or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm

Nils Ericsons Plan 4, City Center - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sweden 4111 64 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Exterior Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Exterior Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Bathroom Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Fitness Room Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Exterior Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Reception Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Restaurant
Area: City Center - Norrmalm Number of Rooms: 414
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Donna I. Couples Indonesia, April 7, 2015
excellent

staff are friendly, location is close to the central station and bus terminal (if you travel by train, this is a really plus point), wide variety of breakfast
10
Excellent!
Elizabeth K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2015
Excellent hotel for Swedish standards.

Location, staff, and breakfast
9.7
Excellent staff that were always very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast is outstanding with a large variety of food. The hotel is well located and only a couple of minutes from the flygbussarna bus stop at the central station. It is within walking distance to most tourist attractions. Had a fantastic stay!
Nagib S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2015
Good Hotel in a very good location

Location, proximity to the central station and proximity to shops
9
The stay was fine. there was a problem with their internet
Agustini T. Groups Indonesia, December 24, 2014
Nice view to the river

Modern, big window and clean
7.3
Agustini T. Groups Indonesia, December 24, 2014
Modern style with great archi building

Clean, big, strategic
7.3
Patricia W. Groups Indonesia, December 23, 2014
great hotel

nice design, good food,bad staff performance
7.3
it was a great stay but we were disappointed with the staff performance we have prompt them earlier that we were expecting a package, but the day after we got email from the courier that the hotel rejected our package because of that we need to took the package direct from airport please be more careful about your staff performance
Nicole F. Couples Australia, June 18, 2014
Great experience

Friendly staff free bikes great breakfast
7.7
We enjoyed our stay - on checkin our room key didn't work and had to try three rooms (fully escorted by the great staff) and they bought us a platter of fruit and chocolates for our slight inconvenience. Great staff. Free use of bikes which is perfect way to get around Stockholm. Breakfast good - make sure you allow time to enjoy properly.
Bingrong Z. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Conveniently located with friendly staff

Good view of the harbour, Helpful staff and Comfortable Room
9.7
Min Q. Couples Norway, August 24, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean, free wifi, near shopping area
8.7
Margaret J. Couples Australia, July 9, 2013
Very well situated hotel for city and sights

Good view.Clean room and centrally situated
7
Good. No porters to help with our luggage when we checked in though. The queue for breakfast was too long and it took long to find a seat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm StockholmRadisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - ExteriorRadisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - ExteriorRadisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - BathroomRadisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - ExteriorRadisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - ReceptionRadisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01