or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney

27 O'Connell Street , Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Atrium room Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Atrium room Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Atrium room Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier room Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier room Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe room Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business Class Room Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Studio Spa Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Studio Spa Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - 1 Bedroom Spa Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - 1 Bedroom Spa Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - 1 Bedroom Spa Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bistro Fax Bar
Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Health Club Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business Center Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Sir Warwick Fairfax Room Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - O’Connell Street entrance Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bistro Fax Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bentley Restaurant entrance Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Entrance Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Food and Beverages
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 362
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (16)
Sort by:
Stuart K. Families with older children Australia, March 8, 2014
always great at the Radisson Blu

location, staff and rooms
10
I always enjoy my nights at the Radisson Blu.
Kae H. Families with older children Japan, February 23, 2014
Good hotel

convenience, near downtown, staffs
7.7
Good hotel. Staffs were very kind and had hospitality. The location was good, and we could walk to the downtown. It was a little bit too expensive for the small size of the room.
Van K. Families with older children Vietnam, January 1, 2014
superb

central location - very near to 2 major attractions: Sydney Harbour Bridge and Opera House, attentive staff, free complimentary wifi
9
Kathleen S. Families with older children United States of America, April 5, 2013
Affordable luxury

Great location, comfortable and clean rooms
9
Kathleen S. Families with older children United States of America, April 2, 2013
Affordable luxury Sydney central business district

Modern and clean rooms, free Wifi and friendly staff in a central location
9.3
Fiona P. Families with older children Australia, June 11, 2012
Lovely hotel with very helpful friendly staff

Great location, very comfortable well serviced rooms
8.7
The Radisson Blu Hotel in Sydney is in a great location. We were able to walk to the Sydney Opera House and all around Circular Key. A ferry trip to Taronga Zoo just completed a fantastic family long weekend getaway. The service was friendly and the staff managed the flooding rain by providing umbrellas large enough to stay dry while we walked around the night time lighting extravanganza on the harbour's edge. Carparking hassles were non-existent with prompt valet service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: No need for a car - public transport at your finger tips by ferry and major attractions within walking distance.
Andrew P. Families with older children Australia, April 29, 2012
Excellent hotel

Location, friendly staff
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay. Concierge service was very friendly and helpful
Jan W. Families with older children Netherlands, January 24, 2012
Great Location and Good Service

Location, Service, rooms, Front desk
7.7
We had a great stay at the hotel and enjoyed the city very much. Very friendly front desk combined with quality rooms made our stay well worthwhile. However there is room for improvement at the reservation desk. They were unable to provide us a good deal for our stay two weeks later. Furthermore the breakfast is excluded and too expensive to add on. Instead we had to go to the corner outside the hotel.
Keung K. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 11, 2011
Happy stay

Nice room, staff, location, etc
9
The room was big and tidy. The bed was very comfortable. Staff were nice and helpful (typical Australians I suppose). Of course the best was the location. We wouldn't bother to take the train. Walking to Circular Quay was much faster. The only minor point was that they missed our morning call. But that's fine. We woke up by ourselves.
Colin W. Families with older children Australia, August 3, 2010
Radisson Plaza Hotel
9.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney SydneyRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Atrium roomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Atrium roomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Atrium roomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier roomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier roomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe roomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business Class RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Studio Spa SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Studio Spa SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - 1 Bedroom Spa SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - 1 Bedroom Spa SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - 1 Bedroom Spa SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bistro Fax BarRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Health ClubRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Sir Warwick Fairfax RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - O’Connell Street entranceRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bistro Fax RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bentley Restaurant entranceRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - EntranceRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Sir James Fairfax RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Sydney Sydney - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3C07