or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan

No.210 Taopu Road, Putuo, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Guest Room Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Shops Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Spa Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Swimming Pool
Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Guest Room Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Guest Room Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Exterior
Area: Putuo Number of Rooms: 282
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Christopher T. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2014
It was a verycomfortable stay. With good staff.

Comfortable Good staff Good food
8
Nice and comfortable, the stafff are very helpful and provided good assistance.
Wong C. Couples Hong Kong, December 1, 2013
The hotel is clean and tidy

Clean, tidy and close to public transport
6.7
The stay was pleasant and the hotel staff have been really friendly. The hotel was clean and tidy. It was closed to metro station but the station itself was pretty far away from the city center. I would highly recommend the hotel to tourist flying at Hong Qiao Airport as it was only 20 mins away from the airport.
Allan M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 24, 2013
Great Hotel, weak wifi, not so good location

Great Hotel, weak wifi, not so good location
7.3
I'd echo what the others have said, the location does put the hotel down. Hotel grounds are great and impressive same as most of radisson blu hotels. Indoor Pool is good and the gym, sauna, locker room is also great. This hotel seems to have 3 interconnected building with one that is 7-floor high, and the 2 others a lot higher. Superior rooms, according to the front desk at the time of checkin, only have twin beds which is not good if you are travelling alone or if you are travelling with your wife/husband. Hotel has complimentary wifi but I was not able to connect to it on my room. When I asked the front desk about it, they told me that the wifi signal is really weak inside the rooms. To my frustration and dismay, I had to go to the lobby and connect to the wifi from there. This never happened on my stays in Park Plaza(a 4-star hotel of Rezidor chain) which makes me wonder why does this hotel(which is a 5-star hotel) have this problem. Other than that I would say that it was an "OK" stay. Location of the hotel is around 500-600 meters from Exit No. 1 of Shanghai West Subway Station of Line 11 (turn right after you exit Exit No.1). It is also near the Shanghai West Railway station which is a bullet train stop for longer travels by train outside of shanghai.
Charlaine R. Couples Canada, November 2, 2013
Good choice

comfortable room, friendly staff and superb breakfast
8.7
We were so happy to be given an upgrade to a suite!! The room was gorgeous and very spacious with a separate office so my husband could get his work done. The pool was very nice and the gym looked like it had good equipment. The breakfast is amazing and you can have the buffet or order off the room service menu.
Joey O. Families with young children Japan, October 21, 2013
Great hotel, except location

classy, clean, attentive staff
8.7
We arrived the hotel way too early at around 9am, but the front staff kindly let us check in and even upgraded our room to business class! Thoroughly deserves 5 star rating as everything, from room, facility and staff performance, was great there. We particularly enjoyed the indoor swimming pool on 6th floor. One downside is its location, as the hotel is located far too off from city center (takes 40 mins to 1 hour to The Bund [RMB50-60 by cab], depending on traffic), so cannot really be recommended if you go to Shanghai just for sightseeing.
Meng C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 28, 2013
nice biz hotel

clean, neat, good size
7.7
Jenny S. Couples Australia, April 21, 2013
Nice room, fast internet

Very new, good service and clean
10
Giovanni B. Business travelers Italy, March 26, 2013
Nice, in line with expectations

Good space, fair price (I reserved through Booking), nice to see
7.3
Chi K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 18, 2013
Satisfied my needs

Quiet, friendly staff, good room size
6.3
Overall is ok but not many taxi driver knows the way in as there isn't any road sign indication.
Mackenzie G. Business travelers United States of America, March 18, 2013
Not the best neighborhood

comfortable beds, big rooms, nice reception area
6.7
A bit far from the sightseeing...Also, be careful that you go to the correct Radisson Blu...There are 3 in Shanghai, I believe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan ShanghaiRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - ShopsRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Business CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan Shanghai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06