or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar

Plot No. D District Centre Outer Ring Road Paschim Vihar, West Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110063 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Business Class Room Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Indyaki Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Indyaki Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Level 2 Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Tea Lounge
Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Bar Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Center Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Spa Reception Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Vyoma Spa Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Tea Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Room Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room
Area: West Delhi Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Janine M. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Not impressive

The food was the only upside
4.3
Really didn't enjoy it. The travel desk team services were very dissapointing. They do not deliver a good travel service. Basic travel stuff like booking a train ticket for you....please don't expect them to have the ability. After some deliberation and disappointment. The duty manager clarified that it was a standard service to book train tickets and flights for guests, the travel desk manager said that the duty manager doesn't really know the travel process of not being able to book tickets. The lies were annoying and their words were contradictig. The hotel is average, definitely not 5 star quality all round. Room's shower pressure is pathetic, the sink is broken. I will never ever stay there again. The staff want you to rely on their services (taxis) rather than providing options for customers best interest. Maintenance were in my room 2-3 times to fix some plumbing issues, which were not resolved. No face towels were available in the sauna area, when I asked, the assistant replied "sorry we don't have them here only in the gym" (the gym was next door, instead of nipping there to provide a face towel, the assistant spent quality time glued to the plasma, watching gripping zeet and star tv Asian tv shows) I cannot understand why this place is 5 star.... Perhaps they qualify for 5 stars because they have a sauna, a couple of eateries, lifts, pool, conference/event space. They Seriously need to be provided with team training to re visit what it means to deliver customer care and outstanding services to create the ultimate 5 start treatment.
Sunder B. Families with older children India, November 6, 2014
Awesome Hotel

Approachable staff, Nice Bar, Spa
8
It was my first time when I stayed at Radisson blu hotel and all can say about the hotel was that it was perfect. All the arrangements in the hotel was superb. My guest also liked the hotel a lot and were happy living there in the hotel.
Manpreet S. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
Pleasing stay at Radisson Blue

Large Rooms,Exceptional Staff Performance,good security
9.3
Overall a very pleasing experience to stay at Radisson Blue.Rooms were large,free wifi given in the room,staff services were outstanding.Will stay again at this hotel
Rajeev S. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2014
The best hotel in Delhi. Love staying here.

Food. Location. Staff. All perfect.
10
Recommend this place to everyone.
Manpreet S. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2014
Excellent 5 star hotel in West Delhi

Location,Staff Performance,Large Rooms
9.7
Overall a very pleasing experience to stay at Radisson Blue.Rooms were large,free wifi given in the room,staff services were outstanding.Will stay again at this hotel
Trishma B. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2014
Fantastic

Great food, rooms and staff
9.3
We had a wonderful time at this hotel. The facilities were amazing, food was fantastic and rooms were lovely, both clean and comfortable. I really enjoyed the roof top pool with great views at sunset, whilst my husband enjoyed the gym. We were upgraded as we were on honeymoon and the views from our room were fab. We had a really relaxing time at this hotel, away from the craziness of the city. We were however very far away from the main site seeing places, but for us it was more important to take time to relax before embarking on our tour of the north. This was the perfect place to do that.
Bhaskar R. Business travelers India, September 28, 2014
Try to maintain the toilets and increase food menu

Rooms are good lobby is good and rest aren't also
9.3
Good
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Oman, September 6, 2014
Good hotel

rooms dining staff
9.3
Was nice
Prawit S. Business travelers Thailand, August 24, 2014
nice, clean

nice clean location
8.3
Nice place to stay.
Sumit S. Solo travelers India, August 19, 2014
Awesome experience!

Comfort, Serenity, friendly Staff!
9.7
Made my stay even better by complimentary Free Upgrade to Suite! CRM called up to check if room was comfortable and anything is amiss that would make my stay better! Great experience! Much better than I was anticipating! Coming Back Soon!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Executive SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Executive SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Executive SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Business Class RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Indyaki RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Indyaki RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Level 2 RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Tea LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - BarRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Spa ReceptionRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Vyoma Spa Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Tea LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - EntranceRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Beauty SalonRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - EntranceRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01