or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

National Highway 8, Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport, New Delhi and NCR, India 110037 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Premium Room Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - NYC All Day Dining Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - R The Lounge Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Savannah Bar Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - The Great Kabab Factory Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Crystal Pre Function Area Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - R-The Spa beauty entrance Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - R The Spa Hydrotherapy Area Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - R The Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Room Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Yoga Room Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Room Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kitchen
Area: Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport Number of Rooms: 261
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
288 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (288)
Sort by:
Tony M. Families with older children United States of America, January 19, 2015
Disappointing service

Proximity to airport; Clean; choice of cuisine
6.3
Disappointing and frustrating. Took over an hour to check-in (no queues) just incompetent staff. Initially given smoking rooms and insisted we be moved. Which took a further 30 mins. Lobby Manager did very little to rectify the situation. Would rather have spent 70% less and gone to a 3 star hotel and had less hassle.
Manish S. Families with young children India, January 17, 2015
Breakfast was wonderful

Breakfast, location, staff
7
I felt the room size was smaller although all comforts were provided for. Staff performance was ok, they provided free travel to airport and it is very close to Delhi internation airport approx 15mins drive. Breakfast was wonderful with so much choices. Me and My family enjoyed our stay at Radisson.
Phyllis S. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2015
clean, well located hotel for airline traveler.

location (close to both Delhi airports) comfortable rooms and excellent food
10
We used the hotel as lodging before a morning flight leaving the country. It was just what we wanted--clean, comfortable, and a very good dinning room.
Zoya F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2015
very good

food . room . server.
9.3
June K. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2015
Excellent

staff room food
10
We were very pleased with our stay next time we want to stay longer
Hsiung W. Groups Taiwan, January 8, 2015
A real 5-star service hotel

food (buffet and lounge a la carte), competent staff, and room
10
I have had my fair share of stays in India, country inn marriot in gurgaon, Radisson Blu new delhi paschim vihar, fairmont in Jaipur, trident in Udaipur, Ranbanka palace in Jodhpur, as well as attending a wedding in Trident Gurgaon, I would say that this one is up to "international" standards. Most of the hotels outside of Delhi, though ranked as a 5 star, do not have staff that are competent enough to be considered as 5 star hotel stafffs. I understand this might be a cultural thing, but besides from trident Gurgaon and this hotel, none of the staffs were able to immediately understand our questions / requests, and provide relevant solutions or help. The buffet lounge was operated very well. Staff were attentive and constantly cleaning up plates, as oppose to some hotels having staff just walking around not really doing anything and dishes are piling up at tables. The only downside would be that it is a bit distant from most of the sightseeing spots within delhi city, and from the vibe of the hotel you can tell they mostly host business travelers, but then again it explains the efficiency of service provided by the hotel. I would love to stay at this hotel again if ever returning back to Delhi.
Hardeep P. Families with young children Canada, January 7, 2015
A nice stay

Clean, quite
8.3
Our stay was very nice. The hotel was very clean.
Qingyi L. Business travelers China, January 6, 2015
good

food,clean
9.7
good
Sabiha F. Families with older children Sri Lanka, January 3, 2015
A good hotel

Room was fantastic!!
9.3
It was good other than the constant security checking each time we entered the hotel they even looked inside our shopping bags. The hotel staff and the taxi service to airport etc Was fantastic. The rooms were absolute amazing!!
Elise T. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
Do not know the meaning of the phrase - quiet room

location, cleanliness, wifi
6
very hard to get any Indian to understand the meaning of the word - quiet - they have no concept of what that means! apart from that and after 3 room changes to get away from the highway noise, the hotel is great. The Thai restaurant chef however is a snotty cow and refuses to cook anything without Chili if thats her recipe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - sdRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Premium RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - NYC All Day DiningRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - R The LoungeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Savannah BarRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - The Great Kabab FactoryRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Crystal Pre Function AreaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - R-The Spa beauty entrance Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - R The Spa Hydrotherapy AreaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - R The SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Yoga RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - KitchenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - GardenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08