Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

National Highway 8, Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport, New Delhi and NCR, India 110037 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Room Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kitchen Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Garden Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Room Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Exterior
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Facilities Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Facilities Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Spa
Area: Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport Number of Rooms: 261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
337 reviews

273 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (337)
Sort by:
Navin T. Business travelers India, February 2, 2016
Close to airport

Location nice room size good food
7.3
It's a nice hotel close to airports. Guest friendly hotel. But not the worth I paid
Report this review
Kriangsak S. Business travelers Thailand, January 21, 2016
near airport

Near airport, good breakfast
8
Hotel is new and service is good. Even though, it's 2 days 1 night but hotel facilities are great and comfortable. Just only disappoint one thing for the hotel booking process, we booked the hotel one day before traveling and request for hotel limo to pick up at the airport but nobody show up. We arrived the airport at 3 AM then took taxi from airport to the hotel by ourselves. When we arrived at the hotel, don't have our name in the booking list then we had to show Agoda booking document. After checked with the registration counter for a while, our booking didn't key into the registration system.
Report this review
Colin A. Business travelers Singapore, January 19, 2016
Not 5 star, but not 4 star either.

Room was quiet. Excellent. Food good. Staff good. Location, pretty good for airport.
8.3
Fine
Report this review
Susan A. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 2, 2016
A great place to stay!!

location, staff friendliness and service and excellent food
2.3
My stay was very good. The location close to the international airport is excellent. The food is excellent. The level of service from the staff is extremely good. The room was spacious. It took me a while to figure out how to get the TV using the two remote controls. That's a new system that wasn't there last time I stayed.
Report this review
Thasnavis C. Families with older children India, December 29, 2015
Breakfast menu can be same on alternative days.

The service is fantastic. The rooms are neat and clean. Best location for the transit passengers.
10
Very good experience. Room service was prompt and stuffs were hot and fresh always. Travel desk assisted well for local and distant places. Better avoid purchase in shops especially advised by hotel drivers. One of the textile shops (they say factory direct sale) are the real robbers never met before in my life. The marble items are cheap and worth to buy in Agra cottage industry shop run by government.
Report this review
Muthusamy G. Business travelers Singapore, December 23, 2015
Good, Could improve hospitality

food, food,food
8
overall good
Report this review
Serena J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 27, 2015
Comfort & warm hospitality, very clean

Warmth & friendliness of helpful staff. Special thanks to the manager for rose and chocolates!
8.3
After a stressful time at airports, I was thankful to be able to relax and recover under the warm hospitality of the Radisson staff. I return after some time and will keep booking here in future on passing through at the international & domestic airport. Many thanks to all who made my very short stay .... so very comfortable. Excellent food with ample choice.
Report this review
Jasvir S. Couples Sweden, November 17, 2015
excellent stay.

excellent food,friendly staff, clean and perfect .
10
It's was best , business class room . next time we will stay in Radisson again.
Report this review
Adam B. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2015
Excellent modern hotel

Staff, location, services
9.3
Report this review
Joaquim P. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2015
Convenient Hotel Near the Airport

Location
6
If your business is near the airport area, the Radisson Blu is a convenient hotel. The property is quite old and reception staff were efficient but not really friendly enough to make you feel welcome. They lack that 5-star hotel touch. Think there are a lot better and newer hotel around that area and may try them instead of returning to Radisson Blu.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 273 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - sdRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - KitchenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - GardenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive SuiteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05