or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach

44/5 Moo 8 Sakdidesh Road, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool Villa With Breakfast Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Talay Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Talay Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool Villa Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool Villa Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Boardroom Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - O-Shape Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Octo Terrace Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Theatre Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Chef Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Seaside Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Villa Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Entrance Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Seaside Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur Restaurant
Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Aqua Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Lobby Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Octo Nest Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur Restaurant
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 211
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
655 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (655)
Sort by:
Jacqueline W. Couples Hong Kong, March 3, 2013
Very relaxing and pampered style resort hotel

Good value for money, very nice hotel pool, and friendly staff
8.3
Feng X. Couples China, February 28, 2013
Large resort at a quiet beach

Pool, room
8.3
Very large resort at a quiet beach, a bit isolated from the other stuff but can be a good thing when you are looking for some peaceful time. The pools are extremely nice as it's escalate on different levels. The rooms are spacious, nicely appointed, but feel a bit too nordic to my taste. The Azure restaurant is very good! The spa is very decent too.
Jariyaporn U. Families with young children Taiwan, February 24, 2013
Best hotel for a vacation

Nice hotel and pool ,beachside
6.7
Most of things are just fine,nice view,nice room of radisson standard ,nothing particularly special .Nice breakfast ,nice pool ,also the room provide the bed for my little baby with free of charge.But the staff in restaurant always talk or recommend too much.I had two dinners in Azur and she forgot my drink and food both times. But the rest they are nice .
Chinmay P. Couples India, February 8, 2013
Amazing hotel, great staff, the perfect honeymoon

Surrounding,Staff,ambience
10
This was our honeymoon hotel and what a stay, The staff was all out to make it a memorable experience for us.The service was awesome. very friendly people, helped us quite a lot in going around. The private beach is ok to spend some time but the restaurants are great place to relax. Rooms are beautiful and with the balconies perfect for a evening.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bikes are available for rent just outside this place. There are local restaurants for both thai and Indian food and both very good.
Belinda L. Families with young children Australia, February 6, 2013
Gorgeous hotel with great staff

Location, and the staff
9
The view may be gorgeous but it's the staff here that are the greatest asset. They could not be more helpful. We were travelling with a 12-month-old. The staff whisked him off while we had our meals, cuddling him, talking to him and making him feel so special. When we needed help with anything they were there. They didn't fuss when he made a mess at breakfast. For us the location was perfect. We did the requisite visit into Patong, but most of our six night stay was spent a long way from the noise and crowds. It was blissfully quiet. That said, there is a (paid) shuttle into Patong and Old Phuket Town if you do want to do some shopping or sightseeing. There were plenty of little shops outside the resort so you're not compelled to spend your whole time there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Phuket aqaurium might not be as big or as glamorous as those in big cities, but for kids it's a great (and inexpensive - 100 baht for foreign adults so about Aus$3.20) way to spend a couple of hours. Make sure you take the nature trail that is at the exit to the aquarium. It leads you to where they do a lot of their conservation work and the kids can see the hatchery etc close up. It's an easy 10 minute walk from the Radisson past some very scenic coastline and a couple of good cafes.
Steven R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2013
Horrible staff, mold in room, but nice resort area

gorgeous pool and beach area
3
i came in late to this hotel. the ride from the airport is very long and expensive for thailand. to get into any civilization area is expensive, but to be secluded may be worth it. the shuttle charges for everything. now for the real complaints! the room had mold and i had to leave early, the upkeep for a beach location to prevent mold is high. having lived in malibu, ca i know this better than anyone. they fail at this. when i told them about the mold, they did not offer a new room or even offer to address the issue. when i first walked in i said to the guy that had walked me to my room "this smells like mold" he went straight to the balcony and opened to door without addressing the issue. since i came in late i was tired and went to sleep. the next day i woke up and saw mold everywhere. as well as bubbling on the paint in the wall that was probably more mold. i went to the front desk and tried to be polite and just say i was unhappy and that i would like to cancel my remaining reservation. the lady at the front sitting at the managers desk did not offer me another room or a solution. she said no problem, so i figured they knew that this was an issue. then began the "dramatics" it was currently around 7:00am and i had a tour that i needed to be at by 8:30 and was 45 minutes away. long story short, i missed my prepaid tour, i spent an hour taking pictures of the mold instead of just leaving and when i left i had no idea if i was getting reimbursed or not. they have a 100% satisfaction guarantee that is total crap! this experience and hotel was horrible.
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont
Phlippe B. Couples New Zealand, February 3, 2013
Service with Grace & Fabulous Cheeseboard!

