My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo

Holbergsgate 30, Frogner, Oslo, Norway (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radisson SAS Scandinavia Hotel

Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Lobby Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Fitness Room Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Meeting and Conference Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Meeting and Conference Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Suite Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Standard Room Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - View Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Hotel Interior Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Restaurant Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Restaurant Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Restaurant Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Guest Room Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Guest Room Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Frogner Number of Rooms: 488

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Andy S. Groups Indonesia, October 27, 2013
large size hotel

clean room and good services and good hotel
6.7
clean room and good services and good hotel nice design
Water L. Business travelers Thailand, October 28, 2012
convenient

convenient, business zone, beautiful view
8
it's beautiful and convenient for business trip located into town.
Water L. Business travelers Thailand, October 26, 2012
Luxury

convenient, business zone, beautiful
8
it's very beautiful hotel at convenient location. recommend for business trip
Bee T. Business travelers Singapore, December 16, 2011
Service standard has dropped

Newly renovated room
5
Staff was unhelpful
Yuen C. Couples Hong Kong, August 6, 2011
A Terribly Stay

good location
4.7
The air-conditioning in part of the hotel rooms goes wrong. We asked for change to another room but the room was given also without air-condition. But the staff said that this room with air-condition and we found there are already two electric fans in the room. At last, the hotel gave us 20% discount on the room rate.
Yuen C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 6, 2011
Not really non-smoking room

Location
5
All the rooms in this hotel are claimed as non-smoking room. But we just entered the room, we found the room full of smoking smell and an ash tray was on the table. We asked the staff to change the room but they explained it is a non-smoking room and just somebody put the ash tray there. At last, we can only accept another "non-smoking room" which with less smoking smell because the over booking of the hotel.
Bee T. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2011
Good location and service

Good location, friendly staff
7.7
I have been staying in this hotel whenever I travel to Oslo. So far so good.
Annick R. Groups Netherlands, January 9, 2011
Rooms are ok, breakfast and other services great!

Breakfast, Fitnessroom, indoor swimmingpool
6.7
Have stayed in the Radisson Blue Hotel for two nights. The rooms were ok, the room does need some new furniture and the bathroom is a bit outdated. However, the other facilities are really good you don't need to spend your time in the hotel room. The fitness, sauna and indoor swimmingpool are definately pro's during winter season. We had a very early checkout and had to miss the wonderful breakfast (everything you can think of is available) there was a grab and walk tough, but not comparable to the real thing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Vigeland Park.
Frode W. Business travelers Norway, September 23, 2010
Nice location, but small rooms

Good location. Good internet connection
5.3
The rooms are so small that I cannot open my bag fully. And one has to squeeze in between the edge of the bed and the computer desk. Moreover, quite often there is a very irritating sound coming from the water pipes going to neighbouring rooms. Can't stand that sound.
Jan T. Couples Czech Republic, September 5, 2010
our stay in Oslo, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel

very good breakfest, nice swimming pool and sauna
8.3
We were quite satisfied in Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel. It is situated very near the centre of Oslo, right behind the Royal Palace and near National Theatre metro station. Shops: 7 eleven and shops nearby and couple of shops in the hotel. Breakfest was very good (but don't take artificial salmon).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - LobbyRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Meeting and ConferenceRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Meeting and ConferenceRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - SuiteRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Standard RoomRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - ViewRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Hotel InteriorRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - RestaurantRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - RestaurantRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - RestaurantRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo, Oslo

AS-AGWEB-3B04