or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia

Liivalaia 33, Lower Town, Tallinn, Estonia 10118 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Reval Olumpia Hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia Tallinn - Reception Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia Tallinn - Reception Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia Tallinn - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia Tallinn - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia Tallinn - Fitness Room Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia Tallinn - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia Tallinn - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia Tallinn - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia Tallinn - Guest Room Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia Tallinn - Guest Room Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia Tallinn - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia Tallinn - Guest Room Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia Tallinn - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia Tallinn - Guest Room Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia Tallinn - Kid’s club Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia Tallinn - Reception
Area: Lower Town Number of Rooms: 390

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Margaret W. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2014
pleasant and in good location

breakfast, quiet location, close to old town
6.7
A pleasant hotel but much busier at weekends than in the week. Rooms nothing special and so a little expensive in my view. Great breakfast buffet and pleasant bar for a late evening drink.
Evgeny K. Couples Russia, January 4, 2014
Comfortable staying

Superior rooms are: placed on the upper floors and have nice city views, equipped with coffee maker and ironing stuff, permit to visit pool throughout the day.
9
Ville H. Solo travelers Finland, May 12, 2013
Nice hotel far from old town

Price, free garage
6.7
Nice hotel, but it is 10-15 minutes walk to the oldtown. Especially during night not advisable to walk, take a taxi instead.
Mark V. Business travelers Netherlands, August 31, 2012
good hotel for business travelers

beds, breakfast, location
8
i stayed in this hotel for three nights while I was in Tallinn for business. The hotel rooms here have a nice atmosphere and the beds are very comfortable. The bathroom is ok, maybe a bit small but the shower is good. The breakfast buffet is good. It can be quite busy at times, but even then it doesn't look like the eat frenzy it sometimes is at other hotels.
Mark V. Business travelers Netherlands, August 17, 2012
good business traveler hotel

nice rooms, good aircon
7.3
i stayed at this hotel for 3 nights while in tallinn on business. the rooms in this hotel are very good, although some migh say they are a bit on the small side. the shower isn't the best but its still good. my room had the breakfast included, and i must say the breakfast buffet is quite good as well. the location of the hotel is pretty decent as well, the old town is still at a walkable distance which is nice.
Tobias W. Business travelers Germany, May 10, 2011
nice hotel near citycender with nice view

nice view from upper floors over whole city
10
I had a business room in 22nd floor which is very nicely designed in light bright colors and modern style. The view from the big window over the city and sea is stunnung! Unfortunately no pool or sauna inside but hotel is very near to city near center and the beds are very cozy and confortable.
Reza A. Families with young children Sweden, December 23, 2010
Good location

Breakfest
6.7
Good and comfortable Hotel. I enjoyed the breakfest on second floor. There is à small playing room for kids in first floor. Me and my 2 years old son were in the swimmingpool. It was wonderful view over old city
Lamberto S. Business travelers Italy, December 22, 2010
sales

posizione
8.3
Very nice and functional hotel, good location, great breakfast.
David P. Solo travelers Canada, September 4, 2010
comfortable stay

free wirless internet, excellent locaion, nice view of city
7.7
i enjoyed my stay here.the morning breakfast was clean and provided a large assortment to choose from. ...the coffee is excellent !!! the hotel is about a 20 min walk to old town(a must see) and a food store and modern shopping mall is just a block away. there is also a larger mall about 10 min walk away with more shops.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you plan to travel by bus you can take a 15min walk instead of paying for taxi.
Ollipekka K. Solo travelers Finland, August 19, 2010
A good business hotel

Nice, well equipped room (superior), good breakfirst
8
More like a business hotel rather than a holiday / pleasure destination. Modern rooms. Sauna is a bit too small. Not too far away from tourist destinations in the city.
Hotel Feature Tip: Car park at the back of the hotel. Ask reception for free parking ticket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia Tallinn - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Olumpia Tallinn - ReceptionRadisson Blu Hotel Olumpia Tallinn - ReceptionRadisson Blu Hotel Olumpia Tallinn - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Olumpia Tallinn - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Olumpia Tallinn - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Olumpia Tallinn - Coffee Shop/CafeRadisson Blu Hotel Olumpia Tallinn - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Olumpia Tallinn - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Olumpia Tallinn - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Olumpia Tallinn - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Olumpia Tallinn - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Olumpia Tallinn - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Olumpia Tallinn - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Olumpia Tallinn - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Olumpia Tallinn - Kid’s clubRadisson Blu Hotel Olumpia Tallinn - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A03