or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Royal Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jal Tower

Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Royal Club Room Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Royal Club Room Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Premier Suite Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Premier Suite Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Premier Suite Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Superior Room Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Superior Room Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Royal Suite Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Lobby Lounge Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Reception Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Lobby Lounge Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Lobby Lounge Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Entrance Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room
Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Origami Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Origami Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Icho Restaurant 49th floor Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Icho Bar Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Icho Restaurant Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Celsius Restaurant Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Movida Club Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Health Club Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Gym Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa Zen Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa Zen
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 471
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (35)
Sort by:
Kum C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
very good

sleek, clean and good location
8
very satisfactory. nice
Tareq A. Business travelers Bahrain, June 21, 2014
NICE

Location and nice staff
8.7
excelant
Walter W. Business travelers United States of America, June 6, 2014
I had vary nice room with great view.

Great location. Easy access to the airport. Great view.
8.3
My stay was great. The only issue I have is the desk is very small, a chair with no back and cluttered with Hotel items. I come to Dubai for Business only and need a larger Un-Cluttered desk with phone and internet. A printer-scanner in the room would be most helpful.
Smith S. Business travelers United States of America, May 14, 2014
very nice

room,service, close to airport
9
no enough hot water,hibachi was not that good
Hatem A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 20, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Luxury & quite
8.3
Mingfang S. Business travelers Taiwan, January 21, 2014
Great !

good room good food perfect service
7.7
very great
Gayathri N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Excellent stay

location nice room and good view
9
Been a few times to this hotel due to the location, the comfort of the room and food.
Sami A. Business travelers Lebanon, November 29, 2013
not very good

location
6.3
I booked 2 deluxe rooms and upon check in the staff told me that they are upgrading me to a bigger room. Unfortunately they squeezed me and my brother in one flat which they called "suite". There was a disgusting smell in one of the bathrooms and most of the sheets and pillow covers seemed used before. I haven been to more than 10 different hotels in Dubai and this one was really one of the worst.
Abdullah A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 9, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, cleanness & nice staff
7.3
Edward J. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
Chaotic, patronising and irritating.

Quietness, location, cleanliness.
6.7
As usual, the check in an check out experiences were chaotic and laborious. I regularly stay at this hotel for the location and because I like the brand. However this will be the last time I stay at the Radisson Royal because of the awful service and poor customer service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Royal Hotel DubaiRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Royal Club RoomRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Royal Club RoomRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Premier SuiteRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Premier SuiteRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Premier SuiteRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Superior RoomRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Superior RoomRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Royal SuiteRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - BathroomRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Lobby LoungeRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - ReceptionRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Lobby LoungeRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Lobby LoungeRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - EntranceRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - OrigamiRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - OrigamiRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Icho Restaurant 49th floorRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Icho BarRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Icho RestaurantRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Celsius RestaurantRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Movida ClubRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Health ClubRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - GymRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa ZenRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa ZenRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa ZenRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Spa ZenRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Pool BarRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Hotel LocationRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Radisson Royal Hotel DubaiRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Icho Japanese RestaurantRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Icho Japanese RestaurantRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Origami meeting roomRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Nassima TerraceRadisson Royal Hotel Dubai - Nassima Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01