or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm

Vasagatan 1, City Center - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sweden S-10124 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Entrance Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Entrance Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Closeness to Central station Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Business Center Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lounge Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lounge Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lounge Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Breakfast Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Breakfast Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Breakfast Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Breakfast Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Breakfast Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Breakfast Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Stockholm Fisk Restaurant
Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Stockholm Fisk Restaurant Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby bar Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby bar Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby bar Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby bar Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Skybar on the 9th floor Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Skybar on the 9th floor Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Skybar on the 9th floor Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Skybar on the 9th floor Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Skybar on the 9th floor Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Skybar on the 9th floor Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Skybar on the 9th floor
Area: City Center - Norrmalm Number of Rooms: 351
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Yuk T. Couples Hong Kong, February 10, 2015
Wrong design of toilet and disappointed

just beside central station and arlanda express! Very convience to go everywhere
7
It is wrong design of toilet in room! All water coming out when you take a bath! The carbinet is extremely small and it even cannot put two winter jackets there! The swimming pool is terrible and very small! The water is freezing and the jazzi pool doesn't work and looks very old! Changing room there is very old and urgly! Once you go there, you want to leave the swimming pool immediately! How it can recognise as four star and it doesn't worth to pay this price!
Sukhyun R. Business travelers South Korea, December 4, 2014
worth to stay

location. cost. fitness
8.7
the room was quite noisy cause of construction. and the building is quite old food was 3star not 4
Amorn M. Couples Thailand, August 26, 2014
One of the best hotel I ever experienced

Location + Rooms + Staff
10
Superb
Shee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Superb location...great place to stay.

Superb location...just next to the Arlanda Express station. Attentive staffs...ever willing to assist. The rooms are nice and functional, true to the Radisson Blu tradition.
8.3
Having travelled through Scandinavia, I was a little tired and looking forward to a good rest in this upper echelon hotel. I was a little dissapointed that the room I got has a most dissapointing view...a patch of gravel on the roof top and nothing else. Went back to the reception counter and requested a change...was promtly given another room with the hotel frontage view. Cool. Stockholm is by far is a very expensive city and the hotel, while it is very good, just do not expect too much and you will be fine. The location of this hotel is truly superb, very central...just next to the train station. The hotel staffs are a helpful lot. From street directions to where to go for your 'must-have' Swedish meat balls, just ask and they will help you out. Its a 15-20 minutes walking distance from the hotel to the old town. The Hop On Hop off bus stop is very near to the hotel too. That is another added advantage. Basically, this hotel is near to everywhere. The buffet spread is pretty good. Enjoyed it. There are pubs just a stone's throw from the hotel and if you are a nocturnal creature, rest assured there is still a place for you to chill out. Overall, Im quite satisfied for the price I paid to stay here.
Margaret S. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
Excellant location -- heating was jammed on --

location,space,sevice
8.3
Peter S. Families with young children Sweden, July 19, 2014
Good value for money

1) Location 2) Room size 3) Spa
7.7
Great stay. Close to the city and the Old Town. Good value for money and nice suites.
Tarek H. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 29, 2014
Was ok. Rooms could be in a better condition

Hotel next to central train station. Good staff
4.3
Was alright. Not wow . Rooms could be updated. Old TV and bathroom
Samantha L. Couples Australia, February 9, 2014
great location and friendly staff

location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
7.7
We stayed here for our wedding anniversary and were given a lovely room with a great view even though we had only booked a standard room. RThe staff were friendly and efficient, the room was clean and comfortable and the hotel centrally located. We walked everywhere as our hotel was in the best position in the city. we loved our stay at this hotel
Samantha L. Couples Australia, February 7, 2014
LOCATION IS EXCELLENT AND STAFF WERE TOO

location, staff, comfortable room
9.3
we stayed here as it was our wedding anniversary and we were given a lovely room with a great view although we only booked a standard view. the staff were friendly, service quick and efficient and overall we were really happy with our choice of hotel. the location is excellent, the most central of positions for all areas of stockholm. we walked everywhere as we were in the cente of town. overall we loved our stay at this hotel.
Kim W. Groups Hong Kong, January 26, 2014
Centrally located hotel with very friendly staff

Location, Staff, Reception
8.3
The hotel is centrally located, just next to central station. Receptions are so friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm StockholmRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - EntranceRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - EntranceRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Closeness to Central stationRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Business CenterRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LoungeRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LoungeRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LoungeRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - BreakfastRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - BreakfastRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - BreakfastRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - BreakfastRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - BreakfastRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - BreakfastRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Stockholm Fisk RestaurantRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Stockholm Fisk RestaurantRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby barRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby barRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby barRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby barRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Skybar on the 9th floorRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Skybar on the 9th floorRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Skybar on the 9th floorRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Skybar on the 9th floorRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Skybar on the 9th floorRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Skybar on the 9th floorRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Skybar on the 9th floorRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Hot TubRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - GymRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - GymRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Sauna SuiteRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - SuiteRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07