or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel

49 West 32nd Street, Gramercy - Flatiron, New York (NY), United States 10001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Business Center Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Interior
Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Business Center Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior
Area: Gramercy - Flatiron Number of Rooms: 533
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Teck T. Families with older children Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Location strategic

Staff are helpful and courteous. Location near to shopping and 5th avenue. Subway station is just next to the hotel.
7.7
Enjoyed the stay although the double bed size is abit on the smaller scale. Staffs are helpful and courteous. Would stay at this hotel again on my next trip to NYC. Most places are within walking distance or otherwise the subway station is just next to the hotel makes it all so convenient.
Glen M. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2015
nice location and not too bad a hotel

location, food and near the subway
7.3
hotel was in a good location but when we were there there is some renovation work in the front of the hotel so a bit messy.
Anne B. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2015
Well located hotel in New York central area

Central Location, clean rooms, good service
8.3
I was initially not impressed with the exterior appearance of the hotel entrance; too much scaffolding and construction work in progress going on. However, the interior was rather nice. The room was clean and the staff was competent and friendly. The hotel is centrally located, walking distance to the main shopping belt and musical play entertainment area. I would stay there again the next time I am in New York
Supamas J. Business travelers Thailand, October 25, 2014
Good hotel

Good location, clean, good price
9
Alan L. Business travelers United States of America, August 5, 2014
Great staff, weak systems

Friendly staff, location, heritage
7.7
Every time I stay here it takes 2-4x longer to check in vs. other hotels. That is becoming a main reason not to return. My sense is the staff is skilled but working with out-of-date computer booking systems or housekeeping that cannot keep up with the peak loads.
Lyndel C. Couples Australia, August 4, 2014
Great hotel and brilliant location

location, comfort, cleanliness
8.7
This was a great hotel. It is used extensively by airline crews and is very busy as a result. It also indicates the standard of the hotel as airline crew need good facilities. The bar, lobby, restaurant and room were all great. Wifi was fine for our needs and I was extremely happy with my stay in New York at this hotel.
Katsumi Y. Families with young children Japan, August 4, 2014
veru good , convenient ,

location price clean
9.3
Karim L. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Great location for exploring the Big Apple

Location Location Michael Williams (Manager)
7.3
This was a good base to explore New York. The area outside the hotel is a bit manic as it's really busy so arriving and leaving is a bit stressful with all your luggage on the street. Rooms are very small and if you have more than one suitcase, difficult to move around. Asked to move rooms bcoz the view we had was facing a brick wall and was given the 'standard' response that they were full that night and we would have to take the room we were given. The hotel knows that once you're checked in you're not likely to take the extra hassle of moving rooms later. Michael Williams was helpful though with accommodating a late check out on our last day which was very helpful
Dandan L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 16, 2014
Old, crowded, ease of transportation

Ease of transportation, at Korean town (easy to find food), close to attractions
5.7
The hotel is old. 1-2 lifts were down all the time (total 3 lifts). Air conditioning is down once in 2-3 days. Hotel is being renovated which means a lot of people around to do the renovation and it smells. Very crowded with more than 20 flight attends and pilot in the lobby all the time. The crew bus is always stopping at the front door of the hotel, and taxi will not be able to stop in raining days. Beside Korean town, so easy to find food, but also means super busy on the street. Located on top of subway and you get 2 lines which is easy. Everything is close for travellers.
Tracey N. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
Good location

Location, comfortable beds. Location
5.3
Hotel was in great location near shops, restaurants etc. I had booked two rooms as we have older kids but they did not have two rooms on the same floor so we toolk another room type so we could bein the same floor. The room overlooked a brick wall so no daylight. No fridge in the rooms. Lifts were slow and one was out of order.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY)Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Business CenterRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Business CenterRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02