Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On

6733 Fallsview Boulevard, Portage Road Area, Niagara Falls (ON), Canada L2G 3W7 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest Room Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Bathroom Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Meeting Room Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Swimming Pool Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Lobby Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Reception Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest Room Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest Room Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Lobby Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Pub/Lounge Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Fitness Room Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest Room Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest Room Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Bathroom Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Interior Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Fitness Room
Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Meeting Room Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest Room Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest Room Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest Room Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Bathroom Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest Room Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Hot Tub Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest Room Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest Room Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Bathroom Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest Room Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Meeting Room
Area: Portage Road Area Number of Rooms: 232

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 38 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Yvonne T. Families with older children Australia, August 10, 2015
Hi

big beds
4
No falls view at all
Report this review
Handi S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Very comfortable hotel

Location, view, food
9.3
Very good in everything since we stayed at a fallsview room. Wake up in the morning and saw the falls was a very unforgettable. Oment
Report this review
Handi S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On

Location, food, price
9
Very interesting night and day since we booked a room with falls view. Very beautiful can see falls at night and when wake up in the morning
Report this review
Jennifer N. Couples Canada, July 12, 2015
Great bang for your buck!

Gave me a fallsview room without requesting for it.
8
Report this review
Randall K. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2015
3* not 4 Over priced front desk Pay2Park ARGH!!!

Large Jacuzzi tub in bathroom.
5.7
Over priced. City view? not over looking city to me. Woods and countryside. Bad front desk experience. Amex card rejected. My debit card. Rejected. Called Amex and my bank. No issues with them. Informed the card was never swiped or attempted. AMEX saw the card used at a Walmart 15 minutes before hotel in Canada. Used card at restaurant on premisses, no problems. Front desk reception terminal no good. Insisted I pay a US$200 cash deposit which I did. Pay to park. US20 I think. FOR EACH NIGHT! Not $20 over the period of our stay but but EVERY NIGHT YOU ARE CHARGED FOR PARKING. Even parking tax! Every 4* hotel I have stayed at has air in hallways. Summer it’s hot and have to walk through hot hallways to your room is more like some 2-3* hotels I have stayed at in Thailand. I believe a 4* hotel would have cool comfortable hallways to walk through. A 4 star hotel would have a bigger pool with jacuzzi. Jacuzzi bathtub in room was bigger than there pool. That was the best part about the hotel in my opinion. Very long jacuzzi tub a plus! Sleep number beds did not work. Outdated. Older controls, Had to press so hard you risk dislocating thumb. Maintenance came and changed the entire pump system. One bed still didn't work. Don’t adjust them while others sleep. So loud will wake up everyone. No brochures or racks that we could find Being a tourist destination, I would expect that to be available. Front desk had a map and no help at all. No suggestions for parking when going out. The valet was not helpful at first. Went to check in and we seemed to be in valets way and they never made it clear the procedures. The small lot was full where you park yourself many times. You had to wait for Valet sometimes. 2 of the valet guys were very nice and exceptional however. One Informed us of an accedient outside one exit and suggested we go out the other exit to avoid a traffic delay. This is not a 44* hotel in my opinion.
Report this review
Joanne M. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2015
Friendly staff and nice location

Huge room, friendly staff, great location
7.7
We stayed at the Radisson hotel fallsview for one night last Thursday 25th of June. The staff was helpful and friendly and the room was big enough to accommodate 4 people. It was also close to the falls and the park and there are plenty of food choices around the hotel area.
Report this review
Guo E. Solo travelers Singapore, June 26, 2015
Review of Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On

Value for money, location to purple line and comfort of room.
8.3
Booked a cityview room and got allocated a room on the old wing of the hotel. Room was very nicely furnished and bed was comfortable. I also had dinner at the hotels' restaurant Tony Romas and was satisfied with the service and room. Great value for money for the price and the purple line bus is just minutes walk away. Very safe at night too.
Report this review
Richard K. Families with older children Canada, June 25, 2015
weekday getaway

location,location,location
7.3
Nice clean room, no problems at all.We did not eat at hotel but had to put something in the field
Report this review
Lih Y. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
Fallsview facing hotel.

View, big rooms, comfort.
8
Comfortable stay in a fallsview facing hotel. Jacuzzi bathtub an added value. Friendly service overall.
Report this review
Ling J. Groups China, April 25, 2015
Clean and staffs are nice

Room is clean and big, staffs are nice
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON)Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - BathroomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Meeting RoomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Swimming PoolRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - LobbyRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - ReceptionRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - LobbyRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Pub/LoungeRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Fitness RoomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - BathroomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - InteriorRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Fitness RoomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Meeting RoomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - BathroomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Hot TubRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - BathroomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Meeting RoomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - ExteriorRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - RestaurantRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - BathroomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Meeting RoomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - BathroomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - ExteriorRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - RestaurantRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Meeting RoomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Swimming PoolRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - ExteriorRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - LobbyRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Fitness RoomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - ReceptionRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Meeting RoomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - BathroomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Business CenterRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - LobbyRadisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On, Niagara Falls (ON)

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03