or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Royal Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, Sheikh Zayed / DIFC, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jal Tower

Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Royal Club Room Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Royal Club Room Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Premier Suite Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Premier Suite Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Premier Suite Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Superior Room Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Superior Room Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Royal Suite Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Lobby Lounge Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Reception Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Lobby Lounge Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Lobby Lounge Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Entrance Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room
Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Origami Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Origami Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Indo Thai Restaurant Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Celsius Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Icho Restaurant 49th floor Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Icho Bar Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Indo Thai Restaurant and Bar Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Icho Restaurant Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Indo Thai Restaurant Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Celsius Restaurant Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Movida Club
Hotel Area: Sheikh Zayed / DIFC Number of Rooms: 471
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Hatem A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 20, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Luxury & quite
8.3
Georgios P. Solo travelers Greece, February 9, 2014
The usual high standard of staff and facilities.

Food, reception staff, and spa staff.
8
Very good. Good spa facility, and very good location on Sheikh Zayed road!
Gayathri N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Excellent stay

location nice room and good view
9
Been a few times to this hotel due to the location, the comfort of the room and food.
Sami A. Business travelers Lebanon, November 29, 2013
not very good

location
6.3
I booked 2 deluxe rooms and upon check in the staff told me that they are upgrading me to a bigger room. Unfortunately they squeezed me and my brother in one flat which they called "suite". There was a disgusting smell in one of the bathrooms and most of the sheets and pillow covers seemed used before. I haven been to more than 10 different hotels in Dubai and this one was really one of the worst.
Miklos K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2013
Nice hotel excellent staff

location, roof bar, access to metro
8.3
I really like this hotel, in the few stays i have made friends with many of the staff and find myself returning just to visit my new friends. the hotel is located right on the main road near the metro and close to the dubai mall. I would definitely stay at this hotel again the rooms are always clean and always nice. they have a few awesome night life places to hang out at as well, i recommend the rooftop icho bar great views awesome bartenders and nice music good place to start the night out
Abdullah A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 9, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, cleanness & nice staff
7.3
Edward J. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
Chaotic, patronising and irritating.

Quietness, location, cleanliness.
6.7
As usual, the check in an check out experiences were chaotic and laborious. I regularly stay at this hotel for the location and because I like the brand. However this will be the last time I stay at the Radisson Royal because of the awful service and poor customer service.
Saood A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, October 5, 2013
Great hotel

Highly recommended hotel
9.3
Totally recommend it to Dubai visitors. Nice rooms with big windows facing the beach
Gayathri N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Excellent experience with so call royal treatment

Location, Comfortable rooms, friendly staffs
8
Beautiful hotel, friendly and attentive staffs, Feels at home as the rooms are comfortable.
Gayathri N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Excellent experience with so call royal treatment

Location, Comfortable rooms, friendly staffs
8
Beautiful hotel, friendly and attentive staffs, Feels at home as the rooms are comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Royal SuiteRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Royal Club RoomRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Royal Club RoomRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Premier SuiteRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Premier SuiteRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Premier SuiteRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Superior RoomRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Superior RoomRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Royal SuiteRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - BathroomRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Lobby LoungeRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - ReceptionRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Lobby LoungeRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Lobby LoungeRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - EntranceRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - OrigamiRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - OrigamiRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Indo Thai RestaurantRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - CelsiusRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Icho Restaurant 49th floorRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Icho BarRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Indo Thai Restaurant and BarRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Icho RestaurantRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Indo Thai RestaurantRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Celsius RestaurantRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Movida ClubRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa Zen Health ClubRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - GymRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa ZenRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa ZenRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa ZenRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa ZenRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Pool BarRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - PoolRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai


AS-AGWEB-3C08