Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach

44/5 Moo 8 Sakdidesh Road, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool Villa With Breakfast Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Talay Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool Villa Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool Villa Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Boardroom Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - O-Shape Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Octo Terrace Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Theatre Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Chef Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Seaside Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Villa Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Entrance Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Seaside Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Aqua Restaurant
Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Lobby Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Octo Nest Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 211
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 63 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (63)
Sort by:
Hunjung P. Solo travelers South Korea, April 25, 2015
good

pool
8
I stay deluxe, deluxe sea view, pool villa. clean and good condition. but, pool villa is not enougth. very good pool. friendly staff. but, sometime. they are not professional. a lot of time, I have to go to lobby. becasue, I could not resolve about my request on phone call.
Report this review
Rahel B. Solo travelers France, April 10, 2015
Far from the hustle of Phuket

Location, swimming pool, breakfast
9.3
I stayted there for 7 night early April, just to chill and rest. It's very quiet and peaceful area. Walking distance to the port if you want to dine out of the hotel.
Report this review
Jacqueline O. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2015
It's a 3 star non luxury hotel

Food at azure, friendliness of reception staff
5
Hotel is old and dewy. Pool staff isn't as friendly or helpful as I always had to walk to the bar to order. No initiative to look out for guests around the pool if they needed anything. Reception staff and restaurant staff are friendly though
Report this review
Mohammed Q. Solo travelers France, March 23, 2015
Loved my stay in Radisson Blu

Good services, clean, well located in a peaceful area
9.7
I was offered a complimentary upgrade for a pool villa as a member. Even if i was solo i enjoyed my stay in the beautiful villa. Last and not the least, the staff is very nice and welcoming. Will be happy to come back the next time I visit Phuket.
Report this review
Waleed B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2015
VERY DISAPPOINTING BEACH

VERY FRIENDLY , COMFOTRABLE AND CLEAN
7.7
Report this review
Rob H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
Good value

Pool, beach and value
6.7
Report this review
Christabel L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
Quality Service

Staff who were professional and helpful includinh the security guard. The great pool and sea view. The clean and spacious room.
8.3
When feedback was given regarding the weak wifi signal in the room, the staff actually installed a wifi router in the room.
Report this review
Jackie M. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2014
Superb hotel and wonderful staff.

Staff, rooms, location
9.3
Wonderful stay at this hotel. Staff were fantastic. Location, brilliant, away from the seedy Patong Beach area. Beautiful gardens, pools, and beachfront. Superb in every way.
Report this review
Joan J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2014
Relaxing, Refreshing and surrounded by beauty.

Room was perfect, view was awesome, perfect for relaxation/sun
8.7
I enjoyed the Radisson very much. After exploring Bangkok and ChaingMai I was ready for peace, quiet, comfort I knew I would get from a Radisson. I wanted sun, and an amazing view. Check and Check. If you are looking for wild night life Panwa Beach is probably not for you. The hotel is beautiful, the staff was friendly and professional, and our room was very comfortable. Our view as amazing. The room was large with plenty of drawers, closet space, a small refrigerator, coffee/tea/complimentary water daily, a safe, robes,slippers,comfortable beds, a large flat screen TV with plenty of channels to catch up with news. The lighting in the bathroom wasn't the best but I could live with that. The internet in the room was weak but strong in the common area and even the beach. The resort offered daily activities, food and drink specials during the day and happy hour (5-7 in one bar) (10-midnight in another bar). The beach is not a swim beach but the pools are refreshing. The food was good but expensive. After having amazing meals in Bangkok and ChaingMai for unbelievable prices I was caught off guard when the bill came. My dinner was good but not amazing. The breakfast was included and I was not disappointed. A large selections of food: eggs to order, make your own waffles, pastries, fresh fruit, Thai dishes, juices, coffee and teas. There is a small village, Cape Panwa, a short walk from the hotel. There you can find a few vendors, a good selection of restaurants, and plenty of places to get a massage. We had dinner there the second night at an Indain restaurant a third of the price. There is a 7-11 type store across the street for snacks, beverages, personal items and such. I would go back again.
Report this review
Peter G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2013
Relaxing, entertaining, good local color

the pool, the beach at high tide and the great staff support
7.7
Overall good--definitely going to return in the future
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - EDGE Pool BarRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool Villa With BreakfastRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Talay SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool VillaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool VillaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - BoardroomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - O-ShapeRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Octo TerraceRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - TheatreRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ChefRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Seaside PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - VillaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - EntranceRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Seaside PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Aqua RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Octo NestRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - EDGE Pool & BarRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - EDGE Pool & BarRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - FoodRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Octo TerraceRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - FoodRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SurroundingsRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Aqua RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Romantic DinnerRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Aqua RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SeafoodRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Landside PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - FoodRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ReceptionRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ReceptionRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01