or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport

6225 West Century Boulevard, LAX – Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles (CA), United States 90045 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Radisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Radisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Radisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Radisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Radisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Radisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Radisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Radisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Radisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Bathroom Radisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Fitness Room Radisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool Radisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Surroundings Radisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Surroundings Radisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Surroundings Radisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Surroundings
Radisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Surroundings Radisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Palmira Bar & Grill Radisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Palmira Bar & Grill Radisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Reception Radisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Reception Radisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Lobby Radisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Interior Radisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Meeting Facilities Radisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Meeting Room Radisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Lobby Radisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Restaurant Radisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room
Area: LAX – Los Angeles International Airport Number of Rooms: 580
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
505 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (505)
Sort by:
Andrew S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2013
Easy connection to airport, service fine.

Good shuttle service, good restaurant, quiet room.
8
This is a busy hotel, with some convention or perhaps more than one while I was there, but I was well attended to.
Philippe L. Business travelers Belgium, November 2, 2013
1 night stop over

airport - walking distance - good steak
6
good place
Julie B. Couples Australia, October 28, 2013
Unsatisfied

The restaurant meal and staff were fantastic
6
This was the 1st Holiday my Husband and I have had in 21 years. The fact that we flew 20 hours from Australia to LA only to be told when we got to the hotel that we could either wait nearly 4 hours for the Luxury King suite that I had booked weeks in advance or have to settle for a standard double if we wanted to check in immediately. It did't leave us much of a choice as we were both exhausted by the time we reached the hotel. In future when people from other countries are booking through you, please take into consideration how far they have to travel to get there. This information was provided at time of booking. And on a final note I ended up paying the same price for the downgrade.
Peng C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2013
near airport

near airport
6
The hotel is conveniently located off Century Blvd and even though our room was near the Sepulveda on ramp/LAX runway there was no automobile nor airplane noise. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean but the Radisson needs to update the TV monitors.
Francis P. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2013
Fantastic

Very close to the airport, clean & big room, friendly and so attentive staff.
7.7
Fantastic. The room itself is very clean and comfortable. Walking distance to the airport too...
Richard K. Solo travelers Canada, October 14, 2013
great locatio in airport

location location location
6
Friendly staff. Great room. 10 minute walk from arrival so you font even need to wait for the shuttle if you choose. Shuttle every 30 minutes. Short ride so walk if you want.
Bhavik J. Groups India, October 6, 2013
Comfortable stay after a tiring flight

airport shuttle service, good room
7.3
Check in was fast and easy and also they have a car rental service in the hotel which is cheaper than the airport and also no queue to book cars. our room was missing the hot jug for making coffees but besides that it was a comfortable hotel.
Jamie S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2013
Horrible

breakfast. thats it
3
Wow where to start. First off it would have been nice to know that it costs $30 to valet park. Yea when I drove up the valet guy says "Hi that will be $30 for valet." I said '"I want to self park." He said 'Nope you cant this is it." Really. I found out later you could park behind building for $12. Staff at hotel was extremely rude. Especially lady in Gift shop. She slammed her hand on the counter to my sister and said very rudely "Um hello are you paying cash or what. Hello answer me." Just the staff in general were very rude. I will never stay here again. Asked for towels and they were never delivered to room. The price for hotel is way more than it should be. This was the most horrific experience in a hotel I have ever had. Do not stay here.
Peng C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Near airport

Very clean, nice pool, close to everything, friendly people
6
The room was adequate with a fridge, tea and coffee facilities plus a very comfortable bed. The bathroom suite was extremely dated and not very nice.
Tony E. Couples Australia, September 12, 2013
Excellent

Checkin and checkout - airport location - excellent staff
9
Excellent staff were more than excellent most helpful staff ever encountered

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA)Radisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - BathroomRadisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Fitness RoomRadisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolRadisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - SurroundingsRadisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - SurroundingsRadisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - SurroundingsRadisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - SurroundingsRadisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - SurroundingsRadisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Palmira Bar & GrillRadisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Palmira Bar & GrillRadisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - ReceptionRadisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - ReceptionRadisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - LobbyRadisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - InteriorRadisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Meeting FacilitiesRadisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Meeting RoomRadisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - LobbyRadisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - RestaurantRadisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Radisson Hotel at Los Angeles Airport, Los Angeles (CA)

AS-AGWEB-3B08