or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm

Vasagatan 1, City Center - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sweden 10124 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radisson SAS Royal Viking Hotel

Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Entrance Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Restaurant Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Hotel Interior Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Reception Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Guest Room Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Guest Room Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Area: City Center - Norrmalm Number of Rooms: 351

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Samantha L. Couples Australia, February 9, 2014
great location and friendly staff

location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
7.7
We stayed here for our wedding anniversary and were given a lovely room with a great view even though we had only booked a standard room. RThe staff were friendly and efficient, the room was clean and comfortable and the hotel centrally located. We walked everywhere as our hotel was in the best position in the city. we loved our stay at this hotel
Samantha L. Couples Australia, February 7, 2014
LOCATION IS EXCELLENT AND STAFF WERE TOO

location, staff, comfortable room
9.3
we stayed here as it was our wedding anniversary and we were given a lovely room with a great view although we only booked a standard view. the staff were friendly, service quick and efficient and overall we were really happy with our choice of hotel. the location is excellent, the most central of positions for all areas of stockholm. we walked everywhere as we were in the cente of town. overall we loved our stay at this hotel.
Kim W. Groups Hong Kong, January 26, 2014
Centrally located hotel with very friendly staff

Location, Staff, Reception
8.3
The hotel is centrally located, just next to central station. Receptions are so friendly and helpful.
Leonila S. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2014
Comfortable, better than I expected.

I love the location, it's close to everything. The bed was comfortable and I love the shower!
8.7
I had a nice stay but it was quite noisy the night I stayed. There was a party/clubbing going on and it kept me up. The 2nd night, people talking on the hallway woke me up again because there was no sound proofing in the rooms.
Allen S. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2013
Comfortable but expensive

comfortable, clean, fast check-in/out
7.7
The hotel was very generous and allowed us to check in very early (before 9am) because we were already in Stockholm and were switching hotels.
Franco N. Business travelers Philippines, September 29, 2013
best location and breakfast

location, breakfast and staff
7.7
Federico S. Business travelers Italy, August 30, 2013
Located in the center near airport express train

location, roof top bar, proximity to the Arlanda Express
6.3
Brent S. Business travelers Australia, August 2, 2013
delightful

the grotto was amazing
8.3
Patrick L. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 11, 2013
Great location; close to city train station

Great location; close to city train station; good value for money
8.3
Great location; easily accessible from the airport by train; in fact, it is adjacent to the city central train station; room generally comfortable and clean; however, some rooms are better than the others, since they are renovated and modernized; you may have to specifically ask for these renovated rooms; generally a good, all-round hotel which is not excellent but good enough.
Tirdsak A. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2013
Pleasant stay in the heart of Stockholm

Location, Breakfast and Dining options
8
Has a great time staying here, stay in superior room which was quite large for any European hotel's standard. Location was great, just a mere 200 meters away from Arlanda express terminal and 400 meters from Drottninggatan shopping street with access to metro just right of the back of the hotel. Breakfast spread was also a big plus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - EntranceRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - RestaurantRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Hotel InteriorRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - ReceptionRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C08