Terrific view of the bay with cool sea breeze on big day beds by the pool overlooking the sea! Peaceful environment. Service staff speak English very well, delivers service with grace. High quality cheeses are presented at buffets. Loved it!
9.3
We booked 4 days and asked for an airport transfer which failed to show up. This was because we refused to give our credit card details over an unsecure site, and asked that the airport pick up of 1100 Baht be charged to our prepaid hotel room. When we nicely informed the manager on check in, as a service recovery, we were upgraded to a junior suite with walk in wardrobe, double shower and bathtub that could fit in 4 persons. The service after that was quite impeccable. Staff were professional and pleasant always. We had two dinners at the hotel, one of which was the Italian buffet. Unfortunately, both our pasta from the live stations arrived uncooked. When we raised this issue, we were given 50% discount off our food bill. The freshly baked pizzas were good. The best thing about the breakfast buffet is the cheeseboard which featured high quality international and french cheeses! Overall, highly recommended for a restful and peaceful stay. The infinity pool is superb with Jacuzzi jets for different parts of your body. The day beds were a delight. This hotel certainly was a delight in terms of environment and service.
Prerna K. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
Lovely Hotel with an amazing breeze!

Pool, room size, service
8
We loved our stay at the hotel. It was a nice cosy place, a great place if what you are looking for is relaxation. We enjoyed the food and drink in the resort. We have been to phuket before so had done all the major sightseeing. We used the hotel shuttle service into the city - which was also very nice and convenient.
Patrick J. Couples Sweden, February 2, 2013
Lovely hotel with a giant poolarea

Poolarea, Staff, Breakfast
9.7
we only stayed for one night in radisson because we were flying the next day back to sweden....we could easily have stayed one or two more nights. this is a true five star hotel that has a huge poolarea, a lot of staffmembers that will help you with anything and at a reasonable price. the breakfeast is probably one of the best we have ever been to and you can just sit there and eat for a few hours if you want to because they have a lot of things to choose from. i heard a few guests complain about the location of the hotel and it is good to know that it is not in phuket town, but you can go there and it takes about 15 min with a tuktuk. one thing that was bad was the staffmember that told ous it would take about 30-45 minutes to the airport.....it takes at least one hour to go there, in rush hour proabably half an hour more!
Restaurant Tip: Go to the restaurant Sawasdee that is just about 10 min walk from the hotel (you just go to the left from the hotel and keep on going). A really good restaurant at very reasonable prices, it has a 4,5 on tripadvisor.
Geary B. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2013
Great Hotel with a very accomadting staff.

Holet rooms very clean and comfortable, large bath rooms. Nice for a relaxing stay.
8.3
hotel had a great breakfast buffet, i think the dinner buffet where a bit pricey. hotel a bit secluded, not much outside the hotel. the pools where vewry nice but the beach area had much to be desired, also lacking in water sports. it is a great place to relax.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - EDGE Pool BarRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool Villa With BreakfastRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Talay SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Talay SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool VillaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool VillaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - BoardroomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - O-ShapeRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Octo TerraceRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - TheatreRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ChefRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Seaside PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - VillaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - EntranceRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Seaside PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Aqua RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Octo NestRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - EDGE Pool & BarRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - EDGE Pool & BarRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - FoodRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Octo TerraceRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - FoodRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SurroundingsRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Aqua RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Romantic DinnerRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Aqua RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SeafoodRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Landside PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - FoodRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ReceptionRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ReceptionRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01