Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen

Hammerichsgade 1, Tivoli, Copenhagen, Denmark 1611 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Interior Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Interior Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Interior Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Interior Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Interior Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Suite Room Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant
Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Lobby Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Lobby Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Exterior Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Exterior Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Interior Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Bathroom Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Bathroom Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room
Area: Tivoli Number of Rooms: 260

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
43 reviews

18 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Viviette D. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 23, 2015
Highly dissapointed. The room was not up to stand

The restaurant and location and friendly staff
5.7
The room was not up to standard. I could not close the closet for fear that I would not be able to open it. The Windows Inside of the room were dirty with rain spots and water streaks there were streaks on the shower glass door and the water in the bath tub had difficulty draining away. I understand that the hotel is old and that the pipes are not up to the standards of today but then when I asked for another room instead of the tiny single monk's room, the hotel wanted to charge me for a room upgrade which was not up to par.
Report this review
Margaret C. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2015
Convenient location, clean room

Convenient location, friendly staff, clean room
8.7
The hotel room rates are high but for tired travelers it worth staying for its convenient location. Only about 200m from Central train Station. The Central Station is only 13 mins. ride from airport. Opposite hotel is Tivoli Garden and Visitors Information Centre. Hop on, Hop Off bus pick up point is just the corner. The reception staff especially Sophie was warm and helpful. We were given a room before the check in time 2pm. Clean room but minimum toiletries. Because of the convenient location, we decided to stay in this same hotel upon our return from Norway next week.
Report this review
Jonny F. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2015
Rad stay

Bright room; staff; breakfast
7.3
A business hotel . Not for vacationers from US
Report this review
Choonseng T. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2015
Great location

Easy access to places of interests; near Central train station; many shops nearby
8.3
We were given a room in high floor n so had magnificent view of the city. Room is of reasonable size n is clean.
Report this review
Melody H. Families with older children Philippines, May 30, 2015
Internet Service was Down

Location is good
4
Disappointing, despite the good location and our initial impression of the hotel's appearance and friendly welcome. Internet service started out weak and eventually shut down. This was very important for me, as I needed to touch base with home before going on a 7-day cruise. I asked for help from guest services, but was referred to a service provider hotline, but nothing happened. Desperate, I even went down to the lobby in slippers and pajamas under a coat just to access internet. A manager approached us, and did not do anything about the situation even after I told her of the problem. As a result, I had to avail of data roaming from my home country's telcom provider, and incurred significant charges on what I thought would be a free service from the hotel.
Report this review
David B. Couples Australia, May 22, 2015
Expensive but good

Location near train, location on hopon hop off bus, location next to retal car returns
8.7
Great location. Expensive but good
Report this review
Tsuneharu O. Families with older children Japan, July 20, 2014
very good

hospitality, comfortable, location
10
We were able to spend high quality time very much. We had two rooms reserved, we thought that the location of each room were different landscape if possible was good.
Report this review
Rodney B. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
Very comfortable

Location, design and comfort
7.7
Very pleasant. It was a great location and the hotel as we had expected +++++
Report this review
Abdullah A. Groups Oman, July 4, 2013
Paying a lot, getting little.

location , easy going
6
Report this review
John P. Families with older children Singapore, April 2, 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff, average breakfast

Location, friendly staff and size of room
7.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 18 reviews
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen CopenhagenRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ExteriorRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ExteriorRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - BathroomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - BathroomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ExteriorRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - SurroundingsRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04