Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town

Beach Road, Granger Bay, Mouille Point, V & A Waterfront, Cape Town, South Africa 8002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Villa Via Granger Bay
Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Spa Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Spa Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Spa Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Spa Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Spa Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Spa Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Amani Spa Vitality Pool Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago’s Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Restaurant Terrace Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago’s Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago’s Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - West Atrium Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Hotel Lobby
Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Conference Lobby Area Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Pool Area Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Pool Area Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago’s  Restaurant Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago’s  Restaurant Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Exterior Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Exterior Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago`s Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago`s Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago`s Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago`s Bar Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Interior
Area: V & A Waterfront Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Murphy V. Couples South Africa, May 11, 2015
very good

service friendly cleaness
9.3
Fantastic
Saad A. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 5, 2015
Great experience

Very caring staff....excellent service!
10
Very friendly and caring staff who really takes care of guests. I have not experienced such service in a long period of time. It's location is fantastic too and shuttle to mall (every hour) is icing on cake. Rooms are spacious and clean too. Excellent experience and will come back again
Lungile D. Families with young children South Africa, April 5, 2015
L. D.

The ocean views, the food and the staff friendliness and the hotel neatness.
9
I forgot my headphones in the hotel room inside one of the cupboards below the TV. I realised this two hours after check out while I was at the airport ready to board. I immediately called the reception and left my details. I have not been contacted as yet by the hotel. Perhaps they did while the phone was off during flight but up to now I have not been contacted by the hotel or got a voicemail from them.
Alexis P. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2015
amazing pool

location, pool, staff
10
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Radisson Blu. The location is great, right next to the V&A Waterfront. The hotel has a beautiful infinity pool overlooking the ocean, as well as an indoor heated pool. The staff was also very accommodating. We booked a shark dive but didn't realize that we would not be back till 3 or 4 pm, and checkout was 11am. I called the hotel and explained the situation and they said that was fine. We didn't eat at the hotel, so I can't comment on the food. We had a partial ocean view room and it was quite spacious with a huge balcony.
Thomas R. Solo travelers Denmark, March 9, 2015
Perfect stay in Cape Town

Location
9
Perfect in any perspective
Gerald T. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2015
5 nights at the Radisson Blu

The service levels were excellent and staff were always eager to assist, the hotel restaurant has fantastic food and a fantastic view of the waterfront , Guest Relations Manager Paul Van Den Broeck
8.7
Excellent , and Paul, the Guest Relations Manager exceeded expectations on every level with his travel suggestions, thoughtful follow up with travel plans and concern for the comfort of guests in his care. Only problem was the slippery toilet floor as I slipped and fell when coming out of the shower cubicle.
Chen H. Families with young children China, February 22, 2015
Excellent service and ambiance

service, location
10
Excellent
Roger C. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
Holiday in Cape Town

Location, room, pool area
9.7
Both our stays were fantastic. The hotel is in a lovely position by the water but away from the noisy and bustling Waterfront area. It is only a short distance away from the action though. The hotel staff, our room and the food and drinks were forest and the pool area is set by the water with stunning views across the bay. The open air restaurant was a lovely setting for any evening meal and when it got cooler in the evening there was a heater at each table and a blanket available!
David R. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
Superb hotel

Location service
9.7
We had a problem with room service which was swiftly and efficiently dealt with...very impressed
Marion D. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2015
Review

Rooms, food, cleanliness
10
It was very good. Situated in a brilliant location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Radisson Blu Hotel Exterior Aerial ViewRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - SpaRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - SpaRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - SpaRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - SpaRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - SpaRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - SpaRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Amani Spa Vitality Pool Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago’sRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Restaurant TerraceRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago’s Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago’s Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - West AtriumRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Hotel LobbyRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Conference Lobby AreaRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Pool AreaRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Pool AreaRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago’s  Restaurant Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago’s  Restaurant Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - ExteriorRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - ExteriorRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago`sRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago`sRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago`sRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago`s BarRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - InteriorRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - SpaRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - ExteriorRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - ExteriorRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - SpaRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - ViewRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - ExteriorRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - EntranceRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - SurroundingsRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - ExteriorRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - SpaRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - SurroundingsRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C06