My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Hotel Narita

650-35 Nanae, Tomisato City, Chiba Pref. , Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Radisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Radisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Radisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Radisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Radisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Radisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Iron & Iron board Radisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Standard Room Bathroom Radisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Bathroom amenities Radisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Desert section Radisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Vista Lounge Radisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Sports Bar "Super Star" Radisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - A variety of sweets & tea or coffee Radisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel Interior Radisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel Interior Radisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel Interior
Radisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel Interior Radisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Radisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Radisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Playground Radisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Kids Garden Radisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Kid’s club Radisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel Interior Radisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel Interior Radisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel Interior Radisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Christmas dinner buffet Radisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Meeting Room Radisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 490
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
487 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (487)
Sort by:
Sim S. Families with young children Singapore, November 15, 2012
Lovely hotel

Value for money
8.3
Rooms are a bit old but maybe because i have asked for connecting rooms and the newly renovate rooms does not have any connecting room. Room rate is so much cheaper than those in the cities. Great location if they have a flight to catch in the early next morning because the distance to NRT airport is just a couple minutes away. The free airport shuttle bus is very useful and the driver also very friendly and helpful. Overall i enjoy my stay.
Azadeh J. Couples Canada, November 14, 2012
Good location with great transportation facilities

Free Shuttle to the airport and narita city in addition to having highway bus to Tokyo (last one included a fee)
6
It was over all a good stay, but we felt uncomfortable using the shower because of black stains on the shower wall. Although towels and bedding looked clean over all we didnot feel the space was clean enough because of bad odour in the hallways and in the room. It was the same feeling in the restaurant and once we had to return the coffee because of an unclean cup.
Richard B. Groups United States of America, October 30, 2012
All around excellent experience

Right location for the airport.
10
This hotel is very convenient to the airport but so unlike most airport hotels. It is elegant and provides every comfort. In addition, food service was remarkable. I would stay here anytime, even when proximity to the airport is not the main reason.
Robert S. Families with young children Australia, October 26, 2012
Great location, friendly & knowledgeable staff

Location, facilities, staff
8.7
Very easy to get to & a very central base to explore Osaka Great families with a kitchenette & laundry facilities in room
Craig P. Business travelers Canada, October 20, 2012
Quiet, comfortable hotel

Very clean and newly renovated, quiet and pretty venue
8.3
Great value for money in my pinion. Staff were friendly, rooms new and clean. Internet access in room and lobby was flawless with very good bandwidth. The only negative aspect is the distance from the Narita Airport. 20 minutes one way and depending on the shuttle bus time schedule, there are only 1 bus/hr. ( mid day has 2 buses per hr). I was in a hurry and took a taxi which was a big mistake since it cost about 40 USD one way! If you dont have to be very close to the airport then this is the hotel of choice in my opinion.
Tian H. Couples Canada, October 7, 2012
Great lication and good price

Excellent servce
8
We are very enjoy to stay at Radisson Hotel Narita. Free shuttle to airport,shopping mall and town tours. Hotel rooms are very good condition, very clearn and good size. Free hight speed internet at Business room. There are good sport room, childen fun room and restrent in the 1st floor.
Shopping Tip: Free shuttle to shopping mall and town tours
Jamese N. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2012
Good hotel to spend final night in Tokyo

Airport shuttle and excellent food
9.3
This hotel is in the middle of nowhere, but the grounds are nice. There are free airport shuttles, subway station shuttles, and shuttles to the local mall. The hotel offers many features and the staff id friendly. We dined in the hotel 3 times during our stay and the food was excellent. It is worth it to go to the buffets offered during meal times. Of course this hotel is very western style and comfortable. This is a nice place to spend your final night in Japan as you are less than 20 minutes from Narita airport.
Aneesa P. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2012
Good hotel close to the airport

Proximity to airport
8
after a long haul flight we were grateful for a short 15-20 minute journey to the hotel. we used the free hotel shuttle bus which collected us from the airport. the hotel was quiet and located in beautiful surroundings. the hotel was clean and staff approachable. we used the highway bus, tickets available from reception, to get to tokyo and explore this wonderful story. the hotel also has a freeshuttle bus to narita where you can explore and shop.
Kathy S. Couples Australia, September 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

The service
9.7
Was upgraded to business room upon arrival. All staff were very polite and helpful. Breakfast was HUGE from the a la carte menu. Very much enjoyed our stay!
Barbara A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2012
More western than Japanese

Location near airport, proximity to Narita City, free airport and city shuttles buses.
7.3
Radisson Hotel was okay; it was good. One has to remember, though, that this is a thoroughly Western hotel. No toothbrushes provided. I guess that was my major gripe. It wasn't as close to the airport as some other "airport hotels", but it was close enough. Did not partake of the dining facilities, so no comment on those. Ate in Narita City instead. Satisfactory for a no frills one-night stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel Building and GardenRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Iron & Iron boardRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Standard Room BathroomRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Bathroom amenitiesRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Desert sectionRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Vista Lounge Radisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Sports Bar Radisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - A variety of sweets & tea or coffeeRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel InteriorRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel InteriorRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel InteriorRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel InteriorRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - PlaygroundRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Kids GardenRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Kid’s clubRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel InteriorRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel InteriorRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel InteriorRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Christmas dinner buffetRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Meeting RoomRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel Gym in the RecLuxRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Fitness RoomRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Kid’s Club RoomRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Swimming PoolRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Swimming PoolRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Swimming PoolRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel Outdoor Swimming PoolRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Swimming PoolRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Swimming PoolRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Outdoor Swimming PoolRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Indoor Swimming PoolRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Night illuminationRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Night illumination in the hotel gardenRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel garden with cherry blossomsRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel Garden in Spring Radisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - GardenRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel Garden in greenRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - GardenRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - GardenRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Garden Wedding CeremonyRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Radisson Hotel Narita, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B02