My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach

44/5 Moo 8 Sakdidesh Road, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool Villa With Breakfast Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Talay Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Talay Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool Villa Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool Villa Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Boardroom Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - O-Shape Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Octo Terrace Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Theatre Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Chef Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Seaside Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Villa Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Entrance Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Seaside Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur Restaurant
Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Aqua Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Lobby Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Octo Nest Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur Restaurant
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 211
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
Solo travelers (49)
Sort by:
Jackie M. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2014
Superb hotel and wonderful staff.

Staff, rooms, location
9.3
Wonderful stay at this hotel. Staff were fantastic. Location, brilliant, away from the seedy Patong Beach area. Beautiful gardens, pools, and beachfront. Superb in every way.
Joan J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2014
Relaxing, Refreshing and surrounded by beauty.

Room was perfect, view was awesome, perfect for relaxation/sun
8.7
I enjoyed the Radisson very much. After exploring Bangkok and ChaingMai I was ready for peace, quiet, comfort I knew I would get from a Radisson. I wanted sun, and an amazing view. Check and Check. If you are looking for wild night life Panwa Beach is probably not for you. The hotel is beautiful, the staff was friendly and professional, and our room was very comfortable. Our view as amazing. The room was large with plenty of drawers, closet space, a small refrigerator, coffee/tea/complimentary water daily, a safe, robes,slippers,comfortable beds, a large flat screen TV with plenty of channels to catch up with news. The lighting in the bathroom wasn't the best but I could live with that. The internet in the room was weak but strong in the common area and even the beach. The resort offered daily activities, food and drink specials during the day and happy hour (5-7 in one bar) (10-midnight in another bar). The beach is not a swim beach but the pools are refreshing. The food was good but expensive. After having amazing meals in Bangkok and ChaingMai for unbelievable prices I was caught off guard when the bill came. My dinner was good but not amazing. The breakfast was included and I was not disappointed. A large selections of food: eggs to order, make your own waffles, pastries, fresh fruit, Thai dishes, juices, coffee and teas. There is a small village, Cape Panwa, a short walk from the hotel. There you can find a few vendors, a good selection of restaurants, and plenty of places to get a massage. We had dinner there the second night at an Indain restaurant a third of the price. There is a 7-11 type store across the street for snacks, beverages, personal items and such. I would go back again.
Peter G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2013
Relaxing, entertaining, good local color

the pool, the beach at high tide and the great staff support
7.7
Overall good--definitely going to return in the future
Vincent C. Solo travelers Canada, August 2, 2013
very nice hotel! great value for money

great fitness center / nicely decorated hotel / it worths his 5 stars
9.3
very nice hotel for value! I highly recommend this hotel
Kean M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2013
Relaxing Hotel

Fast internet, good design, friendly staff
7.3
Steven R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2013
Horrible staff, mold in room, but nice resort area

gorgeous pool and beach area
3
i came in late to this hotel. the ride from the airport is very long and expensive for thailand. to get into any civilization area is expensive, but to be secluded may be worth it. the shuttle charges for everything. now for the real complaints! the room had mold and i had to leave early, the upkeep for a beach location to prevent mold is high. having lived in malibu, ca i know this better than anyone. they fail at this. when i told them about the mold, they did not offer a new room or even offer to address the issue. when i first walked in i said to the guy that had walked me to my room "this smells like mold" he went straight to the balcony and opened to door without addressing the issue. since i came in late i was tired and went to sleep. the next day i woke up and saw mold everywhere. as well as bubbling on the paint in the wall that was probably more mold. i went to the front desk and tried to be polite and just say i was unhappy and that i would like to cancel my remaining reservation. the lady at the front sitting at the managers desk did not offer me another room or a solution. she said no problem, so i figured they knew that this was an issue. then began the "dramatics" it was currently around 7:00am and i had a tour that i needed to be at by 8:30 and was 45 minutes away. long story short, i missed my prepaid tour, i spent an hour taking pictures of the mold instead of just leaving and when i left i had no idea if i was getting reimbursed or not. they have a 100% satisfaction guarantee that is total crap! this experience and hotel was horrible.
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont
Elisabeth B. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2012
Beautiful Hotel and staff were fantastic

security, privacy, location and service
10
the ambience and service from the moment of entering the hotel made me feel safe and relaxed, the Breakfast catered for types of food tastes again the staff made me feel welcomed and relaxed.. being on my own this was very important to me. The drivers available at the Hotel were also very good , informative and were excellent guides with a good knowledge of Phuket. this was my first trip alone and I really enjoyed myself much more than expected.
Geewon C. Solo travelers South Korea, December 23, 2012
poor suttle service

calm and not so crowd
5.7
Hotel's facility and pool was OK to us. But the suttle bus schedules are so limited. Even more after we checked out we tried to use it to go to Phuket town, however they said "NO". Because we have Bags, we are not allowed to use the suttle. What a ridiculus suttle service it is? why they operate it? I am still quite hard to understand.
Wu S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 22, 2012
nice ssa view room and comfort but little far away

nice sea view and hotel staffs are helful with sincere. Room is perfect for me.
8.3
Hotel is little far away but if you have car, would solve this problem. Retaurant for breakfast is relatively small. get up early for it avoiding lining up. Nice swimming pools but the beach is not suitable for swimming.
Travel tip: Better rent a car due t far away from town and other points of view. However, closing to cape panwa on fot about ten mins, where is good location to take a boat to islands.
Ketsunee B. Solo travelers Thailand, December 21, 2012
Great location for transportation

Perfect location
9
The room is clean and great location. Close to MRT& BTS. We got a special priomotion so price is very good and location is good for get to any place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - EDGE Pool BarRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool Villa With BreakfastRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Talay SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Talay SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool VillaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool VillaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - BoardroomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - O-ShapeRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Octo TerraceRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - TheatreRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ChefRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Seaside PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - VillaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - EntranceRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Seaside PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Aqua RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Octo NestRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - EDGE Pool & BarRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - EDGE Pool & BarRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - FoodRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Octo TerraceRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - FoodRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SurroundingsRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Aqua RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Romantic DinnerRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Aqua RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SeafoodRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Landside PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - FoodRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ReceptionRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ReceptionRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02