My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson BLU Hotel

6A East Beisanhuan Road, International Exhibition Area, Beijing, China 100028 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Hotel Exterior Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Wedding Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Standard Twin Room Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Suite Room Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Restaurant
Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Swimming Pool Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Banquet Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Pub/Lounge Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Lobby Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Royal Club Lounge
Hotel Area: International Exhibition Area Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Roland S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
Great hotel in need of some upgrading

Location, good staff, large rooms
8.3
I stay here almost every time I visit Beijing and that is 2-3 times per year for the last 5 years. This great hotel could use a little upgrading as it is becoming a little worn.
Youkyung K. Business travelers South Korea, July 27, 2013
Near exhibition center (CIEC), can approach 3min

Near exhibition center. Clean room. Kind staff
8
Near exhibition center (CIEC), can approach 3min by walk
Alessandro C. Business travelers Italy, June 26, 2013
effective business hotel

location nera the Exhibition Center, cleanliness, comfort
7.7
Ne N. Business travelers Myanmar, May 27, 2013
good location

nice breakfast, no traffic, close to airport
6.7
Franco F. Business travelers Australia, May 25, 2013
Hotel is very tried and is in need of a reno

near airport close to city centre and good restuarnts close by
5.3
Staff was great its just that hotel looked tried and old
Richard E. Business travelers Norway, May 13, 2013
A hotel at a quiet location

comfortable bed, friendly staff, free wifi
7.7
The bed is comfortable and the staffs are friendly. I have lived here 10 years ago, I think the hotel needs some renovation. There is a super market not so far away from the hotel, very convenient.
Hallvard F. Couples Norway, December 8, 2012
Was there at aparty so it was ok

food, cleanliness and friendly staff
7.3
We had a luxury room, but i don't know what was the difference from a standard room, no luxury and the room was quite small and overpriced.
Roland S. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2012
Classic hotel, great service and location

Friendly & helpful staff, location.
9
One of my favourite hotels in Asia. The staff are exceptional.
Roland S. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2012
Great hotel, great staff

As above plus location
9
It is one of my favourite hotels in Asia, I stay there every time I visit Beijing which is at least 3 times per year.
Paul N. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2012
Pleasant hotel with great service and location

Great service, great selection of dining
8
nice hotel with great service and pleasant staff. all spoke and understood high level of english which is more than you can say for alot of hotels i have stayed in during my trips to china. very satisfied with all services i used and dinisg selection was great and all very reasonably priced. good location with shopping and connections close by and staff helped with all my external bookings and with a smile too

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Hotel ExteriorRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Hotel ExteriorRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - WeddingRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Standard Twin RoomRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Suite RoomRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - RestaurantRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - RestaurantRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - RestaurantRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - RestaurantRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - RestaurantRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - RestaurantRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - RestaurantRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - RestaurantRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - RestaurantRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - RestaurantRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - RestaurantRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Swimming PoolRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - BanquetRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Pub/LoungeRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - LobbyRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Royal Club Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A06