or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson BLU Hotel

6A East Beisanhuan Road, International Exhibition Area, Beijing, China 100028 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Suite Room Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Royal Club Lounge Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Interior Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Interior Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Pub/Lounge Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Garden Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Food and Beverages Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Food and Beverages Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Swimming Pool Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Food and Beverages Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Guest Room
Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Pub/Lounge Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Garden Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Garden Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Pub/Lounge Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Interior Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Garden Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Food and Beverages Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Pub/Lounge
Area: International Exhibition Area Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Chao Z. Business travelers China, June 8, 2014
expensive in China

location;food;conveniece
7
good
Varun A. Business travelers India, May 23, 2014
Air Conditioner in the room was not very good

Staff was friendly and had good English speaking skills.
5.3
Not very satisfied. Especially because air conditioner in room was not good. I had to change my room once also, and in that room the air conditioner was not working at all.
Ju Y. Business travelers Germany, April 20, 2014
Comfortable room, good gym

room, gym, wifi
7.3
I enjoyed my stay here. There is a shopping mall with a Starbucks opposite of the hotel, which is very convenient.
Roland S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
Great hotel in need of some upgrading

Location, good staff, large rooms
8.3
I stay here almost every time I visit Beijing and that is 2-3 times per year for the last 5 years. This great hotel could use a little upgrading as it is becoming a little worn.
Youkyung K. Business travelers South Korea, July 27, 2013
Near exhibition center (CIEC), can approach 3min

Near exhibition center. Clean room. Kind staff
8
Near exhibition center (CIEC), can approach 3min by walk
Alessandro C. Business travelers Italy, June 26, 2013
effective business hotel

location nera the Exhibition Center, cleanliness, comfort
7.7
Ne N. Business travelers Myanmar, May 27, 2013
good location

nice breakfast, no traffic, close to airport
6.7
Franco F. Business travelers Australia, May 25, 2013
Hotel is very tried and is in need of a reno

near airport close to city centre and good restuarnts close by
5.3
Staff was great its just that hotel looked tried and old
Richard E. Business travelers Norway, May 13, 2013
A hotel at a quiet location

comfortable bed, friendly staff, free wifi
7.7
The bed is comfortable and the staffs are friendly. I have lived here 10 years ago, I think the hotel needs some renovation. There is a super market not so far away from the hotel, very convenient.
Hallvard F. Couples Norway, December 8, 2012
Was there at aparty so it was ok

food, cleanliness and friendly staff
7.3
We had a luxury room, but i don't know what was the difference from a standard room, no luxury and the room was quite small and overpriced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson BLU Hotel BeijingRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Suite RoomRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - RestaurantRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - RestaurantRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Royal Club LoungeRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - InteriorRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - InteriorRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Pub/LoungeRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - GardenRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Food and BeveragesRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - RestaurantRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Food and BeveragesRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Swimming PoolRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Food and BeveragesRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Pub/LoungeRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - GardenRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - RestaurantRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - GardenRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Pub/LoungeRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - InteriorRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - GardenRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Food and BeveragesRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Pub/LoungeRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - InteriorRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Suite RoomRadisson BLU Hotel Beijing - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06