or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World

88 Nanjing Road (W), Huangpu - People Square & South Bund, Shanghai, China 200003 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Surroundings Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Epicure on 45 Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Business Class Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Family Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Boardroom Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Meeting Room- U shape set up Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Epicure on 45 - Night time Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Windows on the Park Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Ballroom-Classroom set up
Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Experience Meetings Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Windows on the Park Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Business Center Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Spa Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Gym Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Sky Dome Bar Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Interior
Area: Huangpu - People Square & South Bund Number of Rooms: 520
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
201 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (201)
Sort by:
Alec V. Business travelers Philippines, September 14, 2014
nice hotel

good location, convenient & clean room
8.7
Luk S. Couples Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
Affordable 5 Stars Hotel at Great Location

Good Location, Good Facilities and Cleanliness
8.7
Overall, it was good and I will stay there again when I go back to Shanghai!
Inder P. Families with young children India, September 8, 2014
Great place to stay !!

Location , staff , clean
10
Great comfort , one of the best place to stay in shanghai
Chen H. Business travelers Taiwan, September 8, 2014
Nice view and location

Great! Great! Great!
10
Leeanne S. Couples New Zealand, September 7, 2014
Location, location, location :)

Location, comfort, food
8.7
My husband and I had a lovely stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel. We loved the fact that we could just walk out the door and transport was right there to take you anywhere - taxis and subway. People's Square is a lovely spot to just sit and watch the world go by for a couple of hours, and the walking street close by is great for a walk at night when it's all lit up. A drink at the bar above the revolving restaurant at the hotel is worth the experience for the views and entertainment (band). The rooms here were lovely - we got a business room because it included breakfast - it was very spacious and clean. Breakfast included a nice variety of food. Overall, we were very happy with our stay here.
Rob S. Business travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
Sky Bar and location favorite

Always enjoy the ambiance of the sky bar, the location is perfect, upgraded room was amazing
8
I have had drinks at the sky bar many time, but this was my first stay here. I was upgraded and had a 2 for 1 drink coupon, so I was excited. The room was big, wished I could have stayed longer. The bathroom was amazing, biggest I have had during my trips. Chocolates in the evening for two were free. very nice surprise. Checkin and check out was very quick, even for a holiday. Location is in the middle of everywhere fun. few blocks from Tong Ren Lu, and Huai Hi I will be back for more stays and recommend them to anyone visiting Shanghai,
Antony W. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 19, 2014
Clud Carlson

Sunday Brunch
6
The stay was ok but not the best in Shanghai for this money, what I think is the worst issue is that they do not give you points against the Club Carlson if booking through agoda.
Lan S. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
superb location, pleasant rooms

centralised location, near to metro stations. nice big and clean bedroom and bathroom.
9.7
Our experience is as per the reviews we have read. There is no need to brave the rain when traveling from the metro station to our hotel as there is a side door from new world shopping mall to access to the hotel. Love the walking dist to nanjing east road pedestrian trail. We can also walk to nanjing west Road to find supper. Rooms are neat n gd size.
Mei Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2014
great location but the hotel is really touristic

location convenience
6
the room is not well maintained at all ; location is great. but wont make that my first choice as the room is fairly 4 star.
Tom B. Business travelers United States of America, July 31, 2014
Better choices in Shanghai

Location, view from lounge at top, close to metro
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - SurroundingsRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Epicure on 45Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Business Class LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Family SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Meeting Room- U shape set upRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Epicure on 45 - Night timeRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Windows on the ParkRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Ballroom-Classroom set upRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Experience MeetingsRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Windows on the ParkRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Business CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - GymRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Sky Dome BarRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A06