or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach

44/5 Moo 8 Sakdidesh Road, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool Villa With Breakfast Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Talay Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool Villa Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool Villa Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Boardroom Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - O-Shape Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Octo Terrace Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Theatre Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Chef Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Seaside Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Villa Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Entrance Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Seaside Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Aqua Restaurant
Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Lobby Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Octo Nest Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 211
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
759 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (759)
Sort by:
Lai Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 26, 2015
nice place to stay for the vacation

Nice pool , private beach, quiet place
9.3
Very good experience for we stayed here for 6nites, quiet and relaxing place for vacation, nice swimming pool and clean private beach just few mins walk from our room, there is motorbike rental and massage shop oopposite from the hotel for 5 mins walk, it's very convenient, very yummy breakfast n lots of choices every morning. It was so sweet that hotel delivery a cake n made the nice decoration for our Anniversary trip, we sure will come back next time to staying here again :)
Bo B. Couples Sweden, March 25, 2015
excellent but

food, service, friedliness
9.3
Excellent except that the beach should have been cleaed from debris Tuesday morning when the wind caused debris to lay along th beach.
Jacqueline O. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2015
It's a 3 star non luxury hotel

Food at azure, friendliness of reception staff
5
Hotel is old and dewy. Pool staff isn't as friendly or helpful as I always had to walk to the bar to order. No initiative to look out for guests around the pool if they needed anything. Reception staff and restaurant staff are friendly though
Mohammed Q. Solo travelers France, March 23, 2015
Loved my stay in Radisson Blu

Good services, clean, well located in a peaceful area
9.7
I was offered a complimentary upgrade for a pool villa as a member. Even if i was solo i enjoyed my stay in the beautiful villa. Last and not the least, the staff is very nice and welcoming. Will be happy to come back the next time I visit Phuket.
Farzin F. Families with young children Australia, March 23, 2015
My review

Tranquility and quietness
7
Beach was not swim able Not a sandy beach Staff poor communication skills in English
Michel C. Couples France, March 21, 2015
panwa beach

staff, beach when the tide was in,layout of room with good size balcony.
7.3
Enjoyed it, would have preferred more atmosphere especially in the evenings.
Mahaledchumy M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Wonderful stay at Phuket

Clean, beautiful, wonderful staffs n the view from my room was super.
8.3
It was wonderful
Chan K. Couples Myanmar, March 17, 2015
very far from the city

money
7.3
Armando A. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2015
not nice
4.7
i reserved online a room, supposed to be a 5 star hotel, the room we got was not clean, old and no nice in any way, more like a 3 star hotel (and i am being kind) that is when i figured why there are not a lot of pictures of the rooms of the hotel when you reserve, only nice pictures of the pool. the beach in front is not nice either. the rooms have not been refurbished since at least 8 years. i had to complain and they proposed me a private villa, that was more like a 5star room, but they made me pay the difference extra per night. if the first room i booked was as it is supposed to be (5star hotel) i would not of needed to upgrade.
Waleed B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2015
VERY DISAPPOINTING BEACH

VERY FRIENDLY , COMFOTRABLE AND CLEAN
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - EDGE Pool BarRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool Villa With BreakfastRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Talay SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool VillaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool VillaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - BoardroomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - O-ShapeRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Octo TerraceRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - TheatreRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ChefRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Seaside PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - VillaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - EntranceRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Seaside PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Aqua RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Octo NestRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - EDGE Pool & BarRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - EDGE Pool & BarRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - FoodRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Octo TerraceRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - FoodRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SurroundingsRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Aqua RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Romantic DinnerRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Aqua RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SeafoodRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Landside PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - FoodRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ReceptionRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ReceptionRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06