My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place

G-59, Connaught Circus, Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marina Hotel

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Business Class Room Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Reception Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - The Great Kabab Factory Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - The Connaught Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Fifty9 Restaurant Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Fifty9 Restaurant Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Fifty9 Restaurant Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Room Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Sohum the Spa Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Sohum the Spa Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room with Balcony
Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room with Balcony Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - The Great Kabab Factory Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - The Connaught Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Lounge Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Fifty9 Restaurant Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Fifty9 Restaurant Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Fifty9 Restaurant Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Board Room Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Spa Treatment room Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Board Room
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
217 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (217)
Sort by:
Navdeep K. Business travelers India, May 12, 2014
It was good value for money.

Friendly Staff, Location, Breakfast
9
Bathroom flush was not working properly.
M S. Couples South Africa, April 22, 2014
Pleasant stay at the centre of Delhi

Centrally located in CP. Easy access to transport. Walking distance to shopping.
7.3
Clean rooms with attentive staff. Great location to explore New Delhi. The rooms are rather small but are interior decorated very well. The room we had lead to the balcony area which allows for outside dining and relaxation out of the room.
Jens N. Business travelers Germany, April 11, 2014
very pleasant!

room, breakfast, gym
8.3
Leann R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2014
great, if you just came from a crummy place.

rain shower, flat screen TV, clean
7.3
Once you come from a less civilized part of the nation, the amenities of this location seem amazing. However, finding it was a challenge as the sign is quite small and easy to miss, as our drive did twice.
Giampaolo G. Solo travelers Italy, March 24, 2014
needs improvement

Restaurant gym staff
7.3
Cons: poor internet access no signal in my room, poor TV signal, old furniture at least in my room, disappointed about early arrive policy I had to pay a whole night to be arrived early in the morning 6:30 am. Pro:centrally located careful staff, good international restaurant, good enough fitness facilities. End of the day from a Radisson hotel I expected something more.
Neil C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Relaxing and good standard in the heart of Delhi

Close to the Metro. Staff were superb, Hotel was very clean.
8.7
The hotel was very good. Only thing that spoiled were the beggers, con-men, hustlers and the dreaded shoe-shine boys (they got me) that constantly are at you as soon as you leave the hotel. I found this more than the usual hotels over there, but hey, It is India!!
Sean W. Couples Australia, March 5, 2014
Very average hotel to be named a 5 star Radisson

Didn't like much about this hotel. Very average stay
5.7
We checked in, all was fine. I was a little sick the first night recovering from food poisoning elsewhere. We had a balcony room. Which not only was loud because it faced the street but also very loud due to a climate control fan buzzing/humming all the time. Called the hotel staff, the guy could also hear it. He called a bunch of hotel repair man who didn't speak English and just left when they couldn't fix it. This happened all night. The next day I raised the issue again and nothing. I then asked to speak with a manager. I let her know of the issue and that the door would not open to balcony and the room I was in was under maintained. She was the only good thing about the hotel. She had my room moved. Solved my issue. Other than the above, the hotel was average for a Radisson Blu. Breakfast was very very average for a 5 star or even a 4 star. I had better service in a little no name hotel prior to my stay at the Radisson, $bigger rooms, better staff and breakfast was the same as the Radisson.
Isis K. Business travelers Australia, February 26, 2014
This is not a 5 star hotel, but the price is

Only the location, the hotel is not worth what it costs
3.3
The room is very small (had to put my bags on the floor), the bed is very close to the corridor door (you see the bed when you open the door), you can hear other people because it is too close to the door, the cleaning is really awful (all sorts of rubbish under the bed), the food is terrible (burger without any taste) and the service is not really the most effective (asked for a hair dryer that never came). I was very dissapointed because Radisson hotels are usually wonderful, but this is not like other Radisson hotels, I would prefer to stay at the Radisson Blu Airport, they might be a little bit more expensive but it's 1000 times more value for money.
Zhihong Z. Business travelers China, February 25, 2014
Quite good

Friendly staff,
7.3
Our stay in this hotel was not bad but the room was a little bit smaller than my expectation.
Rezaul C. Couples Bangladesh, February 16, 2014
Good stay

Location, shopping and dinning
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Business Class RoomRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - LobbyRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - LobbyRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - The Great Kabab Factory Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - The Connaught Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Fifty9 RestaurantRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Fifty9 RestaurantRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Fifty9 RestaurantRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Sohum the SpaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Sohum the Spa Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room with BalconyRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room with BalconyRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - The Great Kabab FactoryRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - The Connaught Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Lounge Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Fifty9 RestaurantRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Fifty9 RestaurantRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Fifty9 RestaurantRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Board RoomRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Spa Treatment roomRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi and NCR - Board Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08