My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen

Amager Boulevard 70, Amager, Copenhagen, Denmark (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Exterior Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness Room Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Lobby Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Buffet Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Buffet Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room
Area: Amager Number of Rooms: 542

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Venugopal M. Couples India, May 30, 2014
Four days in Copenhagen

Good food, courteous staff and nice view from higher floors
7
The stay was comfortable. Air conditioning was not up to the mark.
Yok B. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Shock when two hotel staff opened my room!

Concierge friendly reception no
6.3
On 28th morning about 3am two men hotel staff opened my door!! Without prior calling nor knocking asking if I have anyone else in the room. Reason someone sleep walked and gave my room number. Whatever it is no right to open my door when I am sleeping. Told receptionist during checkout and no management came to check with me. As I have left my bag at the hotel and not knowing CPN I have booked to stay there again before leaving Denmark. Hope hotel management will check into this as it could happen again.
Bryce M. Families with young children United States of America, May 18, 2014
Nice Hotel

Public Transport, Location, Food
7.7
This hotel was very nice and in a good location for public transport. Easy access to and from airport and to city either by walking, metro, or bus. The hotel had good restaurants and bars, although only ate at 1 of the restaurants. But the rest looked good.
Barbara W. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 17, 2013
Nice environment

clean, confortable
6
Jade P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 31, 2013
Perfect location for a city break.

5 different restaurants to choose from catering for all your needs. Great location a nice walk to city centre and Christina with bus stop directly outside the hotel. Fantastic view over the city.
10
Jungim K. Groups South Korea, December 9, 2012
Very nice hotel

Great space
9.3
I stayed in the family room alone. My friends visited me and we found out the sofa in the living room can be converted to king bed. Room is so big and the living room is spacious too. Nice location. Just 2-3 stations away from the downtown. Casino on ground floor will entertain you too.
Restaurant Tip: Famous Thai restaurant on ground level.
Prateek M. Solo travelers India, November 4, 2012
Nice city view

Panoramic view, near to metro station
6.7
not very happy with the service. the flush in the bathroom was not working and had to pack up everything to move to a different room and there was no assistance to move things around. the casino charges even the hotel guests to enter inside, which is quite awful. there is no swimming pool!!!
Nightlife Tip: its quite far from the city center so you have to take the metro to the nearest station which is again a walk of almost a kilometer. Taxis can be hell expensive and difficult to find on your way back to the hotel.
Elena M. Business travelers Canada, October 30, 2010
I was expecting more for this price

acquarium in the lobby, close to metro station
4
The lobby looked nice, but that was about it. For a night and 4 stars hotel I was expecting more. The room was dated, the furniture looked old and tired. The food was extremely expensive - around for a breakfast buffet per person, and the dinner options were comparably pricey - per main course, close to per person overall.
Ngo T. Couples Vietnam, October 17, 2010
lLovely hotel and service with a smile

near city
7
the only thing that bed too solft,this is first time i came arross
Faisal A. Business travelers Kuwait, March 19, 2010
Radisson SAS Scandinavia Hotel

ok
6.3
its good but expiceve lettil bed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ExteriorRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ExteriorRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - LobbyRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - BuffetRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - BuffetRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen, Copenhagen

AS-AGWEB-3C05