Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim, South Goa, India 403731

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
86 reviews

72 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Jamie C. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2016
Great staff and location

Friendly staff, good pool, good location
8.7
Report this review
Swati M. Couples India, November 26, 2015
Service and room quality don't match 5-star tag

Breakfast, Housekeeping staff, -
7.3
The best part of the stay has to be the breakfast. Superb range of dishes, and chefs who were interacting with guests to understand what they'd like to have. The meals have to be mentioned as our highlight. We faced quite a few hiccups in the service, which we didn't really expect a 5-star rated hotel to have. Certain staff members went out of the way to help and we're very thankful for their help, but of course, these were problems that shouldn't have existed in a 5 star hotel. The hotel has received our feedback on this which we hope they'd consider for future improvements. I would like to highlight to others considering this hotel to keep aside cash for taxi services. We were unaware of the high rates for service beforehand. While the drivers were wonderful and their service much appreciated, we were just extremely surprised with the cash we had to fork out for a trip to Margaon (city centre) , or even the airport from the hotel.
Report this review
Ujjwal B. Families with young children India, November 15, 2015
Something is missing

Location is good and the beach. Room is clean.
7
It's a good property to stay, but there is not much resort facility available. The swimming pool is even not of resort standard. Good part is the accessibility to the resort. It's overrated for the facility the resort offers.
Report this review
Vinay U. Solo travelers India, May 18, 2015
Pretty high rated for the service the staff provid

Location, cleanliness
6
For the money paid I think the hotel is overrated the staff were rude and not courteous for a radisson standard. The food quality was bad
Report this review
Balaji R. Couples India, April 14, 2015
a good beach side hotel for a calm peaceful stay

cleanliness , rooms , architecture ..
8.3
it was a very pleasent , calm , peaceful stay at the resort . within walkable range all the good restaurants are available in beach side. it includes shopping areas as well.
Report this review
Devinder B. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2015
impressive

Location, staff and service
8
There was a mixup in the booking but very impressed in the way it was sorted by management (Priyash and Gita). Made our stay very comfortable and stress free.
Report this review
Sumit S. Families with young children India, March 5, 2015
quality hotel

the staff is very helpful and friendly.
8.7
We had a good stay in Radisson but the only downside we didn't really enjoy food in cavelossim. Had terrible food in one of the shacks at cavelossim beach. But beach is very pretty. If we come next to cavelossim we would rather stay in donna Sylvia. As it looks pretty good, and donna Sylvia's resort tariff is almost half of Radisson. The breakfast at Radisson is amazing.
Report this review
Abhijaat S. Families with young children India, March 4, 2015
Best beach

Location, deal, colourful villa houses
9
Excellent
Report this review
Joseph B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
Great stay with friendly staff

(1) The staff were excellent (2) The cleanliness was just great (3) Very helpful staff.
8.7
From the moment I arrived to the moment I left the Radisson, the staff were excellent to me. They were always so helpful and pleasant no matter what time of the day. The room was kept immaculate for me, and they always enquired if I required anything else. The restaurant and poolside staff could not be any more helpful than what they were to me and everyone else. The beach was very close by and a short walk, well protected by security. There was no issues regarding security. The hotel put on a superb show and meal for both Xmas and New Year.
Report this review
Michael G. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Review of stay

food, cleanness and rooms
8.7
It was good, however I did not think some of the staff were as helpful as they could been. Given that it supposes yo be 5 star. Some staff were really helpful but not especially on the front desk. We enquired if they could arrange some train ticket for my family to continue our tour once we had fished our stay at hotel. I felt that staff were very rude and unhelpful . We visited a neighbouring hotel who assisted us and sorted it out for us.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 72 reviews Next page
Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South GoaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - In house - Club Tito’sRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - In house - Club Tito’sRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - In house - Club Tito’sRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - In house - Club Tito’s EntranceRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - EntranceRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - BallroomRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Villa ExteriorRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Upper Deck Coffee ShopRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - ExteriorRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - ExteriorRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - LobbyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - ExteriorRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Superior RoomRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Premium RoomRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Superior RoomRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Superior RoomRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Superior RoomRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - SpaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - ExteriorRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - BARRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Superior RoomRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Superior RoomRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - LobbyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - ReceptionRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - ExteriorRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - GardenRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Shandong - Oriental CuisineRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Upper Deck - Coffee ShopRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Party LawnsRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Premium RoomRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - EntranceRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - ExteriorRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Superior RoomRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Titos - Night ClubRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Premium RoomRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - GardenRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Lucio - Goan Portuguese RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06