Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

National Highway 8, Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport, New Delhi and NCR, India 110037 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Room Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kitchen Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Garden Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Room Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Exterior
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Facilities Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Facilities Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Spa
Area: Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport Number of Rooms: 261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
164 reviews

273 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.3
Business travelers (164)
Sort by:
Navin T. Business travelers India, February 2, 2016
Close to airport

Location nice room size good food
7.3
It's a nice hotel close to airports. Guest friendly hotel. But not the worth I paid
Report this review
Kriangsak S. Business travelers Thailand, January 21, 2016
near airport

Near airport, good breakfast
8
Hotel is new and service is good. Even though, it's 2 days 1 night but hotel facilities are great and comfortable. Just only disappoint one thing for the hotel booking process, we booked the hotel one day before traveling and request for hotel limo to pick up at the airport but nobody show up. We arrived the airport at 3 AM then took taxi from airport to the hotel by ourselves. When we arrived at the hotel, don't have our name in the booking list then we had to show Agoda booking document. After checked with the registration counter for a while, our booking didn't key into the registration system.
Report this review
Colin A. Business travelers Singapore, January 19, 2016
Not 5 star, but not 4 star either.

Room was quiet. Excellent. Food good. Staff good. Location, pretty good for airport.
8.3
Fine
Report this review
Muthusamy G. Business travelers Singapore, December 23, 2015
Good, Could improve hospitality

food, food,food
8
overall good
Report this review
Joaquim P. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2015
Convenient Hotel Near the Airport

Location
6
If your business is near the airport area, the Radisson Blu is a convenient hotel. The property is quite old and reception staff were efficient but not really friendly enough to make you feel welcome. They lack that 5-star hotel touch. Think there are a lot better and newer hotel around that area and may try them instead of returning to Radisson Blu.
Report this review
Susan A. Business travelers New Zealand, September 10, 2015
Not such a good stay this time

the food, the drivers.
7.7
I've stayed at the Radisson Blu a number of times before and have been very happy with the level of service - however not this time! I arrived at the hotel and had quite a lot of work to get through (using the internet). However the internet in my room was very slow and not working at times. I called the IT desk and the guy said that there was a problem with the internet and it would be fixed "after a while". A couple of hours later I tried again and it was the same. I called the Help Desk and this time the guy who answered said there was no problem with the internet. He sent someone to my room and, after some testing, said that the internet connection in my room was very poor and that he would go and get a router to plug in to improve that. And that he would be back in 5 minutes. Half an hour later - and he hadn't come back - I called the One Touch service to be told that I needed to shift rooms and that someone would be there very shortly to take my bags to another room. Hurridly I repacked my things and waited - and waited... After about 20 minutes I called back to say that no-one had come. I was assured that the person would be there very soon. Still no-one came and again I called backk (probably after another 20 minutes). Eventually somone came and I was shifted to another room. That is not the sort of serive that I expect from a hotel that is classed as 5 star. I might look at another hotel next time as there are now more choice in the area near the hotel
Report this review
Norfalisa A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2015
Good Business Hotel

location, internet access,
7
Report this review
Norfalisa A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2015
Good for Business Traveller

Location, facilities, food
8
Report this review
Norfalisa A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2015
Good Business Hotel

Location, Friendly Staff and Cleanliness
6
Report this review
Atul S. Business travelers India, February 15, 2015
Excellent staff, facility.

Customer first approach, ready to accommod guests request as far as possible. very nice, will stay again.
10
Report this review
1 - 10 of 337 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - sdRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - KitchenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - GardenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive SuiteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02