or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel

49 West 32nd Street, Gramercy - Flatiron, New York (NY), United States 10001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Martinique Club Level Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Vanity Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Martinique Club Level Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant
Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Reception Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Surroundings Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Reception Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Standard Queen Bed Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Gift Shops Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Area Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Bar Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Boardroom
Area: Gramercy - Flatiron Number of Rooms: 533
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (14)
Sort by:
Dandan L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 16, 2014
Old, crowded, ease of transportation

Ease of transportation, at Korean town (easy to find food), close to attractions
5.7
The hotel is old. 1-2 lifts were down all the time (total 3 lifts). Air conditioning is down once in 2-3 days. Hotel is being renovated which means a lot of people around to do the renovation and it smells. Very crowded with more than 20 flight attends and pilot in the lobby all the time. The crew bus is always stopping at the front door of the hotel, and taxi will not be able to stop in raining days. Beside Korean town, so easy to find food, but also means super busy on the street. Located on top of subway and you get 2 lines which is easy. Everything is close for travellers.
Robyn W. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2014
Best NYC location

Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
8.3
We found the Radisson Martinique an ideal location. Close to the Empire State Building, Macy's Department store, the subway, other good shops, good restaurants, and the hop-on hop-off buses. Also a good healthy walk to Times Square and the Theatre District, or not much in a taxi if too tired. We arrived at 9pm after a flight from Vegas, to find our room wasn't ready. Luckily we were starving hungry, so spent an hour in their restaurant having dinner and a complimentary glass of wine, while we waited. So we were very happy! Nice friendly staff and clean comfy rooms. We were sisters travelling together and the only fault we would pin point is the tiny bathroom.
John H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
First class hotel

The location, comfort and the extremely helpful lady on the tour desk
8.7
Everything was good apart from the lifts which were very slow but were being updated the room was clean and comfortable, I was on the 7th floor at the front but it was not noisy, the staff were very helpful and friendly especially the woman on the tour desk. The food in the restaurant was good and of a reasonable price for New York. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wanted a good place to stay at a reasonable price
Edward F. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
Better than expected and good value for NYC.

Good location, well equipped recently renovated room and breakfast was good.
9
Overall it was quite a bit better than expected for the rating (3 stars). The room I had was bigger than expected, everything was in good order and it was nice and quiet. The staff were very helpful and friendly. My only gripe was that the wireless Internet was a bit unreliable, at least in the particular room I stayed. I didn't have the chance to try it in the business center.
Sheial P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
great time in nyc

location,location people
9
Went to NYC for a show(not an entertainment) and stayed at Raddison. The location is at the heart of everything, the hotel was full of people from all over the world, flight attendants stayed there(always a good sign) and they found my I-phone, which I had forgotten in my room and were very conscientious about returning it
Sheila N. Solo travelers Canada, March 20, 2014
Great. Hotel in an interesting city

Staff was helpful and knowlegeable
7.7
Restaurant was dreadful. Breakfast cold, unappetizing. Waiters not attentive
Khaliunaa N. Solo travelers Mongolia, March 12, 2014
Great Stay- Location - thumbs up

Location, Bed, Cleanliness
9.7
It was great! Except the room was facing all the other windows and brick wall - meaning we never got to see the daylight. And weirdly our room was left open when we came one night- nothing was lost though. Over all I really liked the hotel.
Man H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2014
Most convenient.

Good location, easy to travel and good restaruants near by,.
7.7
On the whole friendly, efficient and clean. There are restaurants which open 24 hours near by and are of good quality. Easy to find, most convenient travelling to and from various international airports.
Craig M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2013
Very good

The staff was extremely helpful
8.3
Rafael T. Solo travelers Japan, September 17, 2013
good location, best bed ever

the room was clean, quiet, and had the best bed
9
the lobby felt crowded with many people waiting almost everytime I walked by. the room was good, the bathroom had all the necessary amenities the doorman was helpful providing information on how to use the metro and places where to go

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY)Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Martinique Club LevelRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - VanityRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Martinique Club LevelRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ReceptionRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - SurroundingsRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ReceptionRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Standard Queen BedRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Gift ShopsRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby AreaRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - BarRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - BoardroomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - BallroomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B07