Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town

Beach Road, Granger Bay, Mouille Point, V & A Waterfront, Cape Town, South Africa 8002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Villa Via Granger Bay
Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Spa Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Spa Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Spa Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Spa Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Spa Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Spa Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Amani Spa Vitality Pool Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago’s Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Restaurant Terrace Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago’s Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - West Atrium Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Hotel Lobby Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Conference Lobby Area Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago’s  Restaurant Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago’s  Restaurant Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Exterior
Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Exterior Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago`s Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago`s Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago`s Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago`s Bar Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Exterior Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - View Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Exterior Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Exterior Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Suite Room Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Spa Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Surroundings
Area: V & A Waterfront Number of Rooms: 177

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
78 reviews

62 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Mahshid S. Families with older children Australia, December 26, 2015
showers too old. Concierge staff not that knowledg

Location. Breakfast buffet
7.7
Very nice
Report this review
Ayman A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, December 24, 2015
Nice hotel with superb location & friendly staff

Location-Rooms-Ocean views
8.7
Beautiful
Report this review
Stephen G. Couples Australia, September 29, 2015
I'd go back...

The position is outstanding. A magnificent setting in itself but also close to the city, the beaches and in particular, The Waterfront complex.
7.3
Our stay was more than acceptable. The cleanliness of our room was questionable (plenty of dust everywhere)and the quality of the breakfasts was a touch disappointing. The friendliness of staff varied. But the position is great, the room was nice with a great view and the hotel gives off a 'comfortable' feel - as it is well laid out and not too big. Pretty reasonable value for money by SA standards but excellent value by global standards. Despite the gripes above I would very happily return there.
Report this review
Candice S. Business travelers South Africa, September 27, 2015
Great Stay

the location, the facilities, the staff
9.7
Report this review
Girish T. Families with young children India, August 13, 2015
Perfect for families with young kids

staff, room size, view
9.3
Excellent. Staff is extremely helpful. Service available 24 hours. Only minus is parking is not free.
Report this review
Chulin K. Business travelers Thailand, May 22, 2015
Comfortable short stay

Room, staff and hotel amenities
9
Excellent scenic view dining in the restaurant. The hotel provides free shuttle service to the wharf nearby.
Report this review
Murphy V. Couples South Africa, May 11, 2015
very good

service friendly cleaness
9.3
Fantastic
Report this review
Saad A. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 5, 2015
Great experience

Very caring staff....excellent service!
10
Very friendly and caring staff who really takes care of guests. I have not experienced such service in a long period of time. It's location is fantastic too and shuttle to mall (every hour) is icing on cake. Rooms are spacious and clean too. Excellent experience and will come back again
Report this review
Lungile D. Families with young children South Africa, April 5, 2015
L. D.

The ocean views, the food and the staff friendliness and the hotel neatness.
9
I forgot my headphones in the hotel room inside one of the cupboards below the TV. I realised this two hours after check out while I was at the airport ready to board. I immediately called the reception and left my details. I have not been contacted as yet by the hotel. Perhaps they did while the phone was off during flight but up to now I have not been contacted by the hotel or got a voicemail from them.
Report this review
Alexis P. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2015
amazing pool

location, pool, staff
10
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Radisson Blu. The location is great, right next to the V&A Waterfront. The hotel has a beautiful infinity pool overlooking the ocean, as well as an indoor heated pool. The staff was also very accommodating. We booked a shark dive but didn't realize that we would not be back till 3 or 4 pm, and checkout was 11am. I called the hotel and explained the situation and they said that was fine. We didn't eat at the hotel, so I can't comment on the food. We had a partial ocean view room and it was quite spacious with a huge balcony.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 62 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Radisson Blu Hotel Exterior Aerial ViewRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - SpaRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - SpaRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - SpaRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - SpaRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - SpaRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - SpaRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Amani Spa Vitality Pool Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago’sRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Restaurant TerraceRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago’s Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - West AtriumRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Hotel LobbyRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Conference Lobby AreaRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago’s  Restaurant Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago’s  Restaurant Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - ExteriorRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - ExteriorRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago`sRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago`sRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago`sRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago`s BarRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - ExteriorRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - ViewRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - ExteriorRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - ExteriorRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - SpaRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - SurroundingsRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Balcony/TerraceRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - ViewRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Suite RoomRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Balcony/TerraceRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Balcony/TerraceRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - InteriorRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - FacilitiesRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - ReceptionRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08