or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World

88 Nanjing Road (W), Huangpu - People Square & South Bund, Shanghai, China 200003 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Surroundings Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Epicure on 45 Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Business Class Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Family Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Boardroom Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Meeting Room- U shape set up Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Epicure on 45 - Night time Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Windows on the Park Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Ballroom-Classroom set up
Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Experience Meetings Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Windows on the Park Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Business Center Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Spa Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Gym Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Sky Dome Bar Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Interior
Area: Huangpu - People Square & South Bund Number of Rooms: 520
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
245 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (245)
Sort by:
Ralf H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2015
Need to hire more english speakers

Clean, comfort and nice interior
9.3
Lester J. Business travelers United States of America, March 25, 2015
Not a 5 star hotel

room layout, decor in room, bathrrom in room
6.3
Internet was extremely slow and I could not use Skype and had to dial direct. Hotel admitted there was problem and at first offered my 10 percent off the call. We agreed on 50 percent but...really...a 5 star hotel would have waived the cost. This is a 4 star hotel. Also, the massage salon came knocking on my door at 11 at night to collect money from a room charge. Not a 5 star hotel.
Kantapat J. Business travelers Thailand, March 14, 2015
very good location

location breakfast and staff
8.7
Very good location just across the street from people square. Breakfast is very awesome.
Ronan S. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2015
A room with an office

Location Room office nice bed
7.7
If you have the money stay in this hotel . Best location
Paul E. Business travelers United States of America, February 10, 2015
Excellent value

Location, price, convenience
10
I have been looking for a hotel in Shanghai to replace my standard bearer, which is no longer open. I discovered the Radisson. Great location, easy to get a taxi and excellent accommodations and service. The only negative was the slow internet, which I experienced at hotels throughout China.
Teong H. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2015
My review on Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New Wor

1) Location, 2) Service & 3) Hotel Condition
8
Ashish S. Business travelers India, January 19, 2015
OSUM LOCATION WITH RUDE STAFF

LOCATION, LOCATION & LOCATION
4.7
STAY WAS EXCELLENT. STAFF AT CHECK-IN WAS RUDE. EVEN IN-ROOM DINING STAFF WAS VERY STERN IN THEIR RESPONSE FOR MY REQUEST FOR SPEEDING MY ORDER.
Darrell M. Solo travelers Canada, January 4, 2015
New Years stay.

room service, location, view
8
relaxing
Florence T. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2015
wonderful hotel and great service and great locati

location, service and room
10
I have very good experience staying at he hotel, room is great and all the staffs in the hotel are friendly, food quality although is not as good for 5 star hotel and the staff in the restaurant during breakfast is not as warmth compare to lobby and the rest; but the restaurant environment is superb and the rest of the experience does superseded and overall experience is great!
Darsan G. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
Good hotel for business and holiday

very good location,clean room,good english speaking staff
9.3
Every thing is fine with this hotel, but house keeping are really need education and training. We have a breakfast a,and as our habitual we go back to our room for go to the rest room, unfortunately, there was a lady ( house keeping ) already in the room. So we asking she go out for a while, since we like to do some private things. She did it with very slow, and keep doing some things with our bed, while we are rush go to the rest room. She really not polite .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - SurroundingsRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Epicure on 45Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Business Class LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Family SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Meeting Room- U shape set upRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Epicure on 45 - Night timeRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Windows on the ParkRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Ballroom-Classroom set upRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Experience MeetingsRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Windows on the ParkRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Business CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - GymRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Sky Dome BarRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B05