or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

Amager Boulevard 70, Amager, Copenhagen, Denmark 2300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Amager Number of Rooms: 542

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Kwong T. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2014
A good value hotel

Cleanliness, food especially the Thai restaurant, friendly staff
8.7
The hotel is not located inside the city centre but it was a walking distant from the city. Staff are friendly. I highly recommend the Thai restaurant at the basement of the hotel.
Henrik L. Couples Sweden, July 19, 2014
Great hotel near airport

Location to airport, standard of the room and the view.
8.7
Had a great stay. Didn't have time to try the breakfast. All in all, a good hotel.
Jessika C. Couples Sweden, June 20, 2014
:D

Very Good
8.3
Venugopal M. Couples India, May 30, 2014
Four days in Copenhagen

Good food, courteous staff and nice view from higher floors
7
The stay was comfortable. Air conditioning was not up to the mark.
Yok B. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Shock when two hotel staff opened my room!

Concierge friendly reception no
6.3
On 28th morning about 3am two men hotel staff opened my door!! Without prior calling nor knocking asking if I have anyone else in the room. Reason someone sleep walked and gave my room number. Whatever it is no right to open my door when I am sleeping. Told receptionist during checkout and no management came to check with me. As I have left my bag at the hotel and not knowing CPN I have booked to stay there again before leaving Denmark. Hope hotel management will check into this as it could happen again.
Bryce M. Families with young children United States of America, May 18, 2014
Nice Hotel

Public Transport, Location, Food
7.7
This hotel was very nice and in a good location for public transport. Easy access to and from airport and to city either by walking, metro, or bus. The hotel had good restaurants and bars, although only ate at 1 of the restaurants. But the rest looked good.
Serena W. Business travelers Singapore, May 4, 2014
Transit in Copenhagen

Location, Access and Convenience
5.7
This was a 2 day transit in Copenhagen. The stay was unremarkable but comfortable and provided a good and convenient base to come back to after sightseeing in the city. The location was convenient and the hotel was easily accessible. The rooms were of clean, good size and comfortable.
Barbara W. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 17, 2013
Nice environment

clean, confortable
6
Jade P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 31, 2013
Perfect location for a city break.

5 different restaurants to choose from catering for all your needs. Great location a nice walk to city centre and Christina with bus stop directly outside the hotel. Fantastic view over the city.
10
Jungim K. Groups South Korea, December 9, 2012
Very nice hotel

Great space
9.3
I stayed in the family room alone. My friends visited me and we found out the sofa in the living room can be converted to king bed. Room is so big and the living room is spacious too. Nice location. Just 2-3 stations away from the downtown. Casino on ground floor will entertain you too.
Restaurant Tip: Famous Thai restaurant on ground level.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, Copenhagen

AS-AGWEB-3C07