or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach

44/5 Moo 8 Sakdidesh Road, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool Villa With Breakfast Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Talay Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Talay Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool Villa Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool Villa Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Boardroom Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - O-Shape Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Octo Terrace Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Theatre Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Chef Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Seaside Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Villa Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Entrance Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Seaside Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur Restaurant
Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Aqua Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Lobby Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Octo Nest Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur Restaurant
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 211
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
655 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (655)
Sort by:
Shefali R. Couples India, February 16, 2014
memorable stay at a beautiful romantic hotel.

pool, beach, staff
8.3
The stay was extremely comfortable. I enjoyed every minute of it. The day beds 'in'the pool - luxury! The beach is so-so. It was low tide on day 2 so not much of beach in fact. The pool bar is amazing. The food is really good and worth every penny. Huge ass portions :)
Micheal O. Couples Ireland, February 10, 2014
Excellent, quiet getaway

Upgrade on arrival was nice! Excellent beach, fabulous setting, great local restaurants
8.7
A short 3 night stay in Phuket. Cape Panwa is a fabulous little area on the southern tip of Phuket - there is very little in the way of standard Thailand tourism; bar a couple of nice local restaurants. We were upgraded on arrival to the Pool Villa, a very enjoyable perk! Good, modern hotel, excellent staff, fantastic beach, great location if you want away from the Phuket party. An hours drive from the airport but worth the effort. Highly recommended.
Swan B. Families with older children Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Superb! I will definitely come back again!!!! =D

Friendly staff, cozy and quiet environment for relaxation purposes, clean beach
9.7
We rented a car from the airport and drove approximately 1 hour (heavy traffic) to reach panwa beach as it is located the furthest from the airport. I was enlightened when we got upgraded to two villa with private pool (4 adults) for the rest of our stay (3D2N). The thai food which we ordered was up to the local standard which we initially doubted and not to forget the international breakfast was amazing. Beach was amazingly clean and not overly crowded , definitely a good choice to stay if you opt for relaxation purposes. Definitely an ideal place to stay for couples, families .
Mark B. Couples Australia, January 31, 2014
All ok

Rooms, food , views
8
No serious issues , just the lack of english was frustrating. When ordering food they often got it wrong because of the non - english , when pouring beer , i had teach the staff hows it done, i ordered a nice bottle of wine which was spoiled because it was not chilled ..overall it was a pleasant stay ..
Joan J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2014
Relaxing, Refreshing and surrounded by beauty.

Room was perfect, view was awesome, perfect for relaxation/sun
8.7
I enjoyed the Radisson very much. After exploring Bangkok and ChaingMai I was ready for peace, quiet, comfort I knew I would get from a Radisson. I wanted sun, and an amazing view. Check and Check. If you are looking for wild night life Panwa Beach is probably not for you. The hotel is beautiful, the staff was friendly and professional, and our room was very comfortable. Our view as amazing. The room was large with plenty of drawers, closet space, a small refrigerator, coffee/tea/complimentary water daily, a safe, robes,slippers,comfortable beds, a large flat screen TV with plenty of channels to catch up with news. The lighting in the bathroom wasn't the best but I could live with that. The internet in the room was weak but strong in the common area and even the beach. The resort offered daily activities, food and drink specials during the day and happy hour (5-7 in one bar) (10-midnight in another bar). The beach is not a swim beach but the pools are refreshing. The food was good but expensive. After having amazing meals in Bangkok and ChaingMai for unbelievable prices I was caught off guard when the bill came. My dinner was good but not amazing. The breakfast was included and I was not disappointed. A large selections of food: eggs to order, make your own waffles, pastries, fresh fruit, Thai dishes, juices, coffee and teas. There is a small village, Cape Panwa, a short walk from the hotel. There you can find a few vendors, a good selection of restaurants, and plenty of places to get a massage. We had dinner there the second night at an Indain restaurant a third of the price. There is a 7-11 type store across the street for snacks, beverages, personal items and such. I would go back again.
Vincent P. Families with young children United States of America, January 19, 2014
Excellent - location, room, brkfast, and shopping

Excellent - location, room, shopping area
7.7
Excellent value - great location to beach and shopping, large room, beautiful gardens. Highly recommended and i will return with family.
Ganbold T. Families with young children Mongolia, January 16, 2014
there is absolutely no beach area!only in photo!

pool food safe
4.7
There is no beach area absolutely!it looks like a nice beach in photo and from faraway only.Too much far from airport and city center-about 1,5 hours.
Christopher B. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2014
Large Resort but of a High Standard

The Pool Villa was amazing, the food in Azur great and the pools were very pleasant. A relaxing place despite there being quite a few kids about.
9
We stayed here for 5 nights. Due to a 'system problem' the Junior Suite we booked was not available. This was dealt with very professionally by receptionist Yon and we ended up staying the first 2 nights in a Deluxe Sea View room and the final 3 nights in a pool villa. Having to packup our stuff and move rooms was handled well by the hotel and when we got to the Pool Villa we were very happy! The deluxe rooms are a good size and nice, the pool villas are huge and fantastic. The bathroom in the pool villa had 2 seperate sinks, huge bath, toilet, shower cubicle and was bigger than some rooms ive stayed in. The room itself was large and opened onto a private deck with adjoining private lap pool. Cocktails were nice and reasonable value during the happy hour sessions (5 to 7 at pool bar, 9 to 10 in main bar). Rooms have fridges and there's a small shop over the road. There are also restaurants, chemist, taxi station and other small shops opposite the hotel. The hotel has a few pools and jacuzzis. There is a swim up bar in one pool. Food in Azur restaurant was excellent, breakfast was nice with good coffee. Villa guests can eat breakfast at Azur restaurant where the selection is a little smaller but more intimate and relaxing than the main breakfast area in Aqua restaurant. The hotel is about an hour from the airport and twenty mins from Phuket town. The location is peaceful.
Marta B. Families with young children Portugal, December 28, 2013
Very good Hotel! Beach is not for beach lovers

View, Large Rooms and location
8.3
The hotel is very nice! The food is not the best. The restaurants are not very fast with the food, and they are expensive for what it is. But amazing swimming pool view to the see. Nice beach to take a walk, but not to have a swim or pass all day.
Yao S. Couples China, December 26, 2013
Not worth it, service not good, room not good

Staff nice, Thai restaurant nice
4.3
Just so so, staff English not good, management is not organized. We want to change a room which let us wait two hrs and it's under my constant calling them. The everything looks tired, the hotel need maintenance, the room really don't look like 5star standard, won't come back anymore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - EDGE Pool BarRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool Villa With BreakfastRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Talay SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Talay SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool VillaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool VillaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - BoardroomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - O-ShapeRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Octo TerraceRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - TheatreRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ChefRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Seaside PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - VillaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - EntranceRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Seaside PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Aqua RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Octo NestRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - EDGE Pool & BarRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - EDGE Pool & BarRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - FoodRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Octo TerraceRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - FoodRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SurroundingsRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Aqua RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Romantic DinnerRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Aqua RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SeafoodRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Landside PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - FoodRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ReceptionRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ReceptionRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04