or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel

49 West 32nd Street, Gramercy - Flatiron, New York (NY), United States 10001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Business Center Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Interior
Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Business Center Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room
Area: Gramercy - Flatiron Number of Rooms: 533
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Alan L. Business travelers United States of America, August 5, 2014
Great staff, weak systems

Friendly staff, location, heritage
7.7
Every time I stay here it takes 2-4x longer to check in vs. other hotels. That is becoming a main reason not to return. My sense is the staff is skilled but working with out-of-date computer booking systems or housekeeping that cannot keep up with the peak loads.
Lyndel C. Couples Australia, August 4, 2014
Great hotel and brilliant location

location, comfort, cleanliness
8.7
This was a great hotel. It is used extensively by airline crews and is very busy as a result. It also indicates the standard of the hotel as airline crew need good facilities. The bar, lobby, restaurant and room were all great. Wifi was fine for our needs and I was extremely happy with my stay in New York at this hotel.
Katsumi Y. Families with young children Japan, August 4, 2014
veru good , convenient ,

location price clean
9.3
Karim L. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Great location for exploring the Big Apple

Location Location Michael Williams (Manager)
7.3
This was a good base to explore New York. The area outside the hotel is a bit manic as it's really busy so arriving and leaving is a bit stressful with all your luggage on the street. Rooms are very small and if you have more than one suitcase, difficult to move around. Asked to move rooms bcoz the view we had was facing a brick wall and was given the 'standard' response that they were full that night and we would have to take the room we were given. The hotel knows that once you're checked in you're not likely to take the extra hassle of moving rooms later. Michael Williams was helpful though with accommodating a late check out on our last day which was very helpful
Dandan L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 16, 2014
Old, crowded, ease of transportation

Ease of transportation, at Korean town (easy to find food), close to attractions
5.7
The hotel is old. 1-2 lifts were down all the time (total 3 lifts). Air conditioning is down once in 2-3 days. Hotel is being renovated which means a lot of people around to do the renovation and it smells. Very crowded with more than 20 flight attends and pilot in the lobby all the time. The crew bus is always stopping at the front door of the hotel, and taxi will not be able to stop in raining days. Beside Korean town, so easy to find food, but also means super busy on the street. Located on top of subway and you get 2 lines which is easy. Everything is close for travellers.
Tracey N. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
Good location

Location, comfortable beds. Location
5.3
Hotel was in great location near shops, restaurants etc. I had booked two rooms as we have older kids but they did not have two rooms on the same floor so we toolk another room type so we could bein the same floor. The room overlooked a brick wall so no daylight. No fridge in the rooms. Lifts were slow and one was out of order.
Simon R. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2014
Good location, clean rooms, comfortable stay

comfortable rooms, attentive door staff, close to Macy's, Madisson square garden, Empire State, Times square and Penn station
8.3
The hotel is located in midtown which gave us great access to uptown and downtown. As mentioned we felt the rooms were quite comfortable and the hotel itself has an interesting history and vibe. My only criticism of the hotel was that a few of the staff were not particularly friendly and some failed to crack a smile during our 5 day stay. It would be unfair to say that all staff were unfriendly as we found the door, security and cleaning staff excellent. New York is known for being a tough town but there's no excuse for hotel staff to be so dour.
Curt F. Families with young children United States of America, July 10, 2014
Awesome!

Hotel staff friendliness, accommodations and easy access to transportation.
10
Tomas N. Couples Sweden, July 8, 2014
Good staff, good location, close to shopping

Location, staff ,good rooms
7.3
Nice place in midtowm Manhattan, no complaints
James M. Families with older children United States of America, July 8, 2014
Our room was very nice and in a quit spot.

Staff, location and price.
9.3
This was our first time in New York City and is was great. The hotel was in a perfect location and the staff was great fun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY)Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Business CenterRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Business CenterRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04