or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR

L-2, Sector Noida 18, Noida, New Delhi and NCR, India 201301 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Radisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Radisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Business Class Room Radisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Privé Room Radisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Crescent Room Radisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Reception Radisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant - Made in India Radisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - R.E.D Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - S-18 Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - @Links Radisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom Radisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Espace Spa Radisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Espace Spa Radisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool
Radisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Entrance Radisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior
Area: Noida Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Siddhartha D. Solo travelers India, June 3, 2014
Perfect stay; can't ask anything more

High speed internet; very near to Sector 18 metro station; friendly staff
8.7
Florent V. Business travelers France, December 17, 2013
Good busniess location

location, staff availabilty, breakfast
6.7
Overall good stay, the first night, i was given a twin room and the staff was flexible enough to change the room and please any request I had during my stay. Great location for business and shopping as it's located right next to the shopping malls of Noida
Sugato C. Business travelers India, September 21, 2013
A confortable Stay

Centrally Located,Friendly Staff,Quick Room Service
9
My 2 night’s stay in Radisson was very comfortable, the staffs were very friendly. Room service was quick; however don't the hotel cabs they are outrageously expensive.
Naresh M. Families with young children Singapore, July 29, 2013
Very Attractive Hotel with Good Staff, Clean Rooms

Great Food, Clean Rooms, Attentive Staff
8.3
Pleasant, comfortable, staff were very attentive and catered to Baby sitting though not required at no extra cost.
Ajit S. Business travelers India, June 10, 2013
A bussiness hotel

Good access , Comfortable rooms
9.3
A crowded locality , with shopping malls and construction activity ongoing. VAst parking area opposite may not last long . Staff well trained ,professionaly run .
Bruce A. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2012
A very poor excuse for a hotel

The bed was very comfortable
4.7
After a long flight from australia I was confronted by a very rude person at checkin who couldn't find my booking which was very surprising when you consider they had a hotel car to pick me up from the airport.!! Although I had booked and paid for an executive suite for two people[ it was just me and my daughter travelling] they still wanted to charge me extra for a rollout bed for my 8 year old daughter. The bathroom was dirty with hairs on the floor in the shower and hand basin... The suite while well furnished was very small and had a rather horrible smell. I complained to the manager regarding several issues and I was confronted with a rude and defensive attitude..
Li B. Business travelers Singapore, December 15, 2012
Very modern hotel located near retail shops

Good value for money, great gym!
8
Stayed in Radisson when I visited Delhi for a business trip. The hotel location is excellent, as it is next to shopping malls offering several choices of restaurants and cafes. the hotel gym is fantastic with new equipment and friendly staff. it certainly made my workout an enjoyable one!
Anindyo C. Couples India, December 6, 2012
great place, great location and wonderful staff

rooms-large and comfy, yet modern!
9
was extremely relaxing, the food, we ordered- thai cuisine was excellent....would recommend this place highly
Su I. Business travelers Singapore, November 9, 2012
Friendly service

Clean and Friendly
8.3
Great stay as the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful.
Divyeshbinita S. Families with older children India, November 4, 2012
Surely one of the best in Noida ,cheers Raddison

Location,service,food,comfort all in one ! Best hotel
10
Extremely comfortable stay with nice big clean rooms. Housekeeping at its best . Required all amenities there ,and bathrooms also nicely big.Food in restaurants awesome and pastry shop has nice goodies too. Safe location and proximity to big two malls also make Raddison one best hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCRRadisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Business Class RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Privé RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Crescent RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Executive SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionRadisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant - Made in IndiaRadisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - R.E.D RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - S-18 RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - @LinksRadisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Espace SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Espace SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - EntranceRadisson Blu Hotel Noida Delhi NCR New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06