Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

National Highway 8, Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport, New Delhi and NCR, India 110037

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 348 reviews

283 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (348)
Sort by:
Jacqueline M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2016
Could try harder

Choice of restaurants
6.7
Report this review
Hussain K. Couples Qatar, April 10, 2016
Good Location
4.7
Good location with good staff, ready to help.
Report this review
David G. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2016
Lacks charm but very very comfortable
6.7
Has the usual 5 star amenities. Quiet, good breakfast, lots of hot water in the shower etc. Very close to the airport
Report this review
John P. Business travelers Australia, March 17, 2016
Great hotel, position is unfortunate

Food, the bar and room comfort
5.7
Pity that this hotel along with many others is so far out of the city. Comfortable room and good food in the restaurant is supported by fairly high levels of service. The only let down is breakfast which could be so much better.
Report this review
Thomas K. Business travelers United States of America, February 28, 2016
Convenient
6
I picked this hotel only because it was near the international airport in Delhi and the price was fair. I didn't have the time to see the entire hotel but I would recommend this hotel for those who have a layover in Delhi. When walking outside be careful since the hotel is on a highway and there are no sidewalks. You will need to dodge cars if you go out.
Report this review
Serena J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 22, 2016
A comfortable two-night stay
5.7
I was happy to have an upgraded booking to the business class standard and was also happy with the room which was spotlessly clean and spacious. However, nobody at the reception told me that business class guests could have free use of the lounge on the first floor with happy hour drinks etc. I could have enjoyed the peaceful environment there but that was missed because of negligence of information. Also in the Thai restaurant I requested a glass of rose wine with the meal ... this was not available on either of the evenings. Also I had a below standard salad meal in the lobby cafe, a very poor and colourless salad which they did replace. But these things I feel are not worthy of the Radisson 5* standard and I do hope this will not occur again in my future visits via Delhi. Thank you.
Report this review
Jean P. Couples France, February 18, 2016
A very good hotel that is getting tired

Check in and out, room comfort, breakfast
7.3
The hotel needs better maintenance. The staff is not attentive and forgetful. Pity it used to be a geat hotel. It is not anymore.
Report this review
Ajay Y. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 14, 2016
Not 5 star
3.7
A very disappointing start to our holiday. The hotel collected us from the airport in their own hotel vehicle using their own driver. The driver placed my bottles of duty free in the front seat of the car and that was the last I saw of them. They were not off loaded with my luggage into the room and when I realised I informed the manager albeit a few hours later. The manager informed me that he had spoken to the driver who had no recollection of placing my fragile and rather expensive bottles of duty free into the front passenger footwell. He went onto arranging a meet with the driver who swore blind that he had not even touched a bag of duty free. I explained to the manager that I was not concerned about the monetary value of my loss but the principal of this happening in a so called 5 star hotel. The manager promised to investigate but I heard nothing more and we checked out the next morning. Generally the hotel is very tired and needs a good clean and facelift. Staff were generally polite and courteous. They have a great restaurant called The Kebab Factory which is similar to an Argentinian BBQ restaurant but with Indian kebabs and tilkka's . I would highly recommend the restaurant.
Report this review
Navin T. Business travelers India, February 2, 2016
Close to airport

Location nice room size good food
7.3
It's a nice hotel close to airports. Guest friendly hotel. But not the worth I paid
Report this review
Atul G. Business travelers United States of America, February 2, 2016
Poor service
1.3
Poor service; rude employees
Report this review
1 - 10 of 283 reviews Next page
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - sdRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - KitchenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - GardenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive SuiteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BathroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BathroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BathroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BathroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BathroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BathroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BathroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BathroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BathroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BathroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BathroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BathroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BathroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BathroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BathroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - GardenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - EntranceRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07