Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10178 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Business Class Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bathroom Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Fitness Room Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Spa & Wellness Center Splash Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Standard Room
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 427

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
70 reviews

34 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
Andre M. Couples Australia, October 20, 2015
Bad customer service

Location hotel architecture
Firstly we where standing there for quiet sometime to check in. Some people went in front of us and got served. We organised to go and see the parliament with conceige we had to get up 6.30 am only to find out that it was closed for cleaning our concierge did not check this and then he was rude about it when we confronted him
Report this review
John G. Couples United Kingdom, October 11, 2015
Nice hotel on an excellent location

Report this review
Harrison K. Couples Australia, July 28, 2015
Great location on river front

Location, river front, concierge guy
Some of the staff were very abrupt, except for the concierge guys, a couple of bar staff ( def not he female ones) and reception staff, hotel is nice, shower over the bath can be tricky, some older friends were staying here too. They had trouble negotiating the shower door over the bath. It's tricky... The aquarium costs you 20€ from memory to go in. But if you just want to sit at Te bar and admire it's great, food in outside bar not great - des ear salad consisted of lettuce, tomato(?) and Parmesan cheese was a rip off at 12€ or whatever it was... Tourist bus goes from outside front door, canal ferry does too. Easy walking distance to museums... I would stay again for the location
Report this review
Anniken C. Solo travelers Thailand, July 23, 2015
Great stay here.

breakfast buffet/food was fantastic. great location, nice rooms.
Great stay.
Report this review
Harrison K. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2015

Location, museums, quiet
I have previously stayed here, my comments are not really different to previous review. It's great for location, it's comfortable. Bathroom isn't great with the layout and shower over the bath and awkward glass shower screen , but let's face it. You aren't in berlin to hangout at the hotel
Report this review
Karen R. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2015
This is our hotel whenever in Berlin. Great Spot!

Location, service, and the aquarium!
Report this review
Paul B. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2015
Good stay

Location service and fitness facility
Great location. Excellent hotel
Report this review
Patricia W. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2015

Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
Report this review
Abdelrahman A. Business travelers Egypt, May 29, 2015
decent hotel but not worthing the value of the $

location, aquarium and location :))
it was ok, specially the aquarium, but the food aint that perfect and hotel is kinda small and the views aint so good also ... its a decent hotel and the location is perfect but its not 5* i guess, its normal ! the best things as i mentioned are the aquarium and the location of the hotel :) ! people are friendly but not over friendly if u know what i mean, thats all i guess but still u may stay at it :) !
Report this review
Slavisa K. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2015
Great hotel in Berlin Mitte

Excellent location, friendly staff, neat and clean, nice modern decor
If you are in Berlin for sight seeing, location is as good as it gets. Hotel is very well taken care of and clean. We didn't dine in the restaurant but it looked good. It has outdoor seating overlooking the river. Some rooms have interior view looking at the fish tank (very cool) but we were given a choice and picked street view. Street noise was not an issue. Hotel is rated 5 star but if you are expecting Ritz, 4 seasons or Waldorf Astoria this is not what it is. I would compare Radisson Blu with W hotels and Sofitel. Upscale and modern. Overall, highly recommended!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 34 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel BerlinRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Business Class Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Spa & Wellness Center SplashRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Standard Room

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.