or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach

44/5 Moo 8 Sakdidesh Road, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool Villa With Breakfast Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Talay Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Talay Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool Villa Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool Villa Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Boardroom Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - O-Shape Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Octo Terrace Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Theatre Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Chef Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Seaside Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Villa Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Entrance Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Seaside Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur Restaurant
Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Aqua Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Lobby Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Octo Nest Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur Restaurant
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 211
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (59)
Sort by:
Piyawan B. Families with older children Thailand, March 15, 2014
Good relaxation

Good beach
7.7
Fay B. Families with older children Australia, March 11, 2014
Peaceful and relaxing holiday

Quiet, nice pool, private beach
9
Nice relaxing atmosphere, good short stay for us family of 2 children.
Swan B. Families with older children Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Superb! I will definitely come back again!!!! =D

Friendly staff, cozy and quiet environment for relaxation purposes, clean beach
9.7
We rented a car from the airport and drove approximately 1 hour (heavy traffic) to reach panwa beach as it is located the furthest from the airport. I was enlightened when we got upgraded to two villa with private pool (4 adults) for the rest of our stay (3D2N). The thai food which we ordered was up to the local standard which we initially doubted and not to forget the international breakfast was amazing. Beach was amazingly clean and not overly crowded , definitely a good choice to stay if you opt for relaxation purposes. Definitely an ideal place to stay for couples, families .
Zhiyong L. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Excellent view and great accommodation.

Beach activities, i.e. sailing/kayaks; Nice breakfast; Nice beach and swimming pool.
9
It is a wonderful experience. Stayed at 3rd floor of a Deluxe Sea View Room, and have nice view from room to see ocean and beach. Bacony is big which have a bed and sofa. Bath room shampoo has nice smell. Many many small things make you feel good +++ The location is far from pupolar Batong beach etc. I rent a car with GPS, and it is quite easy to drive in Phuket. Anyway, I will not stay at Botong beach because it is a bit messy to me. I will more like this exclusive location with private beach.
Malcolm R. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 6, 2013
Bad start to our holiday!

Modern, pools, views
6
After traveling from Johannesburg we finally arrived at the Radisson Blue only to be told that there were no rooms available. We eventually found out that a large group of Russians had arrived with extra bodies and to keep to group happy they gave our rooms away before we arrived. Eventually they moved us to the Westin Hotel 20 mins away where we spent one night. So we checked out the next day and drove back to the Radisson, checked in etc... We could have been relaxing instead we were still unpacking. They gave us a free massage at the Spa. The location of this hotel isnt great. No beach.
Lidia M. Families with older children Canada, August 11, 2013
Nice quite and very clean

Ocean view
7.7
Seema V. Families with older children Canada, July 12, 2013
Our stay at the Radisson in Panawa

The best thing was the breakfast, the pools and the free shuttle
9.3
No problems everything was smooth. The transport to the airport should be more reasonable
Jirapat D. Families with older children Thailand, June 15, 2013
Comfortable & relax

Swimming pool, nice landscape, friendly staff
8.3
It was the great time at hotel. Room is big & clean. Nice garden, nice swimming pool. Many spots for relaxing. All staffs are friendly.
Otto S. Families with older children Germany, May 21, 2013
absolutly dont stay there hotel

there is nothing realy best, only alot of worst
3.7
this hotel in the middle of nowhere is an absolute "dont stay there" hotel. was looking for a beach vacation with child. this hotel is on an very small beach where the water is so shallow that even you walk 100 meter into the sea the water is only until your knees..how you can swimm there..? if you think the pool is better than you wrong..only 1,10 meter deep its always only until your tummy..also not realy fun to swimm and beside of it a shallow pool like that get very warm, the pool feeled like an warm bathtap. the kids club a joke, only for babies and nothing for a 10 year old child. the first room we had smelled so horrible from the drainage that we changed on the next day. you think it got better..wrong..in the other room the drainage always overflow when you shower and the bathroom floor is full of water..the couldnt fix that problem because i think flooding in that hotel is an problem due to the dumb construction. also the CR and locker room at the pool was flooded kneedeep after an rain. the stuff is lousy in english and not realy friendly. the only thing what was ok was the food. i realy got frustrated at that hotel with all there lack of skills and attention. at the pool there are 2 guys at the towel station, you think they would put the towels at your folding chair..no they sit at the floor and play chatting. the folding chairs..my god what a crap..old, wood and very heavy, the umbrellas more an decoration than a sunprotection..fazit..if you want a beach vacation stay at another place and another hotel.
Anne F. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
It was perfect in every way imaginable

The staff, set spa and the overall atmosphere
10
I loved everything about my stay at this hotel. It was perfect!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - EDGE Pool BarRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool Villa With BreakfastRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Talay SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Talay SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool VillaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool VillaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - BoardroomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - O-ShapeRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Octo TerraceRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - TheatreRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ChefRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Seaside PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - VillaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - EntranceRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Seaside PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Aqua RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Octo NestRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - EDGE Pool & BarRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - EDGE Pool & BarRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - FoodRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Octo TerraceRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - FoodRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SurroundingsRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Aqua RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Romantic DinnerRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Aqua RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SeafoodRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Landside PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - FoodRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ReceptionRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ReceptionRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04