Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Olümpia

Liivalaia 33, Lower Town, Tallinn, Estonia 10118 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Reval Olumpia Hotel
Area: Lower Town Number of Rooms: 390

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Raili K. Couples Estonia, July 18, 2015
We had very nice view in our room at 23-rd floor.

Nice room, friendly staff and good location
Very very good!
Report this review
Erna I. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 12, 2015

quality of breakfast; space of room; cleanliness
Stay was good, but staff seemed a bit out of their breath because of all the sporters of the European sport games staying there. One day no new towel, another day tea of coffee forgotten etc. A standard list of issues that have to be attended to in the rooms seemed to be either missing or not being adhered to. Extension of my stay was cumbersome, I waited at least 10 minutes to get a print out of my extensions with the announcement I would have to pay the next day. However, the next day the booking was not in the system and the process started all over again.
Report this review
Margaret W. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2014
pleasant and in good location

breakfast, quiet location, close to old town
A pleasant hotel but much busier at weekends than in the week. Rooms nothing special and so a little expensive in my view. Great breakfast buffet and pleasant bar for a late evening drink.
Report this review
Evgeny K. Couples Russia, January 4, 2014
Comfortable staying

Superior rooms are: placed on the upper floors and have nice city views, equipped with coffee maker and ironing stuff, permit to visit pool throughout the day.
Report this review
Ville H. Solo travelers Finland, May 12, 2013
Nice hotel far from old town

Price, free garage
Nice hotel, but it is 10-15 minutes walk to the oldtown. Especially during night not advisable to walk, take a taxi instead.
Report this review
Mark V. Business travelers Netherlands, August 31, 2012
good hotel for business travelers

beds, breakfast, location
i stayed in this hotel for three nights while I was in Tallinn for business. The hotel rooms here have a nice atmosphere and the beds are very comfortable. The bathroom is ok, maybe a bit small but the shower is good. The breakfast buffet is good. It can be quite busy at times, but even then it doesn't look like the eat frenzy it sometimes is at other hotels.
Report this review
Mark V. Business travelers Netherlands, August 17, 2012
good business traveler hotel

nice rooms, good aircon
i stayed at this hotel for 3 nights while in tallinn on business. the rooms in this hotel are very good, although some migh say they are a bit on the small side. the shower isn't the best but its still good. my room had the breakfast included, and i must say the breakfast buffet is quite good as well. the location of the hotel is pretty decent as well, the old town is still at a walkable distance which is nice.
Report this review
Tobias W. Business travelers Germany, May 10, 2011
nice hotel near citycender with nice view

nice view from upper floors over whole city
I had a business room in 22nd floor which is very nicely designed in light bright colors and modern style. The view from the big window over the city and sea is stunnung! Unfortunately no pool or sauna inside but hotel is very near to city near center and the beds are very cozy and confortable.
Report this review
Reza A. Families with young children Sweden, December 23, 2010
Good location

Good and comfortable Hotel. I enjoyed the breakfest on second floor. There is à small playing room for kids in first floor. Me and my 2 years old son were in the swimmingpool. It was wonderful view over old city
Report this review
Lamberto S. Business travelers Italy, December 22, 2010

Very nice and functional hotel, good location, great breakfast.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!