or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town

Beach Road, Granger Bay, Mouille Point, V & A Waterfront, Cape Town, South Africa 8002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Villa Via Granger Bay
Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Business Class Sea Facing Room Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Spa Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Spa Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Spa Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Spa Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Spa Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Spa Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Amani Spa Vitality Pool Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Two Bedroom Dining Room Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Guest Room Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Guest Room Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Guest Room Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Guest Room Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Radisson Blu Hotel Exterior Aerial View
Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Standard Room Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago’s Restaurant Terrace Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Breakfast on Tobago’s Restaurant Terrace Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Evening Views on Terrace Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Standard Room Bathroom Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago’s Bar Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Buffet Breakfast
Area: V & A Waterfront Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Christopher R. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
Great location, great service, great people.

Paul van der Brock could not do enough for us. A great advertisement for Radisson Blu!
9.7
Very comfortable. Pool area excellent with great views. Staff very friendly and attentive. Breakfast to die for!
Richard H. Business travelers Canada, January 11, 2015
room cindition and poor Agoda service

pool fod bed comfort
6
Bad see my email to u which u have not had the courtesy to get back to me on!!!!
Ahmed Y. Couples Jordan, January 4, 2015
Perfect

Perfect
9
Everything was just perfect
Avon M. Couples South Africa, January 4, 2015
awesome

location food comfort
8.7
Awesome. Will definitely go back
Marc H. Families with young children South Africa, December 30, 2014
Excellent option for vacation hotel in Cape Town

service, staff, location
9
Excellent on all counts. Breakfasts great, food at the pool could improve. Super comfortable rooms. Brilliant location. One of the few hotels in Cape Town that is directly on the ocean. Staff service is fantastic. Every member of staff knew me by name after the first day (stayed there for 2 weeks). I always thought that this property was more of a business hotel, but now feel its also one of the best resort type hotels for vacations in Cape Town. I look forward to my next stay there.
Daniel L. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
Great location and great deck

Breakfast on the deck was an amazing start to the day. Free covered parking for hotel guests and free wifi. The location is in the centre of Cape Town and just a short walk for the V&A Waterfront. Goo
8.3
We enjoyed our stay here. Staff were excellent and helpful at al times. We booked a standard non sea facing room and this was a mistake. The room was a tad small and the sea facing rooms seemed much nicer. I would book one of the sea facing rooms in future.
Stanley D. Solo travelers South Africa, December 26, 2014
Good stay

Position , cleanliness and decor standard all good
8.3
More than adequate . 5 star business . Not super luxury . Would stay again . A bit pricey . Must get see facing "business class " room . Spa is slack .
Willie V. Families with older children South Africa, November 26, 2014
dont care about South Africans

view
6.3
Did not enjoy it at all
John M. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2014
Cape Town

Staff location
8.7
Very pleasant
Geoff C. Couples South Africa, November 2, 2014
Great Venue with stunning Seaviews

The View, The Breakfast Venue, the Atmosphere
9
We had a excellent stay at this hotel, staff were friendly and extremely helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape TownRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Business Class Sea Facing RoomRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - SpaRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - SpaRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - SpaRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - SpaRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - SpaRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - SpaRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Amani Spa Vitality Pool Radisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Two Bedroom Dining RoomRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Radisson Blu Hotel Exterior Aerial ViewRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Standard RoomRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago’s Restaurant TerraceRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Breakfast on Tobago’s Restaurant TerraceRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Evening Views on TerraceRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Standard Room BathroomRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Tobago’s BarRadisson Blu Waterfront Cape Town Cape Town - Buffet Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3B04