My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki

Runebergunkatu 2, Kamppi, Helsinki, Finland FIN-00100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Guest Room Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Guest Room Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Guest Room Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Buffet Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Lobby Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Suite Room Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Guest Room Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Standard Room Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Restaurant Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Meetings
Hotel Area: Kamppi Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Ari A. Solo travelers Finland, March 2, 2014
Good hotel in the very center of Helsinki

Centrally located, fluffy bed and good service
9
Very nice, quiet, clean and well managed hotel in the Heart of Helsinki just opposite to Kamppi. Liked the bed and well equipped room with good tv and utilities (ironing board and iron).
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, October 15, 2013
Comfortable hotel with good location

Good breakfast, comfortable room, good location.
8.3
Christopher G. Couples Australia, April 29, 2013
Comfortable with city access

Clean and comfortable. Easy access to city, sites and shopping. Close to transport.
10
Comfortable rooms with very attentive staff. Within walking distance to shops, sites, activities and transport.
Kevin H. Solo travelers Canada, March 27, 2013
Comfortable and conveniently located

Early check-in, sauna, free wireless
6
Kyungwon L. Business travelers South Korea, November 13, 2012
hotel with clean room

kind staffs. secured
8
i have stayed at this hotel for 1 night. i regret that i could not stay any longer due to my another mission in my office. hotel room was quite big and the bath room was so nice, except some leakage of water from shower hose. i have to leave early in the morning 5:15 am from the hotel to catch my airplane. i was provided complimentary coffee, mineral water, and some calory bar. it makes me happy.
Layika N. Business travelers Turkey, May 27, 2012
Good location, close to transportation centers

Clean, modern style interiors, breakfast included
9.7
Breakfast and sauna are included in the room price. Modern style interiors with adequate space. Fast checkin and checkout. Close to major transportation hubs and shopping centers (i.e. the hotel is right next to Kamppi shopping mall). Marble cladded bathroom, minibar, soft pillows, wood floors, ironing board and slippers are provided in the room. Overall I enjoyed my stay and would book this hotel again. Thank you for the hospitality and service with a smile.
Restaurant Tip: Grill it restaurant offers all types of delicious grills.
Mauri L. Solo travelers Finland, November 25, 2011
Modern hotel in the heart of Helsinki

Central location (close to bus hub + metro, not far from railway station), modern hotel, the room rate provides good value for money
9
All went fine and neatly. Booking in and out was easy and informal. The double room I had was spaceus enough and with all I could imagine. No need to mention that all and everything was tidy and clean.
Jacob C. Couples Denmark, October 30, 2011
."Lovely hotel

Great location
10
just a few minutes walk from the central station. m & s is just located next to the hotel. it was warm, like homestayed feel. although the hotel had lift, still needed to carry luggages for few stairs. the shower was good, but the toilet flushing was bad. the room was clean and small but old-fashioned. the staffs presented helpful and professional.
Petri N. Couples Finland, September 29, 2011
Ok hotel

Nice breakfast, good location
8.3
right here are the minimum workds - you had booked me the wrong radisson hotel! luckily, the friendly people at the correct hotel were able to fix your mistake.
Nikolay L. Couples Russia, September 18, 2011
Comfortable hotel, friendly staff

Beds are really comfortable, wi-fi is free and rooms are well-equipped. Great breakfast.
9.3
it was my second stay at this hotel. definitely a great place to sleep and have a breakfast. i was a little bit disappointed as there were no bathrobes, slippers and cosmetic kits this time, but overall impression is still quite good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - BuffetRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Standard RoomRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - RestaurantRadisson Blu Royal Hotel Helsinki Helsinki - Meetings


AS-AGWEB-3B08