or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

National Highway 8, Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport, New Delhi and NCR, India 110037 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Room Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kitchen Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Garden Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Room Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Facilities Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Facilities
Area: Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport Number of Rooms: 261
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
307 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (307)
Sort by:
Rhonda P. Families with older children Australia, March 17, 2015
Perfect end to indian holiday

Room size, Coffe lounge, hotel transfers
10
This is an excellent hotel, we had one night here arriving back from goa heading the next day home to Australia, we had airport transfers and a great breakfast included. We also had dinner in the restaurant which was really good. The rooms were large with a big shower head and plenty of soft towels.
Tomas L. Couples Sweden, March 6, 2015
Nice staf

Staf food close to airport
10
Very good
Lee H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 28, 2015
Airport hotel

Room cleanliness, drain shower and working toilet
7.3
Good
Serena J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 23, 2015
comfort near the airport

Cleanliness, comfort, professional, good food
8.7
Very comfortable. Friendly and professional staff. Quiet and private room. Only inconvenience is not being able to pay by Debit Card. This means I am unable to pay direct to the hotel and have to go through another Company. Most inconvenient. Otherwise the hotel is of a high standard and very convenient for the airport.
Atul S. Business travelers India, February 15, 2015
Excellent staff, facility.

Customer first approach, ready to accommod guests request as far as possible. very nice, will stay again.
10
Gordon L. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2015
FIVE STAR HOTEL

Room comfortable, great food and leisure facility.
8.3
This hotel delivery five star service with room comfort, dining and leisure facilities of the highest standard. The pool is bright and a good size. Dining in both buffet and a la carte is excellent with staff committed to ensuring quality. Good hotel, definitely come back.
Bernadette K. Business travelers Australia, February 8, 2015
Quick overnight stay

Close to the airport
9
Anthony W. Couples New Zealand, February 3, 2015
radisson blu plaza

staff room comfort location
9.7
Great
Dulangi W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, February 1, 2015
Superb service !

Location, Service, Food
9.3
Diane A. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2015
First impressions of India

Location, staff, breakfast
10
We arrived at 4.30 in the morning and were delighted to be met at the airport by our driver who was very professional and helpful. Check in was very efficient and we were soon in a very comfortable bed catching up on our sleep. We had a late breakfast the next morning but there was still a full selection of food available. The hotel ordered a taxi for us and we were so pleased with our driver Avtar we engaged him for our entire stay in Delhi. He also drove us to Agra when we discovered our train was running very late - 13 hours in the end!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - sdRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - KitchenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - GardenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07