or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm

Nils Ericsons Plan 4, City Center - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sweden 11164 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: City Center - Norrmalm Number of Rooms: 414

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Nicole F. Couples Australia, June 18, 2014
Great experience

Friendly staff free bikes great breakfast
7.7
We enjoyed our stay - on checkin our room key didn't work and had to try three rooms (fully escorted by the great staff) and they bought us a platter of fruit and chocolates for our slight inconvenience. Great staff. Free use of bikes which is perfect way to get around Stockholm. Breakfast good - make sure you allow time to enjoy properly.
Bingrong Z. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Conveniently located with friendly staff

Good view of the harbour, Helpful staff and Comfortable Room
9.7
Min Q. Couples Norway, August 24, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean, free wifi, near shopping area
8.7
Margaret J. Couples Australia, July 9, 2013
Very well situated hotel for city and sights

Good view.Clean room and centrally situated
7
Good. No porters to help with our luggage when we checked in though. The queue for breakfast was too long and it took long to find a seat.
Darren P. Couples Australia, May 13, 2013
It was very comfortable

Friendly staff, Free WIFI and the breakfast
7.3
The stay was pleasant. I would stay here again. The rooms were quite new and the whole hotel seems brand new so I imagine that would be true. The breakfast was great and had a huge selection of foods. I would recommend this hotel to anyone as it had everything covered.
Sitha K. Business travelers Thailand, May 11, 2013
It was quite alright.

Location, service, room condition
9
It was quite alright, the hotel staffs were eager to answer to my needs and any questions I have.
Sumit L. Business travelers India, March 20, 2013
Centrally located - Poor quality

Centrally located, Approachable, Close to public transport
4
No value for money , No match to Radisson standards .
Sarju S. Couples Kenya, March 12, 2013
Good hotel, Good Location !

Location, Cleanliness, Room
7.3
Thai L. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2013
Great Location and Top Notched Service

Great service, just outside the central train station
10
I had a short stay in the hotel with little expectation, but were pleasantly surprised by the hotel. Firstly the location was fantastic, being just at the doorstep of the exit from the Central Train station. Secondly, the buffet breakfast was great. Thirdly, but most importantly, the service was fantastic. One particular staff, Kim, was very friendly and warm, and went all out of the way to accommodate my request to make my stay such a wonderful experience. Thank you!
Rudy E. Couples Indonesia, February 22, 2013
clean hotel with great location

location, cleanliness, friendliness
9.7
the hotel was located very close to the train station which made it very convenient for us. the hotel is also close to shopping and eating areas. the staff were very friendly and helpful as well. overall it was a wonderful experience staying at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C07