Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10178 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bathroom Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bathroom Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interior
Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Spa & Wellness Center Splash Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 56 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Patricia W. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2015
P

Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
10
Great
Abdelrahman A. Business travelers Egypt, May 29, 2015
decent hotel but not worthing the value of the $

location, aquarium and location :))
7
it was ok, specially the aquarium, but the food aint that perfect and hotel is kinda small and the views aint so good also ... its a decent hotel and the location is perfect but its not 5* i guess, its normal ! the best things as i mentioned are the aquarium and the location of the hotel :) ! people are friendly but not over friendly if u know what i mean, thats all i guess but still u may stay at it :) !
Slavisa K. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2015
Great hotel in Berlin Mitte

Excellent location, friendly staff, neat and clean, nice modern decor
10
If you are in Berlin for sight seeing, location is as good as it gets. Hotel is very well taken care of and clean. We didn't dine in the restaurant but it looked good. It has outdoor seating overlooking the river. Some rooms have interior view looking at the fish tank (very cool) but we were given a choice and picked street view. Street noise was not an issue. Hotel is rated 5 star but if you are expecting Ritz, 4 seasons or Waldorf Astoria this is not what it is. I would compare Radisson Blu with W hotels and Sofitel. Upscale and modern. Overall, highly recommended!
Winifred B. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
To be recommended

Location, helpfulness and friendliness of staff.
9
Good
Derick R. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
water chaos

The location.
5
A disaster.
Steen O. Couples Denmark, April 3, 2015
Nice place, but not worth it.

Looks, restaurants and location
6.7
It is a nice looking hotel, but compared to other half price just around the corner, it's not worth the extra money.
Scott S. Business travelers United States of America, March 29, 2015
Great Location and Comfort, too

Location, cleanliness, and comfort
8.7
Didn't try the restaurant but the bar was very nice and the staff very friendly.
Bernardette J. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2015
What a view!

View, rooms, location
9.3
We were completely blown away by the view of the giant tank that we got from our room! Very comfortable stay, and very pleasant and helpful staff. I would love to be back!
Maria W. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2015
Great stay for New Years Eve

location, cleanliness, food and food service
9
Very enjoyable overall. Check in and check out processes could be more efficient at the reception area, though. We were also hoping for an early check-in, but were told it is not possible. Food servers at HEat and Dom Lounge were all very attentive and room service was very fast.
Eileen J. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2014
Great location

Location, aquarium, my room
8.7
Great location. Walking distance to all major sites, taxi stand at front, loved the aquarium, room spacious and clean. Only thing was No porter was offered to help me take my 2 large suitcases to my room but offered to other people I noticed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel BerlinRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Spa & Wellness Center SplashRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Spa & Wellness Center SplashRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06