My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney

27 O'Connell Street , Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Atrium room Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Atrium room Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier room Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier room Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier room Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe room Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business Class Room Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business Class Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business Class Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Studio Spa Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Studio Spa Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - 1 Bedroom Spa Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Bathroom Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bistro Fax Bar
Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Health Club Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business Center Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Marble Room Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Sir James Fairfax Room Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Sir Warwick Fairfax Room Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - OConnell Street entrance Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bistro Fax Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bentley Entrance Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Main Entry
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 362
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
217 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (217)
Sort by:
Kevin H. Groups Australia, June 26, 2014
Very enjoyable. Staff were excellent

Location, friendly and good value
8.3
No complaints staff were pleasant excellent facilities
Kevin H. Groups Australia, June 26, 2014
Awesome location awesome staff

Staff went above and beyond Great location very central to Circular Quay and Darling Harbour.
9.7
Celebrating out 20th wedding anniversary. We were upgraded to king room and had bottle of champers waiting in the room. Staff were a delight and couldn't of been more helpful. This hotel is perfectly situated to everything. Got airport train to Wynard Station and hotel 5 mins walk.
Andrew M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 13, 2014
close to city good hotel and service

b fast was v v good quality
6.3
fine no hassles hotel v good
Rosemary S. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2014
Great hotel, exceptional service & great location

Friendly staff, great location, clean and comfortable room
9.3
I highly recommend the Radisson Blu Hotel. It exceeded my expectations and I have nothing to fault. The room was a good size, very clean and modern. Free wifi. Great location and walking distance from all the Sydney attractions and public transport. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Boyd F. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2014
very comfortable and no-fuss

the single best thing was the new business club. excellent service and great value
8
an experience I'd like to repeat
Valerie D. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
Very pleasant with all essentials.

cleanliness, service and location.
9.7
This was my second stay, and I am impressed with all aspects of the hotel's facilities.
Elsa P. Couples Australia, April 3, 2014
Lived up to expectations.

Location to the Opera ouse
9.3
Lee K. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2014
Great stay

Fast free internet, friendly staff, great location
7.7
Everything was great except for the bed - it was way to soft and I sank right in.
Carsten S. Couples Germany, January 20, 2014
Nice big room

Large room, bathroom, close to Circular Quay
7.3
We booked the deluxe room for 2 nights which is on the high floor with small balcony. I think it's not worth the extra money since there is was no view other than concrete. The rooms and bathroom are nice and spacious. There is not much around except the Circular Quay area which is completely overcrowded. Next time I may try to stay in a different area.
Megan H. Couples Australia, January 13, 2014
Great service

Easy to get to from the airport, great location near Circular Quay, all room requests delivered.
9
My husband and I had two nights at the Radisson Blu to celebrate our wedding anniversary. I requested a room with a view if possible and we were very excited to have a glimpse of the Harbour Bridge from our little balcony. It was really nice having a balcony with doors to let fresh air into the room and I would recommend paying extra for the bonus of not having to rely on airconditioning. The room was quiet and well appointed, with a comfortable bed and everything we needed. The hotel manager was lovely and hand-wrote a card congratulating us on our anniversary, which we really appreciated as I am sure he is very busy running such a large property. All the staff were very pleasant and helpful and we felt welcome and comfortable at all times. The hotel is centrally located and we had a great stroll around The Rocks, the Botanic Gardens and the Circular Quay area. The Opera Bar was a welcome and funky place to end an afternoon and we enjoyed a drink there with the views of the bridge and Opera House to keep us entertained. We also loved our ferry ride to Manly - the beach there is lovely and wasn't crowded on a Monday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney SydneyRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Atrium roomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Atrium roomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier roomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier roomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier roomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe roomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business Class RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business Class LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business Class LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Studio Spa SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Studio Spa SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - 1 Bedroom Spa SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bistro Fax BarRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Health ClubRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Marble RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Sir James Fairfax RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Sir Warwick Fairfax RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - OConnell Street entranceRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bistro Fax RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bentley EntranceRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Main Entry


AS-AGWEB-3C04