or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm

Nils Ericsons Plan 4, City Center - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sweden 4111 64 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Restaurant Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Guest Room Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Exterior Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Exterior Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Guest Room Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Fitness Room Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Reception Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Restaurant Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Interior Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Bathroom Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Interior Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Guest Room Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Exterior
Area: City Center - Norrmalm Number of Rooms: 414

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Agustini T. Groups Indonesia, December 24, 2014
Nice view to the river

Modern, big window and clean
7.3
Agustini T. Groups Indonesia, December 24, 2014
Modern style with great archi building

Clean, big, strategic
7.3
Patricia W. Groups Indonesia, December 23, 2014
great hotel

nice design, good food,bad staff performance
7.3
it was a great stay but we were disappointed with the staff performance we have prompt them earlier that we were expecting a package, but the day after we got email from the courier that the hotel rejected our package because of that we need to took the package direct from airport please be more careful about your staff performance
Nicole F. Couples Australia, June 18, 2014
Great experience

Friendly staff free bikes great breakfast
7.7
We enjoyed our stay - on checkin our room key didn't work and had to try three rooms (fully escorted by the great staff) and they bought us a platter of fruit and chocolates for our slight inconvenience. Great staff. Free use of bikes which is perfect way to get around Stockholm. Breakfast good - make sure you allow time to enjoy properly.
Bingrong Z. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Conveniently located with friendly staff

Good view of the harbour, Helpful staff and Comfortable Room
9.7
Min Q. Couples Norway, August 24, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean, free wifi, near shopping area
8.7
Margaret J. Couples Australia, July 9, 2013
Very well situated hotel for city and sights

Good view.Clean room and centrally situated
7
Good. No porters to help with our luggage when we checked in though. The queue for breakfast was too long and it took long to find a seat.
Darren P. Couples Australia, May 13, 2013
It was very comfortable

Friendly staff, Free WIFI and the breakfast
7.3
The stay was pleasant. I would stay here again. The rooms were quite new and the whole hotel seems brand new so I imagine that would be true. The breakfast was great and had a huge selection of foods. I would recommend this hotel to anyone as it had everything covered.
Sitha K. Business travelers Thailand, May 11, 2013
It was quite alright.

Location, service, room condition
9
It was quite alright, the hotel staffs were eager to answer to my needs and any questions I have.
Sumit L. Business travelers India, March 20, 2013
Centrally located - Poor quality

Centrally located, Approachable, Close to public transport
4
No value for money , No match to Radisson standards .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - ExteriorRadisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - RestaurantRadisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - ExteriorRadisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - ExteriorRadisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - ReceptionRadisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - RestaurantRadisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - InteriorRadisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - BathroomRadisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - InteriorRadisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01