Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim Salcette, South Goa, Cavelossim, South Goa, India 403731 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - In house - Club Tito’s Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - In house - Club Tito’s Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - In house - Club Tito’s Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - In house - Club Tito’s Entrance Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Ballroom Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Villa Exterior Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Upper Deck Coffee Shop Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Lobby Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Restaurant Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Restaurant Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Superior Room Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Restaurant
Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Premium Room Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Superior Room Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Superior Room Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Superior Room Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Spa Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - BAR Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Superior Room Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Restaurant Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Superior Room Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Lobby
Area: Cavelossim Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
81 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (81)
Sort by:
Devinder B. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2015
impressive

Location, staff and service
8
There was a mixup in the booking but very impressed in the way it was sorted by management (Priyash and Gita). Made our stay very comfortable and stress free.
Sumit S. Families with young children India, March 5, 2015
quality hotel

the staff is very helpful and friendly.
8.7
We had a good stay in Radisson but the only downside we didn't really enjoy food in cavelossim. Had terrible food in one of the shacks at cavelossim beach. But beach is very pretty. If we come next to cavelossim we would rather stay in donna Sylvia. As it looks pretty good, and donna Sylvia's resort tariff is almost half of Radisson. The breakfast at Radisson is amazing.
Abhijaat S. Families with young children India, March 4, 2015
Best beach

Location, deal, colourful villa houses
9
Excellent
Joseph B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
Great stay with friendly staff

(1) The staff were excellent (2) The cleanliness was just great (3) Very helpful staff.
8.7
From the moment I arrived to the moment I left the Radisson, the staff were excellent to me. They were always so helpful and pleasant no matter what time of the day. The room was kept immaculate for me, and they always enquired if I required anything else. The restaurant and poolside staff could not be any more helpful than what they were to me and everyone else. The beach was very close by and a short walk, well protected by security. There was no issues regarding security. The hotel put on a superb show and meal for both Xmas and New Year.
Michael G. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Review of stay

food, cleanness and rooms
8.7
It was good, however I did not think some of the staff were as helpful as they could been. Given that it supposes yo be 5 star. Some staff were really helpful but not especially on the front desk. We enquired if they could arrange some train ticket for my family to continue our tour once we had fished our stay at hotel. I felt that staff were very rude and unhelpful . We visited a neighbouring hotel who assisted us and sorted it out for us.
Ritesh D. Couples India, December 13, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Staff cooperation, cleanliness, food & dinning
8
I felt just an 5 star property its should be provided more facilities. The main issue which should be addressed are as under: 1. The Radisson is situated at Cavellossim Beach so hotel should be provided atleast sun bath bed along with security should be in place so that hotel guest should avail this bath bed for free of cost. There are 2-3 beach restaurant at beach but they were charging higher amount for giving bath bed. 2. We asked for our airtickets prinouts (2 pages) at reception but they told us its chargeable @ 30 per pages, as an 5 star property and resident guest who were staying hotel at more than 4 days shouldn't behaviour like this. It should be free.
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
We love this Place

The staff, the local "to do" things, the food
8.7
We always stay at the Radisson, we love the welcome, the pool, the closeness to the sea, the choice of foods, and the friendly staff. Goa is very special.
Surya K. Families with young children India, October 26, 2014
Not so great

Food is bad
3
Sanjeev K. Families with young children India, October 1, 2014
Family Holiday in Goa

Beach, Good food, Location
8
It was a great stay. All hotel staff was very co-operative.
Dharampal S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2014
Everything Goan - Sun, Sand & Sea!

Cleanliness, Service & Breakfast spread
9.3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in Radisson Blu, Cavelossim Beach. The breakfast spread is well-diverse, serving everything familiar in India. The only setback was the laundry turn-around time. Remarkable accommodation - clean & glean the high points! Well-worth.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South GoaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - In house - Club Tito’sRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - In house - Club Tito’sRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - In house - Club Tito’sRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - In house - Club Tito’s EntranceRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - BallroomRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Villa ExteriorRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Upper Deck Coffee ShopRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - ExteriorRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - ExteriorRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - LobbyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - ExteriorRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Superior RoomRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Premium RoomRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Superior RoomRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Superior RoomRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Superior RoomRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - SpaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - ExteriorRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - BARRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Superior RoomRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Superior RoomRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - LobbyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - ReceptionRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - ExteriorRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - GardenRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Shandong - Oriental CuisineRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Party LawnsRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Premium RooomRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - EntranceRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - ExteriorRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Superior RoomRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Titos - Night ClubRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Premium RoomRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - GardenRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Lucio - Goan Portuguese Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05