or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place

G-59, Connaught Circus, Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marina Hotel
Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Balcony/Terrace Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Business Center Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Reception Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Spa
Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Business Center Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Garden Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Business Center Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
237 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (237)
Sort by:
Willie T. Business travelers Singapore, October 29, 2014
Good location, value for money

Location, easy access, near Exhibition Center
10
Previously recommended my client to stay there and feedback was good, so this time I tried and true enough the room is good, clean, and fast food surrounding and nearby, most importantly it near Exhibition Center (by taxi less than INR100, not hotel taxi)
Nigel C. Business travelers New Zealand, October 28, 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Location; Staff; Value for money
10
The hotel staff always look after you. They are helpful courteous and respectful and are always a pleasure to deal with. J. Singh at check in was very very helpful as are most of the staff. I will definitely stay here again.
Casper N. Couples Netherlands, October 26, 2014
Wanted to. visit Central Delhi

Location Radisson general standard
8.3
Nice the right hotel for what we wanted to do
Amrit K. Business travelers India, September 5, 2014
Disappointed with a service. Could have considered

Centrally located, informative staff, service is good
4.7
The stay was a bit disappointing as I was traveling with a friend and requested for a double occupancy and 2 separate beds. On check in the hotel offered me 1 queen size bed. Which was unfair as the staff was well aware of the double occupancy. I am a celebrity stylist and have traveling all around the world and I have never experienced a queen size bed for double occupancy. It was very disappointing.
Ahmed I. Business travelers Bangladesh, August 15, 2014
Marvelous hotel in the day and at night

Location. Interior. Heritage.
4
I reached Connaught Place from Delhi Airport new terminal : from a contemporary atmosphere to a location of heritage and history. The buildings at Connaught Place exuded the glow of the colonial British era. The white walls and the architecture spared the touch of elapsing time, proving the timelessness of a fusion - British and Indian: leading to universality. I was transported and the good time began from the entrance to the hotel lobby.
Tai C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 3, 2014
Convenient location, room was not clean

Service, spa and location
5.7
Cleanliness of the room was an issue.
Tetsu M. Business travelers Japan, July 31, 2014
Overall acceptable.

Reasonable and comfy, however I had trouble with watching TV couple of times.
7.3
Nigel C. Business travelers New Zealand, July 27, 2014
Fantastic Staff and Location

The Staff
9.7
Zhihong Z. Business travelers China, July 22, 2014
KINDA GOOD

LOCATION, SERVICE,
9.3
GREAT
Surinder J. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
showing its age

restaurant and bar area which have obviously been modified and food.
5
Connaught Circus has not kept up with modern Delhi The area looks tired and is showing its age. The hotel I am afraid to say is exactly the same. There were no visible efforts to clean and tidy the outside of the building - the pavement area is not even swept or washed down. Inside some areas have been modernised and have a boutique look.However our two rooms the were shabby and left a lot to be desired. They were not of the standard expected of a Radisson. The majority of the staff were polite, friendly and helpful but we did request an alarm call on our last morning as we had a very early flight. Not only did we NOT receive the call but the duty manager showed little concern about this lapse. This is not acceptable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCRRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - LobbyRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Balcony/TerraceRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - BathroomRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Business CenterRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Business CenterRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - GardenRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - LobbyRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Business CenterRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - BathroomRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - BathroomRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - LobbyRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B07