My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

National Highway 8, Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport, New Delhi and NCR, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Business Class Room Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Premium Room Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Suite Living Area Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - NYC All Day Dining Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - R The Lounge Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Savannah Bar Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - The Great Kabab Factory Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Crystal Pre Function Area Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - R-The Spa beauty entrance Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - R The Spa Hydrotherapy Area Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - R The Spa
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Room Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Yoga Room Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Spa
Hotel Area: Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport Number of Rooms: 261
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
203 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (203)
Sort by:
Delphine G. Business travelers France, December 5, 2013
Very good with attentive staff

Comfortable, Easy access from airport, great food
9.3
I stayed at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi in December 2013 and was very pleased. The aiport transfer was good, the food at the Thai restaurant delicious, the staff very helpful. Only disappointment was the swimming pool which was cold.
Ariana O. Families with older children Singapore, November 30, 2013
Good service n breakfast

Near to airport, free airport transfer, great breakfast
10
Enjoyable. The staff replied fast on email. Good n wide spread of breakfast. Hotel has a v grand lobby n entrance. Clean hotel with good bed.overall a really good experience. Would highly recc this hotel to those with early flights as they provide free transfer plus only 10 mins away from the international airport.
Pongsathorn W. Business travelers Thailand, November 23, 2013
Excellent!

Close to Delhi airport, well managed, excellent foods
9.7
Efficient airport transfer, good restaurant services, nice, clean and comfortable room! All of this gave me a relaxing stay and prepared me before flying home after 4 days business trip in India.
Jaime L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2013
Luxury at a bargain

Luxurious rooms, attentive staff, excellent restaurants
9.3
This hotel is an oasis from the bustle and hustle of Delhi, only five minutes away from the airport. Attentive staff, luxurious rooms and interior decor, excellent restaurants. Highly recommended for a quick Delhi layover, really worth the premium price.
Michael B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2013
Very comfortable stay.

Very comfortable Room. Very good and tasty Food. Very attentive and polite staff.
8
Karin H. Couples Switzerland, November 9, 2013
short but pleasant stay

close to airport, friendly staff, good food
10
even though we were there only for a very short time due to a very early flight in the morning. the few hours we were there were very positive in all aspects. we would definitely consider this hotel again on a next trip to Delhi. Staff was very friendly and accommodative.
Shanker D. Business travelers China, November 2, 2013
Best for staying close to the airport

staff, gymnasium, location
8.3
Kamaljeet K. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2013
great

clean room, best service, great food
10
great.I really enjoyed my stay at the Raddison Blu... I will definetly go back.
Sureshbabu T. Business travelers India, September 19, 2013
good

good behaviour, clean area, plesent feeling
8.7
Ok, but only thing when ever we book through pagoda the payment was paid in advance. After check out hotel is not ready to give invoice this is very bad. They said pagoda will send the invoice copy to u.
Susan A. Business travelers New Zealand, September 18, 2013
I stay at the Radisson every time I'm in Delhi

Internet speed, fitness facitlities, great food
9.7
It's a great hotel and I continue to go back there on each visit to Delhi. The one area that could be improved is that the checkout process is often quite slow and seems to take a longer time than I would expect. Other than that, I would recommend it highly!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - sdRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Business Class RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Premium RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Suite Living AreaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - NYC All Day DiningRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - R The LoungeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Savannah BarRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - The Great Kabab FactoryRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Crystal Pre Function AreaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - R-The Spa beauty entrance Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - R The Spa Hydrotherapy AreaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - R The SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Yoga RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C08