Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park

1199 Ying Chun Road, New Int'l Expo Center Pudong, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Infinity Buffet Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Buffet Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Entrance Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Entrance Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Fitness Room Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Reception
Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Yar Chi Ting Chinese Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Interior
Area: New Int'l Expo Center Pudong Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 136 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Mark C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2015
Helpful staff, clean and comfortable

Good staff, good location, clean
8
gOOD
Report this review
Ryan H. Families with young children Canada, July 4, 2015
Great location, satisfactory hotel interior

Location, proximity to Carrefour, proximity to shopping malls
7.7
The location is great. It's close to lots of shopping and a Carrefour grocery chain, which is helpful if you're travelling with young kids. Plenty of restaurants, but remember to always check your receipt for extra items. Lots of taxis, but again you'll need to be wary of scammers (welcome to Shanghai). There isn't access to a subway, but it is only a 14 RMB taxi ride to the Shanghai Science and Technology Park station, which is right on line 2 that runs from one side of Shanghai to the other. The hotel's interior doesn't look like other Radisson Blus, though. It has this pretty tacky interior reminiscent of a 1995 definition of chic and modernity. Something worth noting is that if you pay the deposit with an international credit card, you could be waiting up to a month for it to be returned after check-out, so you might want to think about paying this deposit in cash (1000 RMB). My wife and I didn't try the food, so I rated it '5' (of 5) in the scale given, but this is only because there isn't an option for 'N/A'. Some of the staff are friendly. Others not so much. The hotel itself isn't all that great, honestly, but it is saved by its pretty much ideal location.
Report this review
Stephen D. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2015
Pleasant.

Early check in; English language ability of staff
7.7
Everything fine but nothing special. Spa is a total rip-off and a bit dodgy
Report this review
Mike E. Business travelers Australia, December 20, 2014
Next time another hotel

I am still thinking
5.7
Stay was Ok but staff at reception were inconsiderate of a new guest and did not think lout side the box wrt passport requirement. The hotel advertised an egg nog at the bar yet when asked they said do not have and only after complaining did we get an egg nog, The staff appear to be ill trained and aware of customer needs we found a similar problem at breakfast
Report this review
Barbara A. Business travelers Philippines, December 5, 2014
nice

modern, accessible, clean
8
Report this review
Yew J. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Trapped in Shanghai but pleasant stay

Room, location and staff
9
Radisson Blu Pudong Century Park was my home away from home for 8 days. On the first day I left my bags with my notebook, documents and passport in the taxi. The hotel staff especially Mr Yang, Chief Concierge came to my rescue. They tried all they could to call the taxi companies on recovering my lost bag. Despite my unfortunate incident, I had a truly memorable stay here in Radisson Blu Pudong Century Park. The rooms are clean with the right temperature, the lightings were nice, ample water with great TV programs to pass my days. Apart from that the hotel is situated near Carrefour, Uniqlo, Zara and plenty of restaurants and Starbucks within walking distance. Metro station is a bit far - approximately 20 minutes walk but the weather in November was just nice for long walks. Breakfast in the hotel is plentiful with huge varieties. If I were to come back to Shanghai, I will definitely come back to Radisson Blu Pudong. Thank you everyone at Radisson Blu Pudong Century Park for making my stay a great one.
Report this review
Daniel C. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Good location to Exhibition Centre

Good location, friendly staff, shopping malls nearby
7
generally quite a good one as I was attending an exhibition in Pudong, only 10-min drive away. the room was quite spacious though the soundproof was bad, I could always hear people muttering over the phone next room in the midnight.
Report this review
Daniel C. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2014
Close to Pudong Exhibition Centre

many restaurants nearby, good location, spacious room
6.7
in general quite good stay except the room I booked was strictly a twin-bed room and even if I was just one person and wanted a queen sixe bed room, I have to pay an extra of US$20 per night! Also I stayed in the lower block where there is a parking lot jsut nearby, very noisy during night time.
Report this review
Chang C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 27, 2014
room is good

location, room
8.7
Report this review
John H. Business travelers Denmark, September 22, 2014
Very Nice stay and good service

Location, service and staff
8
I had good stay for the CIHS fair and only 5-10 min by taxi very good service from the staff and fine clean rooms.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park ShanghaiRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Infinity Buffet RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - BuffetRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - EntranceRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - EntranceRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - ReceptionRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Yar Chi Ting Chinese RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - BuffetRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - BuffetRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - GardenRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park Shanghai - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01