or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach

44/5 Moo 8 Sakdidesh Road, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool Villa With Breakfast Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Talay Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool Villa Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool Villa Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Boardroom Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - O-Shape Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Octo Terrace Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Theatre Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Chef Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Seaside Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Villa Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Entrance Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Seaside Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Aqua Restaurant
Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Lobby Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Octo Nest Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 211
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
739 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (739)
Sort by:
Albena D. Families with young children Canada, February 23, 2015
Horrible experience
2.3
Radisson blu is an absolute disappointment for my family. I will let all my friends know of the horrible experience I have been having since our arrival yesterday at Radisson Phuket and the inadequate behavior of your staff. I have booked our holiday at a 5str brand name hotel hoping to have the peace of mind with my 5 mths old baby. The airport transfer with a specifically requested private car and a baby seat was arranged and confirmed 5 days prior arrival with the hotel directly. Upon arrival not only that they came with a van instead, but also the driver did not have any baby seat. I had no choice but to take an hour ride compromising my baby safety, crying and feeling hopeless. My request to the driver since the airport was that I need to see the manager immediately on arrival and I would like for them to explain to me what went wrong and what are they going to do about it. He promised me that the manager will wait for us at our arrival. This is where I have got to discover the even bigger mess at this resort. There was no manager on duty at 8.40 pm on a Thursday night. For over 90 min I have been crying and trying to understand why they don't take my request seriously. I didn't ask for flowers in my room or anything special....My request was super simple - safety for my child. The only person available was a receptionist that was insisting that she was a manager but failed to provide me with her business card and has also admitted during our conversation later that she has no decision making abilities. I have argued that I need to speak to her boss but apparently they have left the hotel and went home. I asked her to call the Executive Assistant Manager but she didn't even answer her phone. Then asked to speak to the General Manager but apparently he was not there either. Hotel itself is 3 stars and 1 hour from airport. Food is average.
Paul F. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2015
excelant

location ,villa room and service
10
as above excelant
Sarbajitguha G. Families with young children India, January 11, 2015
Great stay

Great pool.. Beach front .. Kids friendly
8.7
We had a great time at Radisson, nice hotel , great stuff. Only disadvantage of this hotel is it's bit far away from everything .. Love to go back again.
Catherine S. Families with older children United States of America, January 7, 2015
Phuket Beach Getaway

Quiet beach, fabulous rooms, helpful staff
10
Excellent!!
Erich W. Families with young children Germany, January 5, 2015
Remote hotel at very beautiful location

Quite, great views, helpful staff
9.3
It is a real holiday paradise. We enjoyed the quietness and remote location; but still lots to do. Wonderful place; we will come back
Reuchupa C. Families with older children Thailand, December 23, 2014
Good view good service

Services. Confortable. Nice view
8
Sandeep C. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2014
Excellent staff and service

Staff, service and location
10
Excellent
Nalinee R. Couples Thailand, December 12, 2014
Nice Place

Clean relax warm
10
Very Good
Robert W. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2014
weekend break

room,location,staff
9.7
quite,relaxing and peaceful weekend break
Hyacinth S. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2014
We would love to be back!!!

Efficient staff, very nice hotel room,location
9.7
It's our first time in Phuket, our day started bad as our airport transfer was not eventually booked. We asked around and found out that there's an airport bus going to Phuket town (towards the left end when you exit the airport) for only 100 baht. We don't where to get off but eventually rode the bus. We'll we just followed what the woman said (one who takes payment and gives you the ticket) that we're already at the phuket town. We got off, and the me and my partner looked at each other and said now what! Haha! Well to cut the story short, we ended up taking a taxi at Central Festival (we waited for it to open) for 600 baht to the hotel plus a tip to the driver who kept us entertained during the drive) It's a good 30mins ride. We reached the hotel and indeed it was the vacation that we've been waiting for since we've travelled to hk the wwek before. The staff speaks good english and very friendly and efficient. The room was great! We asked for the 4th floor and the view from our room makes you think for a while to never go back to the big city! It was our anniversary at the time and we were surprised with free beautiful cake feom the hotel. It was a pleasant after a tiring, but memorable day tour that day! Too bad we didn't got to experience the breakfast buffet (which they say shouldnt be missed) since we left early for the tour but they gave us take aways instead. Just need to advise them the night before. Don't worry about spending much on food because there are restaurants just across the hotel which the way are cheaper but servea good food! you can also get a good thai massage from the nearby massage parlour. I woukd recommend this hotel for total relaxation away from the noise of Patobg beach. If you're not into night life then ahould prefer this hotel! We would definitely come back and stay longer next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - EDGE Pool BarRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool Villa With BreakfastRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Talay SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool VillaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Pool VillaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - BoardroomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - O-ShapeRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Octo TerraceRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - TheatreRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ChefRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Seaside PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - VillaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - EntranceRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Seaside PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Aqua RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Octo NestRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - EDGE Pool & BarRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - EDGE Pool & BarRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - FoodRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Octo TerraceRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - FoodRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SurroundingsRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Aqua RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Romantic DinnerRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Aqua RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SeafoodRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Landside PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - FoodRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Azur RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ReceptionRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ExteriorRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - ReceptionRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01