My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel

49 West 32nd Street, Gramercy - Flatiron, New York (NY), United States 10001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Martinique Club Level Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Vanity Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Martinique Club Level Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant
Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Reception Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Surroundings Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Reception Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Standard Queen Bed Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Gift Shops Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Area Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Bar Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Boardroom Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Ballroom
Hotel Area: Gramercy - Flatiron Number of Rooms: 533
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
David R. Couples Australia, April 16, 2014
Great centrally located hotel with character charm

Central location, grand olde world charm and large room size
10
Very good stay, the room was very quiet, and large - a big plus in New York - only negative comment was no bar fridge in the room, which was surprising - u had to keep refilling ur small ice bucket - but a good hotel overall and a great central location and well priced considering the prices of hotels in New York city
Ramah D. Families with older children Indonesia, April 13, 2014
Hotel with Everything

Location, easy access to shopping area & restaurant
6.3
Very pleasant, The hotel staffs is very helpfull
John H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
First class hotel

The location, comfort and the extremely helpful lady on the tour desk
8.7
Everything was good apart from the lifts which were very slow but were being updated the room was clean and comfortable, I was on the 7th floor at the front but it was not noisy, the staff were very helpful and friendly especially the woman on the tour desk. The food in the restaurant was good and of a reasonable price for New York. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wanted a good place to stay at a reasonable price
Edward F. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
Better than expected and good value for NYC.

Good location, well equipped recently renovated room and breakfast was good.
9
Overall it was quite a bit better than expected for the rating (3 stars). The room I had was bigger than expected, everything was in good order and it was nice and quiet. The staff were very helpful and friendly. My only gripe was that the wireless Internet was a bit unreliable, at least in the particular room I stayed. I didn't have the chance to try it in the business center.
Jonna P. Couples Finland, March 28, 2014
Great vacation.

Location, location and location.
9.7
Alexander A. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Central hotel, very friendly staff.

Location, location, location, situated 5 minutes walk from Times Square. Our room was a bit on the small side, but clean and tidy. Friendly staff.
7.7
The hotel is looking tired and dated in areas, however, we enjoyed our stay very much. We did ask for a room with a view when we arrived, but none were available. Good idea to phone the hotel a few days prior to arrival and there would be a better chance of securing a room with a view. Our room looked out onto a central building area where we could not even see the sky, however, we used the room for sleeping and showering and it suited our requirements nicely.
Sheial P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
great time in nyc

location,location people
9
Went to NYC for a show(not an entertainment) and stayed at Raddison. The location is at the heart of everything, the hotel was full of people from all over the world, flight attendants stayed there(always a good sign) and they found my I-phone, which I had forgotten in my room and were very conscientious about returning it
Aldie B. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2014
Phenomenal value - quiet - comfortable.

Close to Penn Station/Time Square; great value; updated modern room
9
We were automatically upgraded to the penthouse floor - the room was large and well appointed. Great bed; good desk with comfortable office chair and excellent lighting. We arrived early but the staff kept our luggage - since this hotel is in a central location, it was easy to go out for lunch and/or shopping and then return when the room was ready (around 3:30). The room itself was very quiet, which was great!
Sheila N. Solo travelers Canada, March 20, 2014
Great. Hotel in an interesting city

Staff was helpful and knowlegeable
7.7
Restaurant was dreadful. Breakfast cold, unappetizing. Waiters not attentive
Sheila N. Families with older children Canada, March 19, 2014
Great hotel near the major attractions of New York

Location, friendly staff, beautiful building
6.7
The only complaint was the food. The restaurant was expensive and the food, especially for breakfast, was terrible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY)Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Martinique Club LevelRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - VanityRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Martinique Club LevelRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ReceptionRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - SurroundingsRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ReceptionRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Standard Queen BedRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Gift ShopsRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby AreaRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - BarRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - BoardroomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - BallroomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04