or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel

49 West 32nd Street, Gramercy - Flatiron, New York (NY), United States 10001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Martinique Club Level Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Vanity Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Martinique Club Level Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant
Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Reception Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Surroundings Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Reception Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Standard Queen Bed Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Gift Shops Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Area Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Bar Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Boardroom
Area: Gramercy - Flatiron Number of Rooms: 533
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (13)
Sort by:
Nony M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Clean

Clean, comfort and great staff
9.3
i enjoy it, easy access to anywhere.
Julian L. Business travelers Poland, February 27, 2014
Good NYC hotel for a good price

Great location, clean room, free Wi-Fi
7
The hotel is just 100m from Macy's. Room was clean, staff was friendly. The overall quality of the hotel is good, and I would stay there again if I can.
Vanita B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2014
Very Nice experience

They upgraded me to a lovely room as i was travelling alone with my 4 year old daughter
9.3
I enjoyed the stay, the staff was very friendly and very nice, Dalma at the reception was amazing i told her i wanted a room with a view and i was travelling alone with my 4 year old so she got me a lovely room on the highest floor! Views were great and room was really good. The buffet breakfast at 26USD is pricey but worth it. Overall would stay here again especially with the business center makes it really convnient.
Errol C. Business travelers Australia, February 9, 2014
Great location

Location, breakfast, room
8
Tony L. Business travelers Singapore, January 26, 2014
Great hotel with friendly staff

Near shopping centres, subway and nice resturants
9.7
The hotel has friendly staffs and very helpful. I had lost me glasses on my last day of stay and had checked-out when I realized that I might have left it in the room. I went back to the reception and ask for help. The staff promptly called the security who went back to the room with me and also help me to look for it. Also as we were having a very cold winter during my stay and my flight was not due until 8pm that night, I was given a late check-out until 3pm without additional charges. This gesture helps to keep me warm.
Ronald H. Business travelers United States of America, January 22, 2014
Comfort

Mass transit. Sightseeing. Resturant
7.3
Rafael T. Business travelers Japan, September 16, 2013
best location and awesome beds

very clean, comfortable beds, best location to get to know new york
8.7
best bed i've the pleasure to sleep in to recharge after a good day of shopping and sightseeing
Lau Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 24, 2013
located in a very convenient area

location, transportation and shopping
9.3
Korea town is nearby if you love korean food, the rooms are very clean and soundless, located in the center of everything only problem is the elevator are small, overall we are happy with our stay
Han Y. Business travelers Netherlands, May 22, 2013
Close to all shops the restaurant is good

Close to main shopping area
7.3
Danny S. Business travelers Belgium, April 7, 2012
Correct hotel

Prijs/kwaliteit en ligging
7.7
Zeer vriendelijke ontvangst en alles bereikbaar te voet in centrum New York
Restaurant Tip: Eataly. Een must.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY)Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Martinique Club LevelRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - VanityRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Martinique Club LevelRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ReceptionRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - SurroundingsRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ReceptionRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Standard Queen BedRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Gift ShopsRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby AreaRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - BarRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - BoardroomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - BallroomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A05