Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo

Holbergsgate 30, Frogner, Oslo, Norway (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radisson SAS Scandinavia Hotel
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Lobby Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Fitness Room Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Meeting and Conference Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Meeting and Conference Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Suite Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Standard Room Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Exterior Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - View Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Interior Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Restaurant Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Restaurant Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Restaurant Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Guest Room Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Guest Room Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Guest Room
Area: Frogner Number of Rooms: 488

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Vallapa B. Couples Thailand, August 4, 2014
A room with a view

Convenience, Comfort, Efficient Staff
8
The hotel is conveniently located in the city center, within a walking distance to all the major attractions. It is very easy to get to and from airport by the SAS bus. The hotel staffs were super helpful and very accommodating. The first room we got had no A/C so we asked for a new room. They moved us to a room with an adjustable A/C plus an amazing view. Although the bed was a little bit too small for 2 people, it was a pleasant stay. The breakfast was excellent.
Roderick B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
Comfortable and Convienent

Location, Comfort and Convience
8
Overall a pleasent stay, The first room they gave me did not have A/C, so the room was very warm, however they change it for a better one within 10 mins. Car park is very expensice £40 per day, as I brought my own vehicle from UK, better rates should be give for hotel guests.
Kameron R. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2014
Very good

Close to the city center, Good breakfast buffet, Professional and efficient staff.
9.7
It was great overall. The only issue I had was with the weak WI-FI signal in the hotel room. It made connecting to the internet a problem at times.
Goran A. Business travelers Thailand, May 26, 2014
very very bad take the course for another hotel sh
2
very very bad i booked my room a long time ago with my daughter for two years- rooms 1 sink did not work ....... air was not working .... toilet paper etc are not in the room .. got new room when i was happy .. but after a day i know .. out of the room a group going in there ... my daughter is 2 years and i spent all day on the move. lost a day. key card is a story for itself 8 times did not work cards never more this hotel horror hotel do you want your vacation to be ruined so use this hotel. i would stay here until june 14 but traveling the 31.may've had enough of this hotel i have several hundreds of thousands of veterans and would warn anyone against using this hotel
Kristina P. Families with young children Norway, February 8, 2014
Convenient

Location, convenience and silence
7.7
Exactly what you can expect from a mid-range hotel.
Andy S. Groups Indonesia, October 27, 2013
large size hotel

clean room and good services and good hotel
6.7
clean room and good services and good hotel nice design
Water L. Business travelers Thailand, October 28, 2012
convenient

convenient, business zone, beautiful view
8
it's beautiful and convenient for business trip located into town.
Water L. Business travelers Thailand, October 26, 2012
Luxury

convenient, business zone, beautiful
8
it's very beautiful hotel at convenient location. recommend for business trip
Bee T. Business travelers Singapore, December 16, 2011
Service standard has dropped

Newly renovated room
5
Staff was unhelpful
Yuen C. Couples Hong Kong, August 6, 2011
A Terribly Stay

good location
4.7
The air-conditioning in part of the hotel rooms goes wrong. We asked for change to another room but the room was given also without air-condition. But the staff said that this room with air-condition and we found there are already two electric fans in the room. At last, the hotel gave us 20% discount on the room rate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - ExteriorRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - LobbyRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Meeting and ConferenceRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Meeting and ConferenceRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - SuiteRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Standard RoomRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - ExteriorRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - ViewRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - InteriorRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - RestaurantRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - RestaurantRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - RestaurantRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Oslo Oslo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01