Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110063 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Business Class Room Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Indyaki Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Indyaki Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Level 2 Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Tea Lounge
Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Bar Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Center Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Spa Reception Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Vyoma Spa Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Tea Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: West Delhi Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Kishore T. Business travelers India, April 12, 2014
Excellent

Idal Location, clean and very Polite Staff
10
Very Comfortable, would prefer to stay again if I get chance to visit Delhi.
Trevor D. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
the hotel sea's too far from major tourist areas.

friendly staff,great breakfast & very clean
8
Stay was nice but got ripped off for our laundry!!$40 for only a few items!!
Anshul J. Couples India, March 27, 2014
comfortable stay

one of the theme based retaurant known as Indyaki. it opens only for dinner.
9.7
Priya S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2014
Hospitality ... This hotel should teach others

Sweta who really made my stay so memorable ,hotel management , beautiful people who really cares for you , specially Mr. Manjit , Mr Sharma
8
Amazing , i was a single lady traveller , stayed in India 3 months and was staying in different hotels in Delhi and Mumbai , all I can say is if u ever go to Delhi plz stay in this hotel and also must say every hotel should learn the real meaning of Hospitality from this hotel. Sweta, Mr Manjit, Mr Sharma even the non management staff will adore u. I stayed in almost every 5 star hotel but I have a beautiful memories from this hotel.
Kunal S. Business travelers India, January 20, 2014
It was quite a disappointing stay

absolutely nothing was great about this hotel
4.3
As i said there is nothing great about this one. I was disappointed quite an extent i paid 12960 for two nights and it wasnt worth half its tariff. Very upset, Wont recommend anyone
Luis G. Families with older children Peru, December 24, 2013
comfortable

comfortable, great service, value for money
9.7
The only thing we are not satisfied qith this hotel is the location for now... They are building the new metro line and the are is under construction, so it doesn't look that good. However, the hotel is wonderful and great service.
Hardeep S. Couples India, December 4, 2013
Good

Break fast Parking food
6.7
Faguni J. Business travelers India, November 22, 2013
Comfortable business hotel

beautiful rooms, value for money and large banquet area
7.7
I was attending a conference at the banquet hall at this hotel and stayed with them for 1 night. The hotel is a little far from the international airport and it can take anywhere between an hour to two hours to get here from the airport depending on the traffic. The hotel ambience is simple and elegant. The banquet halls are large and well equipped. The rooms are large in size and well designed. The decor is well done. Room service menu is limited and the food is average. The staff could be a little friendlier. Wifi is a tad bit slow and you can only connect two devices at once even if you have a double room. I thought that was a little inconvenient in this day and age when connecting two devices per guest (and not per room) should be expected and accommodated. The swimming pool is beautiful and the bar on the poolside is a wonderful place to spend the evening. In all, it is a comfortable hotel with great amenities if you are in this part of the city for business. It may be a little inconvenient for people who are holidaying in Delhi.
Sandeep K. Business travelers India, November 2, 2013
good hotel.excellent stay.night life.large lobby.c

good hotel.excellent stay.night life.large lobby.clean hotel.spa
8
good hotel.excellent stay.night life.large lobby.clean hotel.spa
Manvinder S. Couples Kenya, October 23, 2013
nothing extra odinary

food, dinning room staff
8.3
It was not a pleasant stay. We arrived at the hotel at 4am in the morning, the hotel sent a car to pick us from the airport as it was included in our package. We were told our room was not ready until 2 pm, this I found very stressful, and when I asked the reception what they expected me to do between 4am-2pm, their responce was you can sit at the coffee shop.I was very distressed and told reception there was no way I was willing to wait 8 hours in the coffee shop. They offered me a suite for immediate occupancy but I had to pay 10,000 rupees which I did. if the hotel was aware of my flight time and sent a car tp pick me up, how then could they ask me to sity in the coffee shop for 8 hours. The rooms were clean but dull. The decor was too dark and the lighting was extremely poor.The air condition unit was leaking and it took two days to be rectified. We were situated on the 11th floor and the lobby stunk of foul water drain, I complained to the reception and they masked the smell with spray. My total stay with Radisson Blu, Paschim Vihar was roughly 16 days, they really shouldnt have charged me 10,000 rupees first night accomodation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Executive SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Executive SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Executive SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Business Class RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Indyaki RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Indyaki RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Level 2 RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Tea LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - BarRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Spa ReceptionRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Vyoma Spa Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Tea LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03