or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki

Runeberginkatu 2, Kamppi, Helsinki, Finland 00100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Lobby Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Guest Room Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Guest Room Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Interior Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Guest Room Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Ballroom Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Interior Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Interior Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Exterior Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - View Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Guest Room Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Interior Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Interior Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Exterior
Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Reception Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Restaurant Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Recreational Facilities Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Interior Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Guest Room Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Guest Room Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Restaurant Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Guest Room Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Balcony/Terrace Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Kamppi Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Virginia O. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
great place in a cold climate

location staff breakfast
7.7
Fantastic buffet breakfast and friendly satff in a great area.this was close to everything and we Really enjoyed this place.
Heidi A. Solo travelers Germany, April 27, 2014
Best location

location location location in terms of shopping, transport, main sights; international, safe and convenient
8.3
In general, it was fine. Only issue was the heat/air conditioning system which was rather cryptic (only + and -). On check-out, we found out we had it on heat (instead of cool) the whole time, which caused my sinus problems to worsen. Not really the hotel's fault, but better signage/explanation in the room may have helped.
Ari A. Solo travelers Finland, March 2, 2014
Good hotel in the very center of Helsinki

Centrally located, fluffy bed and good service
9
Very nice, quiet, clean and well managed hotel in the Heart of Helsinki just opposite to Kamppi. Liked the bed and well equipped room with good tv and utilities (ironing board and iron).
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, October 15, 2013
Comfortable hotel with good location

Good breakfast, comfortable room, good location.
8.3
Christopher G. Couples Australia, April 29, 2013
Comfortable with city access

Clean and comfortable. Easy access to city, sites and shopping. Close to transport.
10
Comfortable rooms with very attentive staff. Within walking distance to shops, sites, activities and transport.
Kevin H. Solo travelers Canada, March 27, 2013
Comfortable and conveniently located

Early check-in, sauna, free wireless
6
Kyungwon L. Business travelers South Korea, November 13, 2012
hotel with clean room

kind staffs. secured
8
i have stayed at this hotel for 1 night. i regret that i could not stay any longer due to my another mission in my office. hotel room was quite big and the bath room was so nice, except some leakage of water from shower hose. i have to leave early in the morning 5:15 am from the hotel to catch my airplane. i was provided complimentary coffee, mineral water, and some calory bar. it makes me happy.
Layika N. Business travelers Turkey, May 27, 2012
Good location, close to transportation centers

Clean, modern style interiors, breakfast included
9.7
Breakfast and sauna are included in the room price. Modern style interiors with adequate space. Fast checkin and checkout. Close to major transportation hubs and shopping centers (i.e. the hotel is right next to Kamppi shopping mall). Marble cladded bathroom, minibar, soft pillows, wood floors, ironing board and slippers are provided in the room. Overall I enjoyed my stay and would book this hotel again. Thank you for the hospitality and service with a smile.
Restaurant Tip: Grill it restaurant offers all types of delicious grills.
Mauri L. Solo travelers Finland, November 25, 2011
Modern hotel in the heart of Helsinki

Central location (close to bus hub + metro, not far from railway station), modern hotel, the room rate provides good value for money
9
All went fine and neatly. Booking in and out was easy and informal. The double room I had was spaceus enough and with all I could imagine. No need to mention that all and everything was tidy and clean.
Jacob C. Couples Denmark, October 30, 2011
."Lovely hotel

Great location
10
just a few minutes walk from the central station. m & s is just located next to the hotel. it was warm, like homestayed feel. although the hotel had lift, still needed to carry luggages for few stairs. the shower was good, but the toilet flushing was bad. the room was clean and small but old-fashioned. the staffs presented helpful and professional.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki HelsinkiRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - InteriorRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - BallroomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - InteriorRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - InteriorRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - ExteriorRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - ViewRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - InteriorRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - InteriorRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - ExteriorRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - ReceptionRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - RestaurantRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - InteriorRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - RestaurantRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Balcony/TerraceRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Balcony/TerraceRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - RestaurantRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - BathroomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - InteriorRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - BathroomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - BathroomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - InteriorRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - InteriorRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - BathroomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - RestaurantRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - InteriorRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - BallroomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - RestaurantRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - InteriorRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - InteriorRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - InteriorRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Balcony/TerraceRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - InteriorRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02