My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney

27 O'Connell Street , Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Atrium room Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Atrium room Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier room Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier room Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier room Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe room Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business Class Room Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business Class Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business Class Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Studio Spa Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Studio Spa Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - 1 Bedroom Spa Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Bathroom Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bistro Fax Bar
Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bistro Fax Lounge Area Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bistro Fax Restaurant Split Level Buffet Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bistro Fax Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bistro Fax Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Buffet Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Buffet Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bistro Fax Restaurant Entrance Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Health Club Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business Center
Hotel Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 362
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (28)
Sort by:
Geoff G. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2013
Great Location

Great location, friendly staff, clean, comfortable room
8.7
Staff at the Radisson were amazing, nothing too much trouble. This hotel is perfectly located within a short walking distance of Circular Quay, Darling Harbour, Hyde Park and all the major shops. Room was clean and comfortable. I'd certainly stay here again when in Sydney.
King N. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2013
Up to expectation

Location, clean and friendly
7.7
Satisfactory and comfortable
Gerard H. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2013
Great base for the city to surf

fast check in/out service, big rooms and pool and spa
9.3
It was great it had the feeling of coming home to family, relaxed staff there if you needed anything but not in your face when you didn't. big bathrooms with a great tub inside that an adult can actually fit in!!
Jodi-Anne F. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2013
Flawless

Beds were soooo comfy, staff, location
9.7
Amazing - such friendly and efficient staff. I wasn't sure what to expect going through a site like Agoda, but it was a great experience all round! Staff were so great, organised early check in and nothing was too much trouble. Perfect mums getaway weekend. And fabulous coffee :) Didn't try the hotel food, but im sure it would've been amazing.
Steven C. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2013
Relaxing comfortable and clean

Comfortable bed, clean large bathroom, friendly helpful staff
9.3
Wonderful hotel and staff 13 dollars for a drink at the bar is a bit steep However I recommend this hotel and will probably go back there
Emma R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2013
Shame only one night

location, room, bed
8
I stayed here as a treat after spending three weeks in hostels and budget accommodation so it was a very welcome change! Room was lovely and big, bathroom was nice with seperate bath and shower. Arrived early and room was not ready but staff sorted one for me for 12pm instead of 2pm. I arrived with backpack and was afraid of being looked down on by staff but was not at all. Unfortunately I did not get time to use leisure facilities but sure they would have been equally as nice. Considering the price of a room in sydney this was great value.
Sally G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Centrally located and unpretentious

Quiet considering its location. Staff very pleasant but professional. Great breakfast on New Years Day but less so on second morning.
9.3
Needed somewhere at last minute and was worked this might be a bit stuffy but it was a real pleasant experience and staff, all of them, were lovely, room in business floor was very good and bathroom products very comprehensive and good quality. Surprised that complimentary water was only available on first night. Fruit basket was nice touch especially as nectarine was delicious. Excellent breakfast on New Year's Day but less so on flowing day although it was the same spread, some touches were missing. Latte outstanding. Pool a bit small for me.
Helen P. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2012
Comfortable, lovely room great location.

Staff were friendly and accommodating, the room was very comfortable with a nice spacious bathroom.
9.7
The location was fantastic, I managed to get all around the city on foot. The bed and the pillows were very comfy, the bathroom was spacious and quite luxurious and I had the most amazing club sandwich via room service!
Babita D. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2012
Location, Location, Location!

Location!
9
I stayed at the Radisson Blu over the last weekend! This hotel did not disappoint! Location was fantastic! Around a 5 minute walk to Circular Quay, The Rocks, Pitt St Shopping (Westfield), Opera House.....you name it!! The rooms were very cosy. I especially loved the bathroom, it was very spacious and well lit. The beds were super comfy. Overall, a great experince. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!
Susan L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2012
Perfect location, great service, huge room

Huge comfy room with desk and reading chair, nice & quiet!!!
9.3
i was in sydney for family business. this location is excellent, walk to george st, pitt st, circular quay, and all transport. the restaurant/bar/reception staff were friendly and service was great. the room was very comfortable, great ensuite and the bed was superb. only drawback would be the view to the building next door,very close but it didn't bother me as i was mainly in the room at night. wireless was sporadic and slow but the lan cable connection was good. it was very quiet which is really great for a central city location! as a frequent visitor to sydney i will be back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney SydneyRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Atrium roomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Atrium roomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier roomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier roomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier roomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe roomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business Class RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business Class LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business Class LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Studio Spa SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Studio Spa SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - 1 Bedroom Spa SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bistro Fax BarRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bistro Fax Lounge AreaRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bistro Fax Restaurant Split Level BuffetRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bistro Fax RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bistro Fax RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - BuffetRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - BuffetRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bistro Fax Restaurant EntranceRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Health ClubRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Marble RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Sir James Fairfax RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Sir Warwick Fairfax RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - OConnell Street entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A04