Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku

Linnankatu 32, Turku City Center, Turku, Finland (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - Exterior Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - Guest Room Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - Guest Room Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - Guest Room Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - Guest Room Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - Reception Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - Interior Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - Reception Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - Lobby Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - Suite room Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - Superior room Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - Superior room Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - Guest Room Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - Balcony/Terrace Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - Restaurant
Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - Restaurant Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - Meeting Room
Area: Turku City Center Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Niklas J. Couples Finland, August 3, 2014
High quality hotel

Location, staff performance and special requests well served
9
We stayed our wedding night at the hotel and we were so pleased on all services we got. We got early check in and late check out. Staff in the hotel are so professional it makes everything so easy. We also had 4 friends who stayed 3 nights at the hotel and they were extremely satisfied for food, location and all services. You can well say this is the best hotel in Turku.
Hannu P. Couples Finland, May 2, 2014
not exactly what we expected

good location on the riverside, easy to find a parking place, moderate size
6.7
We booked the hotel through Agoda system which was probably a mistake. We wished a room in the upper floors with a nice view and got a room in the lowest level with a view to the hotel's maintenance building which was not a very beautiful view. Otherwise the hotel represents an average level. Part of the offered portions in the breakfast buffet did not affect high quality.
Maija L. Couples Finland, July 12, 2013
Loistava sijainti

Hyvä aamupala, erittäin hyvätasoinen sänky, loistava jokinäkymä huoneesta
10
Onnistunut, hyviä ruokaravintoloita lähellä samoin mielenkiintoisia nähtävyyksiä lähellä, Aurajoen läheisyys ja ympäristö hieno.
Parsurama R. Solo travelers India, April 7, 2013
It was a comfortable place to stay

Staff,Breakfast and Room service
10
It was a comfortable stay.I liked staying here.The staff was very friendly
Niko H. Couples Australia, September 7, 2012
Great location and nice hotel

Central location close to shopping and sights
10
We really enjoyed our short stay at this hotel. The location is great. A short walk to the Turku Cathedral, and a little longer walk to the Turku Castle. Both of which are a must-do in Turku. The hotel is located on the riverfront and has great value rooms and the restaurant is very good.
Mikael A. Couples Finland, July 23, 2012
Nice location

Ok breakfast
6.7
Nice place, close to everything, nice view, not too big room, but room had something, so it was ok, elevator nice, lobby was very nice too, self service and nice breakfast, I can recommend this to everybody. Did not tried to the restaurant, so cannot say anything about it yet. will come next time too if rooms are available.
Alena Z. Business travelers Ukraine, July 4, 2012
very good hotel

everything is great
10
everything is ok, but I was kind of surprised to pay for the hotel before the arrival
Gu C. Couples China, June 22, 2012
lovely hotel and good serive, location

good service, lovely room, nice stay
9.7
it's really good hotel and choice! Convenient location for sight seeing and dining! along the Aura river, which is nice in summer and lots of restaurants and bars are there!! Good service and nice rooms! We will choose it when we come back to Turku!
Gu C. Couples China, June 20, 2012
very good hotel in Turku !!

nice hotel, friendly & helpful staff, good location
10
memorable experience in Raddisson! We had honeymoon there, the friendly staff sent gifts to our room and upgrade our room to Suite!! Very nice room with convenience location, along the Aura river. Lots of business people there, breakfast is excellent! We will stay there next time to Turku!
Niko H. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2011
Surprisingly good hotel!

Big rooms, friendly staff, great location, airconditioning
10
Very enjoyable hotel. Everything was perfect and the staff always willing to help.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I recommend walking to Turku Castle - the riverside views are worth the extra effort. It's about 2km from the hotel, but buses go right past it if this is too far for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - ExteriorRadisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - ExteriorRadisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - ReceptionRadisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - InteriorRadisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - ReceptionRadisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - LobbyRadisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - Suite room Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - Superior room Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - Superior room Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - Balcony/TerraceRadisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - RestaurantRadisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - RestaurantRadisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku Turku - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04