or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel

49 West 32nd Street, Gramercy - Flatiron, New York (NY), United States 10001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Martinique Club Level Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Vanity Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Martinique Club Level Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant
Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Reception Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Surroundings Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Reception Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Standard Queen Bed Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Gift Shops Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Area Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Bar Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Boardroom
Area: Gramercy - Flatiron Number of Rooms: 533
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Dandan L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 16, 2014
Old, crowded, ease of transportation

Ease of transportation, at Korean town (easy to find food), close to attractions
5.7
The hotel is old. 1-2 lifts were down all the time (total 3 lifts). Air conditioning is down once in 2-3 days. Hotel is being renovated which means a lot of people around to do the renovation and it smells. Very crowded with more than 20 flight attends and pilot in the lobby all the time. The crew bus is always stopping at the front door of the hotel, and taxi will not be able to stop in raining days. Beside Korean town, so easy to find food, but also means super busy on the street. Located on top of subway and you get 2 lines which is easy. Everything is close for travellers.
Tracey N. Groups United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
Good location

Location, comfortable beds. Location
5.3
Hotel was in great location near shops, restaurants etc. I had booked two rooms as we have older kids but they did not have two rooms on the same floor so we toolk another room type so we could bein the same floor. The room overlooked a brick wall so no daylight. No fridge in the rooms. Lifts were slow and one was out of order.
Simon R. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2014
Good location, clean rooms, comfortable stay

comfortable rooms, attentive door staff, close to Macy's, Madisson square garden, Empire State, Times square and Penn station
8.3
The hotel is located in midtown which gave us great access to uptown and downtown. As mentioned we felt the rooms were quite comfortable and the hotel itself has an interesting history and vibe. My only criticism of the hotel was that a few of the staff were not particularly friendly and some failed to crack a smile during our 5 day stay. It would be unfair to say that all staff were unfriendly as we found the door, security and cleaning staff excellent. New York is known for being a tough town but there's no excuse for hotel staff to be so dour.
Curt F. Groups United States of America, July 10, 2014
Awesome!

Hotel staff friendliness, accommodations and easy access to transportation.
10
Tomas N. Couples Sweden, July 8, 2014
Good staff, good location, close to shopping

Location, staff ,good rooms
7.3
Nice place in midtowm Manhattan, no complaints
James M. Families with older children United States of America, July 8, 2014
Our room was very nice and in a quit spot.

Staff, location and price.
9.3
This was our first time in New York City and is was great. The hotel was in a perfect location and the staff was great fun.
Pino C. Couples Italy, July 7, 2014
Arrogant,, unfriendly, lazy, impolite stafff

Location
4.3
Hotel is an official non smoking hotel, but it smelt smoke. Arrogant, unfriendly receptionists and hotel manager. Doorman did not help me to open the door, although he stood there and just looked at me while i was trying to open door to enter the hotel with 3 heavy suitcases. Finally, i asked if he or some one else can help me with suitcases. He said no.
Andre A. Groups South Africa, July 4, 2014
Comfortable

Location Friendly staff Clean
4
Anders S. Groups Sweden, May 31, 2014
Perfect location, nice room, good service.

Location
9.3
Perfect week in a fantastic town where you can find every corner of the world.
Jan H. Couples Sweden, May 29, 2014
A fantastic stay in The Big Apple

Central, Top service, Luxury
9.3
A fantastic hotel in a fantastic town

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY)Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Martinique Club LevelRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - VanityRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Martinique Club LevelRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ReceptionRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - SurroundingsRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ReceptionRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Standard Queen BedRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Gift ShopsRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby AreaRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - BarRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - BoardroomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - BallroomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C07