Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm

Nils Ericsons Plan 4, City Center - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sweden 111 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
77 reviews

40 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Hoi K. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2015
Nice Stay in Stockholm

Location, Service
8.3
The hotel is just located next to Central Station, all shops and restaurants are in a short walking distance. Contemporary interior design indeed, the check-in progress was going smooth by the polite staff.
Report this review
Katy H. Couples Hong Kong, December 27, 2015
Great location

Location
9
Report this review
Supalak S. Families with older children Thailand, December 22, 2015
I love this hotel.

Location, Staff, Room condition/cleanliness. May I add breakfast buffet to the best things I like about this hotel?
10
Very pleasant staying. I emerged from Stockholm Central Station and the hotel was in front of me! It was 6 o'clock in the morning, I was tired from travelling by train, intended to leave the luggage with the hotel and stroll around the city untill check in time, but the front staff told me that I could check in then and have a quick nap in the room. That's not enough. The standard room I got was modern, very clean, bright and spacious, with a stunning view of Stockholm City Hall. It was marvellous! I will always choose this hotel when I come back to Stockholm.
Report this review
Panta N. Couples Thailand, October 25, 2015
next to Central Station

Location Comfortable Private
8.7
Location is great just next to the central station. Comfortable bed . Clean room.
Report this review
Michael C. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2015
Comfortable Hotel Near Transport

The hotel is close to the train station, has a great staff, and very good sized rooms for the value.
8.3
Our stay at the hotel was great as the staff was extremely helpful and allowed us to check in 4 hours early. They provided great advice on where to spend some of our time in the city as well. The rooms were comfortable and large and the bathrooms were a great size. Overall, the stay was very good for the value and I would stay again.
Report this review
Joseph T. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2015
Nice hotel; caters to business travelers

Location near city center, modern room, free bicycle rental
9
Nice stay, loved the great location near city center/train station. Loved the free bicycle rental. Skipped the breakfast option because the weekday rate was pretty high.
Report this review
Patawee N. Business travelers Thailand, May 10, 2015
Convenience!!

location, transportation, staff
9.3
Report this review
Marina L. Groups Greece, May 3, 2015
Top location

Location breakfast staff
9
Very nice stay.Room with awesome view
Report this review
Donna I. Couples Indonesia, April 7, 2015
excellent

staff are friendly, location is close to the central station and bus terminal (if you travel by train, this is a really plus point), wide variety of breakfast
10
Excellent!
Report this review
Elizabeth K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2015
Excellent hotel for Swedish standards.

Location, staff, and breakfast
9.7
Excellent staff that were always very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast is outstanding with a large variety of food. The hotel is well located and only a couple of minutes from the flygbussarna bus stop at the central station. It is within walking distance to most tourist attractions. Had a fantastic stay!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 40 reviews Next page
Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm StockholmRadisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - ExteriorRadisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - BathroomRadisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - ExteriorRadisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - ReceptionRadisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - RestaurantRadisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LobbyRadisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - ExteriorRadisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - ExteriorRadisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - ExteriorRadisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - ExteriorRadisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - ExteriorRadisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07