or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo

Holbergsgate 30, Frogner, Oslo, Norway 0166 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Frogner

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Runar S. Solo travelers Norway, January 3, 2015
CENTRALLY LOCATED, GOOD CITY HOTEL

location, confortable room, good view
7.3
fast and polite check-in, very good room with excellent view (14the floor), and with Norwegian cleanliness. What disappointed me was the breakfast. I remembered the restaurant at Radisson as something exceptional, and I had even planned to invite my friends for a New year day breakfast. No thank you, due to the high number of guests, it was more quantity than quality. I was even forced to sit in an annex, where a couple begged to share my table. Not something expected of what was once one of Oslo's best hotels.
Harry L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 10, 2014
Good location and breakfast.

Location, breakfast and comfort.
10
Awesome.
Vallapa B. Couples Thailand, August 4, 2014
A room with a view

Convenience, Comfort, Efficient Staff
8
The hotel is conveniently located in the city center, within a walking distance to all the major attractions. It is very easy to get to and from airport by the SAS bus. The hotel staffs were super helpful and very accommodating. The first room we got had no A/C so we asked for a new room. They moved us to a room with an adjustable A/C plus an amazing view. Although the bed was a little bit too small for 2 people, it was a pleasant stay. The breakfast was excellent.
Jason K. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2014
A little out of the way but still a nice hotel

Staff cleanliness and internet
8.3
The hotel meets all expectations for a four star Radisson hotel. My small quibble is with the location. It is a short walk to the main tourist area. There are better located hotels if your only reason is for leisure. Otherwise, the hotel is top notch in all respects.
Roderick B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
Comfortable and Convienent

Location, Comfort and Convience
8
Overall a pleasent stay, The first room they gave me did not have A/C, so the room was very warm, however they change it for a better one within 10 mins. Car park is very expensice £40 per day, as I brought my own vehicle from UK, better rates should be give for hotel guests.
Kameron R. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2014
Very good

Close to the city center, Good breakfast buffet, Professional and efficient staff.
9.7
It was great overall. The only issue I had was with the weak WI-FI signal in the hotel room. It made connecting to the internet a problem at times.
Goran A. Business travelers Thailand, May 26, 2014
very very bad take the course for another hotel sh
2
very very bad i booked my room a long time ago with my daughter for two years- rooms 1 sink did not work ....... air was not working .... toilet paper etc are not in the room .. got new room when i was happy .. but after a day i know .. out of the room a group going in there ... my daughter is 2 years and i spent all day on the move. lost a day. key card is a story for itself 8 times did not work cards never more this hotel horror hotel do you want your vacation to be ruined so use this hotel. i would stay here until june 14 but traveling the 31.may've had enough of this hotel i have several hundreds of thousands of veterans and would warn anyone against using this hotel
Kristina P. Families with young children Norway, February 8, 2014
Convenient

Location, convenience and silence
7.7
Exactly what you can expect from a mid-range hotel.
Andy S. Groups Indonesia, October 27, 2013
large size hotel

clean room and good services and good hotel
6.7
clean room and good services and good hotel nice design
Water L. Business travelers Thailand, October 28, 2012
convenient

convenient, business zone, beautiful view
8
it's beautiful and convenient for business trip located into town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05