Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel

49 West 32nd Street, Gramercy, New York (NY), United States 10001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Business Center Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Interior
Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Business Center Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness Room Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Business Center Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - King Executive Seating
Area: Gramercy Number of Rooms: 533

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
119 reviews

77 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Ec A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2015
very nice hotel clean

clean, location, staff good
10
clean, location good staff goog
Report this review
Jose M. Business travelers Peru, October 8, 2015
Location

Location, size for nyc standards
7.7
Good. Great area in midtown. Quick staff.
Report this review
Frida S. Groups Indonesia, September 13, 2015
Friendly staff and great location

Friendly staff, great location, value for money
10
Staffs are friendly, location is great, walking distance to time square, empire state building and also located above the metro station. Hotel is busy but able to maintain its cleanliness.
Report this review
Caroline N. Business travelers Sweden, May 17, 2015
First impression was bad, the rest was okay.

Location, okay standard, clean rooms
6.3
They brag about fast check-ins. Where? What? How? Que? Really? A slow, not very nice and somewhat "behind" (retarded sounds too harsh) old lady checked us in. No one in line. Still took her 15 minutes to check us in. She asked the same question not only twice but several times (how many nights, how many rooms) even though she had the voucher in front of her (which I told her) and our booking in her computer (oh yeah, there were nothing wrong with our booking, she found it in the computer, didnt help her much though). And then she kept disappearing (like "um, is she coming back like ever?") several times without saying anything. She also told me that I had the to take back elevator which I of course listened to. Wasn't until the last day when I accidentally walked the wrong way and found out that the front elevators where just around the corner from my room. (Deep sighs, isnt it her job knowing?) And the old slow uncommunicative "lady" changed my one king bed into two small single beds without telling me (found that out when I got to room and didnt wanna go back, probably would have taken her an hour). Baaaad first impression. Okay, clean rooms, okay in size (except for bathroom), however with loud street noice in lower floors facing broadway, but that's New York so what to do. I still love the city. Bad restaurant (no one took our order, no one got to us to refill our glasses and we had to go get the waiter ourselves in order to order, to pay, etc). Good you're in New York and have a million other places to go to that's waaaay better! Would I stay here again? Hmm. Maybe if the price is right.
Report this review
Ai L. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2015
Location

Location, food around, train station
7.3
Convenient but expensive
Report this review
Teck T. Families with older children Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Location strategic

Staff are helpful and courteous. Location near to shopping and 5th avenue. Subway station is just next to the hotel.
7.7
Enjoyed the stay although the double bed size is abit on the smaller scale. Staffs are helpful and courteous. Would stay at this hotel again on my next trip to NYC. Most places are within walking distance or otherwise the subway station is just next to the hotel makes it all so convenient.
Report this review
Glen M. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2015
nice location and not too bad a hotel

location, food and near the subway
7.3
hotel was in a good location but when we were there there is some renovation work in the front of the hotel so a bit messy.
Report this review
Anne B. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2015
Well located hotel in New York central area

Central Location, clean rooms, good service
8.3
I was initially not impressed with the exterior appearance of the hotel entrance; too much scaffolding and construction work in progress going on. However, the interior was rather nice. The room was clean and the staff was competent and friendly. The hotel is centrally located, walking distance to the main shopping belt and musical play entertainment area. I would stay there again the next time I am in New York
Report this review
Supamas J. Business travelers Thailand, October 25, 2014
Good hotel

Good location, clean, good price
9
Report this review
Alan L. Business travelers United States of America, August 5, 2014
Great staff, weak systems

Friendly staff, location, heritage
7.7
Every time I stay here it takes 2-4x longer to check in vs. other hotels. That is becoming a main reason not to return. My sense is the staff is skilled but working with out-of-date computer booking systems or housekeeping that cannot keep up with the peak loads.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 77 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY)Radisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Business CenterRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Business CenterRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Business CenterRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - King Executive SeatingRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Atrium Penthouse SuiteRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby StaircaseRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Atrium Penthouse SuiteRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Classic QueenRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorRadisson Martinique on Broadway Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05