Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm

Vasagatan 1, City Center - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sweden S-10124 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Entrance Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Entrance Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Closeness to Central station Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Business Center Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lounge Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lounge Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lounge Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Breakfast Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Breakfast Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Breakfast Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Breakfast Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Breakfast Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Breakfast Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Stockholm Fisk Restaurant
Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Stockholm Fisk Restaurant Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby bar Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby bar Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby bar Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby bar Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Skybar on the 9th floor Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Skybar on the 9th floor Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Skybar on the 9th floor Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Skybar on the 9th floor Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Skybar on the 9th floor Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Skybar on the 9th floor Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Skybar on the 9th floor
Area: City Center - Norrmalm Number of Rooms: 351

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
104 reviews

45 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Gilbert W. Couples Hong Kong, November 20, 2015
Excellent services and location

Location, Excellent room design and Helpful staff
9.3
Report this review
Chang W. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2015
Wonderful stay

Very helpful service staff, clean, modern and spacious rooms, excellent location beside central station
9
Our stay at the hotel was a lovely one. The room was comfortable, spacious and clean. The location of this hotel is superb, right beside the Central station and also within walking distance to Old Town. We would like to specially thank both Yohans for helping us regarding our lost luggage issue. We are really grateful for their kind assistance in helping us contact the airline and baggage handler and doing their best to help us when we were feeling so anxious. In addition, another female staff (which we did not manage to note her name) also provided great recommendations on where to go for the best Swedish meatballs etc. All in all, it was a lovely experience staying at this hotel with not only lovely rooms, but also exceptional service staff. We will definitely come back!
Report this review
Piyachat S. Business travelers Thailand, October 18, 2015
Food food, perfect locations for city traveling

Convenience, nice room, and food
9.7
Comfortable and relaxing
Report this review
Hay Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 14, 2015
Nice clean hotel w modern feel

Location, location, location
8.7
Good hotel with excellent location. But structure of corridor is complicated and serviced by only 2 lifts
Report this review
David H. Families with older children United States of America, August 2, 2015
Nice Hotel in a Super Convenient Area

Location, Breakfast Buffet, Comfortable Room
10
My family and I stayed in this hotel at the end of our trip to Iceland and Stockholm. It was a great way to end the trip. The rooms, especially the beds, were quite comfortable, the shower was great, everything was clean and the breakfast buffet was the best we had on our trip, and the staff at the hotel were all very pleasant and very helpful. The location was perfect as well - right next to the Central Station, about 5-10 minute walk to the Old City and about a 25 minute walk to the Vasa Museum. The Arlanda Express was literally right down stairs, which was incredibly convenient for our trip to the airport. I would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Chua K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Rating 4 star.

Location and hotel management chain name.
7.7
I suggest the hotel management has to seriously look into the bath tub design as I had a serious fall and injured my hand. My daughter also almost has a fall and fortunately I warn my son and my husband to be extra careful when they take their bath. Somehow the bathtub base is slanting and the space to get in to the bathtub is too small due to the glass screen to prevent water from splashing out. My hand is still in paint until today after my stayed on 18/7 to 19/7/15.
Report this review
Andrew L. Business travelers Singapore, May 18, 2015
Judge for yourself.....

Location, Shopping and Food
7.7
It will be the last time i stay at this overpriced tiny little room.....
Report this review
Yuk T. Couples Hong Kong, February 10, 2015
Wrong design of toilet and disappointed

just beside central station and arlanda express! Very convience to go everywhere
7
It is wrong design of toilet in room! All water coming out when you take a bath! The carbinet is extremely small and it even cannot put two winter jackets there! The swimming pool is terrible and very small! The water is freezing and the jazzi pool doesn't work and looks very old! Changing room there is very old and urgly! Once you go there, you want to leave the swimming pool immediately! How it can recognise as four star and it doesn't worth to pay this price!
Report this review
Sukhyun R. Business travelers South Korea, December 4, 2014
worth to stay

location. cost. fitness
8.7
the room was quite noisy cause of construction. and the building is quite old food was 3star not 4
Report this review
Amorn M. Couples Thailand, August 26, 2014
One of the best hotel I ever experienced

Location + Rooms + Staff
10
Superb
Report this review
1 - 10 of 45 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm StockholmRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - EntranceRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - EntranceRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Closeness to Central stationRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Business CenterRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LoungeRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LoungeRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LoungeRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - BreakfastRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - BreakfastRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - BreakfastRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - BreakfastRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - BreakfastRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - BreakfastRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Stockholm Fisk RestaurantRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Stockholm Fisk RestaurantRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby barRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby barRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby barRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby barRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Skybar on the 9th floorRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Skybar on the 9th floorRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Skybar on the 9th floorRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Skybar on the 9th floorRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Skybar on the 9th floorRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Skybar on the 9th floorRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Skybar on the 9th floorRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Hot TubRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - GymRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - GymRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Sauna SuiteRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07