Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Royal Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jal Tower
Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Royal Club lounge Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Swimming pool Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Superior Room Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Nassima meeting rooms Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Meeting room Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Origami Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Swimming pool Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Lobby Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Health Club Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa Zen Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Gym Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Celsius Restaurant Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Origami meeting room Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Nassima Terrace Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Nassima Meeting Room Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Premier Suite
Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Suite Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Suite Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Superior room Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Health Club Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa Zen Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa Zen Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Lobby Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Hotel Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Origami
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 471
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 159 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (159)
Sort by:
Ron C. Couples France, May 3, 2015
Mr

Location
4.7
Sharmila B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2015
Could do better

Location, suites are spacious, staff are professional
6.3
It was okay. Bad smell coming from bathroom drains is apparently a problem for more than one room. Lift sensors didn't work and banged into me. This needs to be sorted out urgently. Staff were very friendly and professional but did take quite a long time to sort out issues. The location is good for airport and Dubai mall.
Khalid A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 26, 2015
Acceptable hotel

location, Rooms, Clean
6.7
Good
Seirra D. Business travelers United States of America, March 5, 2015
Very low end of hotels in Dubai
2
This was the worst hotel experience I've had in my 3 year commute through Dubai. The rooms are small and over valued. The plumbing was horrible. You take a shower and get out in with a puddle of water on the floor. Unacceptable. When I was checking out they attempted to charge me for robes in which housekeeping took and did not return.. I will never stay at this hotel again. Lastly, do not let the lobby layout fool you.
Britney W. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2015
Worst Hotel Experience in Dubai Ever
4.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Faisal A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 14, 2015
thanks

food,location,staff
9.3
Yousef A. Business travelers Kuwait, January 16, 2015
great hotel with best location

location and room comfort and facilities
7.7
Ashleigh D. Solo travelers South Africa, January 3, 2015
Dissapointment in Staff and Loss of Property

Restaurants, Rooms and Location
6.3
The stay was during New Year so the hotel was very busy. Firstly I was made to wait over 3 hrs for my room with nobody managing my expectations, secondly on New years day I paid to the palms which was a 25 min drive against the traffic who were going towards Burj Kalifa. I will never stay at this hotel again, not 5*. I understand they were busy but that's why you in the hotel industry to manage that. Thanks
Mahmoud A. Business travelers Austria, November 28, 2014
one of the worst hotel i have visited
2.7
The hotel is very bad ingeneral, it doesnt deserve to be 5 stars. Very bad staff and management.
Marini M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Will Come Back

Location, Comfortable, Excellent Breakfast
10
Stayed here for Gulfood 2014 and booked 7rooms. Location very suitable as it's very near to the Dubai Exhibition and Dubai's main business area. Very well equipped and comfortable rooms, high end amenities, friendly personnel, convenient location. Large choice of restaurants and bars, excellent breakfast. Only visa service is a bit slow. But overall it's a very good place to stay in Dubai, highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Royal Hotel DubaiRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Royal Club loungeRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Swimming poolRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Superior RoomRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Nassima meeting roomsRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Meeting roomRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - OrigamiRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Swimming poolRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - LobbyRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Health ClubRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa ZenRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - GymRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Celsius RestaurantRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Origami meeting roomRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Nassima TerraceRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Nassima Meeting RoomRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Premier SuiteRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom SuiteRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom SuiteRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Superior roomRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Health ClubRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa ZenRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa ZenRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - LobbyRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - HotelRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - OrigamiRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Meeting roomRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Meeting roomRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - LobbyRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Business CenterRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Royal Club loungeRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Royal Club loungeRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Celsius restaurantRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - LobbyRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Sheikh Zayed Road by nightRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Movida - NightclubRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Movida - Nightclub


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02